Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — transfer of money

Address:712101

I am Debi Prasad Chatterjee, of Engineer Bagan, Bunokalitala, At/P.O.- Chinsurah, Hooghly, West Bengal, 712101, have received an e-mail regarding transfer of 5lakh GBP. I do notknow how they got my email id. But the letter is in RBI pad. I am enclosing the same for your kind perusal. Kindly confirm whether it is fake or not. If so what shall do next. Kindly advice.

Debi Prasad Chatterjee
Engineer Bagan, Bunokalitala
At/P.O.-Chinsurah
Hooghly, W.B. 712101

**WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) DELHI BRANCH ONLINE SERVICE DEPARTMENT**

Dear Beneficiary;

This is to inform you that we have received your winning prize fund of £500, 000.00 GBP {Five Hundred Thousand
Great British Pounds} from a Senior British International diplomatic delivery Officer from Scotland United
Kingdom. This winning prize payment was sponsored by the United State of America and United Kingdom
International Companies which are: COCA-COLA UK, BBC UK, SAMSUNG UK and FACEBOOK USA.

The Indian Government have confirmed that you were luckily selected by the UK Ballot Random Selection System.
The UK Government, USA Government and the Indian Government have received approval of your winning prize
from the International Gaming Regulators on your behalf.

Moreover, the Prime Minister of India; Shri Narendra Modi met with the Queen of England and with the Prime
Minister o[censored]K. The meeting was held to set Goals for Next 20years in benefit for the masses and to alleviate poverty
in developing countries around the world, which was discussed confidentially for security reasons; as it was tagged
personal discussion on behalf of the subject matter in regards to your winning prize fund of Five Hundred
Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling.

However, before we can inform you of the successful transfer/remittance process of your won prize fund to you, we
have to re-confirm that you are the rightful beneficiary. We kindly advise you to send us the below required contact
information to: rbi.[protected]@cyberservices.com, so that the probate online transfer department of the RBI Regional
Headquarter Delhi Branch can contact you before proceeding with the legal process on the transfer of your fund.

Your Full Names: ………………………………………………...
Your Full Home Address, City, State, & Country: …………...
Your Mobile Number and E-mail Address: …………………….

Then after; kindly make sure you send it to: rbi.[protected]@cyberservices.com for swift processing.

Furthermore, for any assistance and more information contact: Dr. Charles Nelson on [protected], he is the
United Kingdom Delegate that was sent by the British Government to confirm all transfer process from the RBI
transfer department and to make sure you receive your winning fund without any difficulty or disappointment.

Finally, proceed accordingly by filling the above form and send it to: rbi.[protected]@cyberservices.com, then contact the
British Delegate that came from UK to India whom is presently in Delhi the Capital State of India.
Please make sure you keep this notification of your winning fund transfer very confidential, and do not miss such a
life time opportunity of being wealthy.

You can confirm the visit of the India Prime Minister (Narendra Modi) to UK in the below UK/India online news:

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/picturegalleries/uknews/11993200/Indias-Prime-M...

……………………………………………………………………�...

Disclaimer: The content of this mail is confidential and intended for the email owner only. It is strictly forbidden to share any part of this message with any third party, without a
written consent of the RBI. If you received this message by mistake and if you are not the owner of the email address, please reply to [protected]@rbionline.info so that we can
ensure such a mistake does not occur in the future. Please do not print this email unless it is necessary. Every unprinted email helps the environment.

……………………………………………………………………�...

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Payzapp wallet accounts are being debited for more amounts and incorrect statements are shown.there is a diiference in debited amount and actual debit shown in wallet.
Screenshot attached for reference.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information