[Resolved] RTO Noida — complaint against agent kuldeep

 
17 Reviews
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Sheshnath Singh
dear sir
i have applied for my wife driving licence with the help of so called RTO agent kuldeep who took rs 3000 from for the same 2 years back.i m calling and want to meet him but he refused to meet and now a days againg i have seen him in the office of RTO office.
for the above reason i m writing u for ur help to get my hard earned money and for awareness of the people not to get trapped.
i m also attaching his photograph.
please do needful sir
regards

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 23, 2015
Recieved the amount 3000. He himself called me handed over the specified amount. In near future he will not cheat anyone as he pledged me. So please remove the complaint which is showing in the net.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am Piyush Sharma from Noida.The agent Kuldeep nagar has taken INR 5000 from me in march 2017 for permanent licence after getting my temporary licence.After that i tried to contact him several times and have all the records of the conversations.Inspite of submitting all the documents he simply did not respond to me and several of my calls.With all the records i am planning for police complaint and have spoken to my lawyer.

BEWARE of FRAUD KULDEEP.
Dear Sir/Madam,

Recently, we have also experienced the similar Incident with us by the same person so called RTO agent of NOIDA RTO.
He has made fraud with us and taken a huge amount against Transfer of my Old Alto car from Noida to Uttrakhand RTO and Refund of Road Tax from NOIDA RTO around 11, 000/- and also harass us very badly. He takes advantage of helplessness of the person and trapped the person who come to NOIDA RTO. He tries to emotionally blackmail you or pass emotional comments to distract you to give more money. Please beware from this guy when anyone goes to NOIDA RTO.
Actually, we have sold out our old Alto car on 16-Dec-2015 and visited to Noida RTO to get the NOC and complete the Transfer formalities from NOIDA RTO to Uttrakhand RTO. Unfortunately, we (my car Buyer and me) encountered with this so called RTO agent and he promised that he will applied for NOC and complete the Transfer formalities from NOIDA RTO to Uttrakhand RTO in 3, 500/-. Initially, he has told us 3, 500/- for all the Transfer formalities from NOIDA RTO to Uttrakhand RTO and 2, 000/- for Refund of Road Tax. But gradually, again & again asking for more money and finally we have paid total 11, 000/- approx.
And we also not sure the genuinely work/transfer has made correctly or not by him.
He has taken around 8, 000/- in total from Buyer of my car (first time 3, 800/- second time 2, 500/- and third time 1, 500/- more by taking the advantage of our buyer's urgency) for transfer & NOC only. Andalso, taken 3, 000/- (first time 2, 000/- which was the actual agreement between us second time taken 1, 000/- more by taking the advantage of our Constraint) hard money from me to giving the assurance to complete the refund of my balance Road Tax of my old car. But he didn't do anything and again asking for more money 1, 000/- and every time given the false promises. And this time he reached to my office and badly abused us and said that he will refund my total hard money, tomorrow. But after that day he is not refunded my money at all and not picking up my phone.
Please suggest us, should we go for Police complain against him or consult a lawyer for DEFAMATION?

For the above reason we are writing you for your help to get my hard earned money back and for awareness of the people not to get trapped by these kind of people.
We are also attaching his photograph.
Please do the needful sir, ASAP.

Regards,

I too have faced a similar Incident by the same person Mr. Kuldeep Nagar (+91-[protected] and +91-[protected]). He took about Rs. 3, 500/- from me for my license (first Rs. 2500/- for the learner's and then Rs. 1000/- for the permanent).

I somehow got the learner's but never received the permanent, for which I had given him all the documents in Sector-50, NOIDA market. He assured me that he will deposit all documents at the RTO office and I would receive my permanent license via post within a week.

I kept calling him to check if he had submitted the documents and to give me the receipt / challan for the permanent license, but he kept evading me with excuses like ill health, being out of town and kept promising to provide it to me within the next few days.

I WOULD ADVISE EVERYONE AGAINST DEALING WITH HIM. If you pay someone for a service, you expect that they will perform it. This man will take your money and do nothing in return. BEWARE!

I have faced the same problem. This rto agent, Kuldeep, Mobile number [protected], is serious cheater. He does nothing except exploiting money. He is a FRAUD! Be aware of him.
Kuldeep Nagar RTO agent a con - Same issue with this agent KULDDEEP NAGAR . took all money from me .. i have also complaint in this portal ..seen a lot of complaint against him .Police need to take action against him .

How did he returned money, please suggest me also .
This guy is still cheating people and taking money from them. I am being the latest victim. Took 10, 000 from me for doing RTO work and did nothing. And now not returning the money. It has been 4 months and still he is saying that he will return next week. Please let me know, how this issue was resolved for other complaints mentioned above. He is the same person Kuldeep Nagar at Noida RTO. His phone number are [protected] and [protected].
Kuldeep Nagar agent in RTO had also taken all money from me and done nothing in return. While receiving money he can come to any place you call but after that he will start making fake promises. Beware of this cheater...
Be careful, he is big cheater, fraud and big liar...has taken 76k for road tax payment from last two months and now threatening also...Don't know how to get the money back, , will have to take legal action.
ram3rd2001's reply, Oct 30, 2018
I want to withdraw my statement..I am not able to delete the claim.Please ignore the claim..
Actually he had genuine medical issue and I could not realise that..Issue stands resolved.
Dear sir
Applied for my wife driving license with the help of so called rto agent kuldeep who took rs 2700 from us for license. Now, i m calling and want to meet him but he refused to meet and block my number. He is fraud agent which took our hard earned money. Now a days again seen him in the office of rto office.

I am writing all this for getting my hard earned money back.

Attach photo and contact detail of this fraud.

Kindly help

vibhorvaish's reply, Oct 28, 2018
Recieved the amount. He himself called me handed over the specified amount. In near future he will not cheat anyone as he pledged me. So please remove the complaint which is showing in the net.
vibhorvaish's reply, Oct 28, 2018
I would like to suggest here, directly contact with Kuldeep Nagar. He ensured me to resolve everyone issues and complain.
Kuldeep cheated me as well... I am not sure why i handed over my documents to him as well. Last Saturday i have gone to get my hypothecation removed from my RC of my Car. He reached out to me, took 1200 and said that the updated RC will be given to me by evening. When i went there in evening, he said, some technical problem. Please come and collect the RC on Monday. Today i went again and he wasn't found. His number is not reachable. What a fraud system is this and very surprizing that all the office people knew he is a fraud.

I am just hoping to get my RC recovered from him and would seriously suggest people not to engage with this person. The picture uploaded in earlier posts is correct and he is the true culprit.

Regards, Vineet
vineet2105's reply, Oct 31, 2018
Hi All, The issue i have complained about in my above post with Kuldeep is resolved. I think the issue was primarily because of communication gap which happened when i was not able to contact him. Further, few other people at RTO office misguided me because of which i had filed this online complaint. Kuldeep has done my work (as was promised by him) and i have now received my revised RC. I have also sent an email to Consumer Complaints (this website) requesting deletion of my earlier post (since i am myself not able to delete it).

The above escalation / complain stands closed / resolved.
Hi All, The issue i have complained about in my above post with Kuldeep is resolved. I think the issue was primarily because of communication gap which happened when i was not able to contact him. Further, few other people at RTO office misguided me because of which i had filed this online complaint. Kuldeep has done my work (as was promised by him) and i have now received my revised RC. I have also sent an email to Consumer Complaints (this website) requesting deletion of my earlier post (since i am myself not able to delete it).

The above escalation / complain stands closed / resolved.
vineet2105's reply, Oct 31, 2018
Hi All, The issue i have complained about in my above post with Kuldeep is resolved. I think the issue was primarily because of communication gap which happened when i was not able to contact him. Further, few other people at RTO office misguided me because of which i had filed this online complaint. Kuldeep has done my work (as was promised by him) and i have now received my revised RC. I have also sent an email to Consumer Complaints (this website) requesting deletion of my earlier post (since i am myself not able to delete it).

The above escalation / complain stands closed / resolved.
Why website of http://uptransport.co.in/ is not working ?
Kuldeep Nagar is a fraud and is still cheating people (as of Nov 2019). Took for Rs 1500 and did nothing. Picks up my call once in a week and says that he'll return the amount today, but that never happens. Beware of this fraudster.
went to RTO Office Noida for Renewal and address change of my Licence No UK[protected] applied on 21/11/2019. At the counter 12, I asked for address change and renewal of my valid DL by giving my valid licence to the official sitting there.
A person was standing before window no 12 just behind me and the official asked him to help me and told me too that he would help. I told him that I had downloaded all the forms and filled and he can take them with my Adhar copy, original DL and and guide me about the fee to be paid. But he directed the person to see it. I asked his name and he told Kuldeep and reluctantly gave his mobile no [protected]. Then he asked Rs 3000, a composite fee of transfer, address change, medial, noc and cancellation o[censored]K DL for issuance of fresh DL. I asked for the receipt and he said it to be given after money deposit. I gave money but receipt was given only for Rs 600. Kuldeep said that other cost is added and fresh receipt would come soon. There was another official behind counter in window 12 who did my photo and took my sign. I was told by him that new DL will reach to me in a week's time.
I got sms that my application no [protected] is kept pending on same date. I called Kuldeep no of times but he never picked phone and did not answer message reply. On 25th Nov I checked status online for the application no [protected] and it shows that the same is cancelled. Again no reply from Kuldeep. There is a clear fraud and nexus of this man Kuldeep and some officials of RTO window 12 to cheat the customers. I need immediate response from RTO Noida
This Kuldeep is cohort of RTO Noida officers only because he keeps standing before them and they hint him to contact those who try to go directly to them without agents obviously for bribes
Hi Guys,

This person is a fraud and he tried to cheat me as well, took 5500 for bike re registration from different state. He stopped picking my call, misbehaved and mentally harrassed me. Finally I reached police station but they sent me back as that time this person was already in jail as he physically man handled some one. So I waited for one month and reached police station once again with written complaint. I had totally believed that I am not going to get my money back, but luckily to my surprise police listened to me and tomorrow action. This guy had to written my full money. However police guy also took 1000 from me for getting this done, but I thought loosing 1000 is better than loosing 5500.

And yes of course some RTO people supports him as he directly pay them bribe.

In my opinion only way to get back your money from this person is filing a police complaint. Police may not listen in one time but keep going police station, if you are lucky you may get money back as I got

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    2800
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    123
    phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    location
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    RTO Noida - complaint against agent kuldeep