Rummy Nabob Complaints & Reviews

Sudha Sudheer Sr.
Dec 3, 2022

Address: Banavanur

Apologies, but we can only process your concern if you can provide your Aadhar card/Government ID. Thank you for understanding

Main ahmed
    Nov 5, 2022

Rummy nabob never give me withdraw

Gajendra3110
      from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
      Nov 1, 2022
      May 30, 2023
      This thread was updated on May 30, 2023

Withdraw problem

Address: Sawai madhopur Rajasthan

Sar Mera payment withdraw nahi ho raha hai wapas return a raha hai...
      rdx2528
      from Talcher, Odisha
      Oct 24, 2022

Address: Balunga talbeda talcher Angul odisha

In this game you are targeted and robbed so plz ban this game

rdx2528
        from Talcher, Odisha
        Oct 15, 2022

Money cannot add my game I'd

Address: Barkotia PS-KHAMR palalahara angul Odisha

I recharge 5000and3000 rupees but it is not coming anywhere on my id....
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful
        GT RAM FF
        Oct 4, 2022

Address: Ratangarh (churu)

I have over 3500 ruppies in my account which is temporary disabled i can't withdraw that money please help and kindly reopen my account so that I can withdraw my money. Iam a old user of rummy nabob and I preferred others to use this. If this kind of thing happen with me then it's not fair with your customers and reputation of your company.so Please help me to reopen my account.
        Oct 04, 2022
        Updated by GT RAM FF
        Account temporary disabled

Kishna11
          from Barmer, Rajasthan
          Sep 5, 2022

This application is a fraud. Please don't invest your hard earned money in it. It will take your money but you wouldn't be able to withdraw your money.
          There's no support team. A bot is proving support on Telegram which has limited instructions and respond same thing even you ask a different questions.
          It will always give you a wager that will increase one you complete it hence no way to withdraw money.
          6 other people found this review helpful
          6 found this helpful

Anurag Mahla
            Sep 5, 2022

Address: Khajpur purana, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

My I'd 7366204
            Ph.no. [protected]

harpreetsingh2525
              from Rohtak, Haryana
              Aug 22, 2022

Address: Rummy Nabob

I have placed a bet in between 8 and 11 in there game in roulette and the 8 comes on the table but the money i should win is 18000 but i got lost of 1000 rs there is a glitch in there game, if you place a bet in between 8 and 11 the money you placed you will get lost even if the 8 comes this is totally wrong i have lost 92000rs because of this glitch

My game ID 3715580
              Number - [protected]
              Aug 22, 2022
              Updated by harpreetsingh2525
              I tried both support telegram and whatsapp they are not helping at all they send the same reply again and again they dont understand a thing

dulendra
                Aug 19, 2022

Wager required problem

I reacharge 1502 and win 6000 ... withdrawal time wager problem...main 3 wager required ko complete Kiya uske bad firse new wager de raha hain..dhoka de raha hain company...Mera reacharge money back kardo please 🙏 ..14431881 is my game ID...
                RummyNabob.Tech
                Aug 16, 2022

I download the Rummy Nabob apk app from the official website RummyNabob.tech but the app won't open on my devices. I have installed the app on three devices but I get the error that my IP is blacklisted

Patel Krimal
                  Aug 1, 2022

Apk is blocked my account while going for withdrawal. And take return my all earnings
                  Have you tried finding the telegram support id from Rummynabaob.tech

Ramk@92
                    from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                    Jul 27, 2022
                    Jun 30, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2023

I have recharged rs. 3001/- on 17th july 22 by phonepe to rummy nabob for playing game but the same amount is not updated to my game wallet, when i ask to their help desk the saying that the transaction is in still under process by bank. As per my bank the same amount is credited to the benificiary's linked account named KBRL TECH on 17th july only.
                    Jul 27, 2022
                    Updated by Ramk@92
                    Transaction details attached

Deposit amount 500 but not add gaming account my game I'd 2435265

Money fraud of rs. 3001/- - Comment #4112230 - Image #0
                    Paid 500 but not add gaming account

Money fraud of rs. 3001/- - Comment #4112231 - Image #0
                    Deposit amount 500 but not add gaming account please add mee
                    Gaming I'd 2435265

Money fraud of rs. 3001/- - Comment #4112232 - Image #0

Gempa
                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                      Jul 10, 2022

Don't give withdrawal

Hello dear sir i make a deposit in rummy nabob 60k and i complete my target 2 time but when i make withdrawal nabob gives target of 5 lack rs again and say Frist complete a target and after you can withdrawal nabob knows when i complete a target of 5 lack rs then my money goes to 00 and nabob don't need to give my money back plz help me for recover my money...
                      Devendra Prataap
                      Jul 1, 2022

Address: Village lidhoura district tikamgarh mp

Sir mera account disabled bata raha hai jiske karan mere paise widraw nahi ho pa Rahe hai

Parvej Adbar
                        Jun 29, 2022

When will I have given you proof from the bank, it is not my fault, it has been 7 days, I did not add money again, money has gone to your bank account, what is my bank account, it is not my fault in this Your bank account money has been deducted from the account
                        My proof please matching UPI UTR NO.

dadu Bisen
                          Jun 18, 2022

Sir mere account se 26hajar chale gye but nahi mere game me aaye nahi mujhe refund mile

Sohail 01sb
                            Jun 13, 2022

I can transfer money in my UPI but rummy nabob has disabled my account

Ashu Kum
                              Jun 12, 2022

Refund money to my game your cheater
                              Have you tried getrummyapp.com?

Rummy Nabob
                                Jun 12, 2022

Add Cash

Website: cashmentis.com/rummy-nabob-apk-download

I added ₹500 to my account. The amount was deducted but I never received the money in the game wallet...
                                6 other people found this review helpful
                                6 found this helpful
                                Deepakinsha
                                Jun 10, 2022

Address: I don't know

Mene 3001 rupees Ka dipposit Kiya but paytm SE paisa kat Gaya lekin rummy nabob me game id me dipposit ni Kiya abhi tak
                                https://infosmush.com ke post pe comment karo. Fir vo solve karwa dega

Pankaj Jangra dhansu
                                  Jun 8, 2022

My account was froz without any problem

Address: Ashenfallous Technologies Private Limited

Dear sir, Rummy nabob game app ne mera account froz kr diya hai kyoki mai profit m chl reha tha. Costumer care se baat krne pr bi mere pr ye blame lgaya gya ki apka multiple accounts hai . Tbi maine unse multiple accounts ka proof manga to send nhi kiya or fir alg blame lga diya ki apne game rule follow nhi kiye.Phele maine 500rupees win kiye to unhone kha ki aap 5000rupeee win kro tbi apke success hoge fir maine 5000rupees win krliye to...
                                  Shree Prakash Nagar
                                  Jun 7, 2022

I have recharge game I'd the payment is complete but Rummy nabob say payment is not done . That's why I have goes to bank to check the payment by upi refference I'd .and it will receive on 2 june but not refund or added in game id
                                  Please refund my money fraud cheaters back to my money to game rummy nabob I'd 10314475 bining number [protected]

Shivam Gupta1117
                                    Jun 7, 2022

Rami Nabab has not added money to the wallet

Address: Phipinns
                                    Website: I did add cash in 5k rummy nabab, yet my wallet has not received money even 5 days it has been fraud with us

I did add cash in 5k rummy nabab, yet my wallet has not received money even 5 days it has been fraud with us...
                                    Robbo
                                    from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
                                    May 27, 2022

On my Rummy nabob account I'll recharge 3450 rupees the money has debited form my google pay account I have all the proofs but Rummy nabob didn't get my money back or transfer chip on my account already 4 days passed plzz help me to get my money back
                                    Kuch hua bhai abhi kat

jitender Singh{"from_gameid":"7188761","channelCode":"200000"}
                                      May 24, 2022

Address: Karawal nagar

My ID is temporary block
                                      My rummy nabob id is temporary block

RED HAT BOYZ
                                        Apr 23, 2022

Address: nibali baghpat

I did recharge in rummy nabob with Rs 51 but still not deposited in rummy nabob.
                                        My money is not received my game account but I have done my recharge

Found - Comment #3998982 - Image #0
                                        Found - Comment #3998982 - Image #1

Shiva Shyam
                                          Apr 4, 2022

Sir mera account froz hogaya sir

Chithu Michael
                                            Mar 19, 2022

Address: https://rummynabob.in/

I submitted for money Withdrawal and the system showed "Application successful" and deducted my money. But after 2 minutes the money was returned and they increased my wages. It was repeated twice and now I can't withdraw money. They are cheating the customer. The customer support is cheating us

Chithu Michael
                                              Mar 19, 2022

Address: https://rummynabob.in/

I complete my wages on correctly and withdraw money and system of rummy nabob is showed "Application successful". Then after 2 minutes the money was returned and they increased my wages limit. Now again the same was repeated twice and my money was not able to withdraw.
                                              My money not withdraw

Rummy Nabob Recent Comments