RummyCircle.com — Account blocked and balance money transfer

I am regularly playing on rum my circle since last 1 year and suddenly before 2-3 days my account is blocked for some invalid reasons and my balance money of rs 31625.47 is stuck up in rummy account. This is very wrong. Please unblock my account so that I will be able to play and withdraw my balance funds and if you are not going to unblock my account then please transfer my balance funds to my bank account immediately as I have some medical emergency and it is required at utmost priority.
No (1)
Yes (3)
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 25, 2021
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Dear Player,

Greetings from RummyCircle.

We are investigating your account and will get back to you soon. We thank you for your time and appreciate your support in helping us provide and maintain a fair and secure playing environment.

Team RummyCircle.
Aug 25, 2021
Updated by abp294028
My rummy account is blocked since yesterday and fairplay team has given reason that I have made some unfair play with some other users by logging from same ip address. I have given all the explanation through various mails since yesterday for the same but still my account is not unblocked. Fair play team has confirmed that they have closed my rummy account but still my balance fund is not transferred to my bank account. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis as it is required by me for some urgent personal issues. I am regularly playing since last 1 year and aware about all the rules and fair play team has given reason that other users mantu8630 and askan8044861 have deposited through same IP address. I don't know who are these people and also I have not made any collision or cheating with the help of these peoples.
You can check the same. I recollect that They were available on raise rummy table with me for some time but I have played my own game. Earlier for so many times I have lost my funds in rummycircle at that time such issues were never reported by your team.
This is not fair. Hence I once again request to rummycircle team to unblock my account so that I can withdraw my funds of Rs 31625.47 and will continue playing with rules and responsibility. out of total amount I have deposited 30000 and won only 1625.47. How I can cheat and can take risk for such small amount which I had won.
Aug 26, 2021
Updated by abp294028
Please update team rummycircle as I have some medical emergency and I need my money on urgent basis for the same.
Aug 27, 2021
Dear Player,

We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

Team RummyCircle.
Aug 28, 2021
Updated by abp294028
User name- abp294028
E mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
Aug 28, 2021
Updated by abp294028
Please unblock my account as my money rs 31625.47 is stuck in my rummycircle account
Aug 29, 2021
Dear Player,

Your account has been permanently blocked for violating our policy. Regarding the available balance your account is under investigation, we will notify you once the investigation will be completed. For more information about your account, kindly send an email at [protected]@rummycircle.com

Team RummyCircle.
Aug 29, 2021
Updated by abp294028
I have not violated your policy and given all explainations about the same but still your team is saying this. If my account is permanently blocked then why you have blocked my money since 23.08.2021. I have some medical emergency in my family. Kindly complete all your formality and transfer my balance money to my bank account immediately. I will wait up to tomorrow. Or I will take strong legal action.
Aug 30, 2021
Updated by abp294028
My rummy account is blocked on 23.08.2021 and got mail from fairplay team on the same day that my account is permanently closed due to violation of policies. I have not done anything wrong and given all the explanation regarding the same through various mails. But still neither my account is unblocked nor my balance fund of rs 31625.47 is transferred to my bank account. I am giving this last warning to rummycircle to transfer my money by today otherwise I will file police complaint against rummycircle through cyber crime dept
Aug 31, 2021
Updated by abp294028
Please update
Sep 01, 2021
Updated by abp294028
my amount is blocked since 23.08.2021 for investigation. How Many days it will take? Pl refund on urgent basis as it is required for some medical emergency. My son is hospitalized hence I required it very urgently to pay hospital bills. I will escalate this issue to your highest authority.
Sep 03, 2021
Updated by abp294028
Please transfer my amount of rs 31625.47
Sep 04, 2021
Updated by abp294028
Dear rummycircle team,
My rummycircle account user- abp294028 is blocked since 23.08.2021 since then I have sent numerous mails and reminders through this complaint but still your investigation is not completed. This is pure cheating and you are making frauad by blocking my amount of rs 31625.47. How other users will trust your gaming app if you are giving such treatment to the users who are playing on your app with trust and believe. I request you to transfer my blocked amount.

My rummy account is blocked since yesterday and fairplay team has given reason that I have made some unfair play with some other users by logging from same ip address. I have given all the explanation through various mails since yesterday for the same but still my account is not unblocked. Fair play team has confirmed that they have closed my rummy account but still my balance fund is not transferred to my bank account. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis as it is required by me for some urgent personal issues. I am regularly playing since last 1 year and aware about all the rules and fair play team has given reason that other users mantu8630 and askan8044861 have deposited through same IP address. I don't know who are these people and also I have not made any collision or cheating with the help of these peoples.
You can check the same. I recollect that They were available on raise rummy table with me for some time but I have played my own game. Earlier for so many times I have lost my funds in rummycircle at that time such issues were never reported by your team.
This is not fair. Hence I once again request to rummycircle team to unblock my account so that I can withdraw my funds of Rs 31625.47 and will continue playing with rules and responsibility. out of total amount I have deposited 30000 and won only 1625.47. How I can cheat and can take risk for such small amount which I had won.
same here my account is blocked 24th dec

RummyCircle.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    RummyCircle.com Address
    P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all RummyCircle.com contact information