RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 2505

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 118

Santhosh Kumar Gorli
Feb 16, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531116

User name:nani8587
Rummy circle site is suddenly stoped my cash play games .they replied to me.u violation of colluding games but I didn't run fraud games why did closed cash play games.rummy circle site is run cheating to customers please take a action to rummycircle.I have a 429 inr money in my rummycircle account.please transfer money to account urgently i[censored] not send I will serious action to ur site...
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 16, 2017
Updated by Santhosh Kumar Gorli
My email ID. ( [protected]@gmail.com )
Username: gopinathbe...

They are block my ID temperorly because i am using same bank account for 2 accounts ... How do i know man ... ####ing BS... Transfer My Money Immediately ...
Hi sir dis is simi Rekha, my user name was APPU6622.I USED my account in three years later, still I am open the account, the account was closed, so please open my account
Cash games not open please contact me [protected]@gmail.com
vikas5554's reply, Feb 24, 2017
Mobile number 7745010918
vikas5554's reply, Feb 24, 2017
Please send me castamar mobile number
vikas5554's reply, Feb 26, 2017
Plz open my account [email protected] mo.7745010918
Pls open my account Sivaspeed007 it's not opened .. I try to login but not open pls clear my problem

My account can't play cash game only practice game available - Comment #2668745 - Image #0
Sir mujhe is game ki khelne ki jaankari de

My account can't play cash game only practice game available - Comment #2668764 - Image #0
How to recover mobile no i lost my 360 rs and i forgotten my username and password

kowsijk1998
    from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
    Feb 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 527

Sir, my account name is kowsijk1998. My account balance is 921rs. My account is suddenly blocked and loss my money. Activate my account and also money withdraws options not open in my account. This is fake rummy or not. Before I am complain but no response reply fast and also activate my account fast. Problem is not solved I am complaint criminal action this is fake site they so many people loss the money. If you reply as possible as early my account activation. Another I am complain the criminal act section of this site.
    Feb 24, 2017
    Dear sir, my account name is kowsijk1998. To activate my account and then my I'd verification, address proof and my bank details verify you... (Or) I need help. my I'd verification address proof and bank details verify for you
    Feb 16, 2017
    RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
    Dear Jai,

We are writing to inform you that we have detected multiple user accounts on our website linked to a single bank account. Your bank account is one such bank account which is linked to multiple user accounts on the website. A bank account can only be linked to a single user account on RummyCircle. The only exception is if you hold a joint bank account with someone in which case there is no issue.

As a security measure, we are putting your account on hold temporarily. In order for us to facilitate the re-activation of your account, kindly furnish the below documents at the earliest.

Click on the link to upload your ID & Address proof: https://www.rummycircle.com/player/account/idverification/viewDocuments.html

1. Bank Account Statement clearly stating the bank account number and the names of account holder(s).

2. A copy of your ID & Address proof.

Once the documents are received and are found to be in order, your user account will be re-activated and you will be able to play real cash tournaments without further interruption.

We regret any inconvenience this may have caused you but please understand that we are doing this to maintain a fair playing environment for all our players .

We appreciate your support to help us in our endeavor to provide our players with the best rummy experience.

Fairplay Team
    [protected]@RummyCircle.com
    Feb 17, 2017
    [email protected]'s response
    Dear sir please rectify complaints my account [protected]@gmail.com no open cash games what's the problem
    Feb 24, 2017
    Updated by kowsijk1998
    Sir, my account name is kowsijk1998. https://www.rummycircle.com/player/account/idverification/viewDocuments.html this website is not open for my account id verification and bank details
    Feb 24, 2017
    Updated by kowsijk1998
    Dear sir, reactivation my account. My account name is kowsijk1998. Verify my address proof and another bank details... Solve the problem shortly
    Feb 27, 2017
    Updated by kowsijk1998
    Sir, my account name is kowsijk1998. How to verify my I'd verification, address proof and bank details
    My account [protected]@gmail.com no open cash games
    Hii good afternoon,
    This is Ravindranadh,
    On 22nd of February.2017, i made of withdraw of 115/- rs in rummycircle. Now[protected], the status is processed...but no cash was transferred to my account...so please contact me once...
    [protected]-ravindra

Account activate - Comment #2668737 - Image #0
    Account activate - Comment #2668737 - Image #1
    Pls unlogged my app rummy circle.
    Dear sir, reactivation my account. My account name is tetra1978. Verify my address proof and another bank details... Solve the problem shortly

Dnyana
      Feb 11, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

Dear sir I have add money my Net banking in rummy app the amount is debited from my ac but the cash is not add to my rummy account the detail of ac
      Transaction Amount : (INR)4, 000.00Transaction Type : DR Transaction Description : StUBP[protected]/pls sir resolve it immediate i also log in today but there is no cash to play the game
      I have send banking details
      Sorry! You have logged in from a jurisdiction, which we do not allow to play on Cash Games. However, you will still be able to enjoy our practice games.
      18/02/2017 &19/02/2017 TWO DAY IS NOT ADD 100&25 rupees . MY ID VISHWA 9512 pls cheak and add to mony, then some time is very poor is not working pls cheak app

Abdul munvar
        from Ponnuru, Andhra Pradesh
        Feb 11, 2017

Address: 505301

My account debited but amount not credited to rummy circle aap order id FA8LYD7XF3 and not refunded to my account kindly resolve the problem,
        Am already same issue to payumoney coustomer care and that replayed as follows

Greetings from PayUmoney!!

We would like to inform you that the said payment ID[protected] is successful. We request you to get in touch with the merchant (Play Games24x7 Private Limited) regarding the transaction.
        Feb 18, 2017
        Ram Prosad Mallick's response
        Reply first
        Sir i am RAM prosad mallick i firstly opened the app and suddenly add money option is clicked and 2000 rs debited from my bank account.Sir please tell me how to transfer the 2000 rs to my bank account.please reply i am in urgent.

My hdfc account debited with 3000 but not credited to rummy account - Comment #2664008 - Image #0
        It is not login.it is login just once in a day

harshikrish
          Feb 4, 2017

Im krish im playing rummy circle in rummycircle.com app in last few months, i joined a game jumbo everybody wins im went to win in deals, at time app doesnt worring properly and some money paying deal i played but at a time rummycircle app was not working im lost some money on rummycircle. its full of fake, im need a proper response from rummycircle.com...

krish
          Sr my account harisree122 my money not crdit my account pleas cheak my account

Ajaykumar Atti
            Feb 4, 2017

Withdraw money to bank account

Address: 400064

Hi i am ajaykumar atti..i had an account on rummycircle..on 31 January i placed a withdraw of rupees 700 today is 4th feb..but i unable to get money to my account..but in rummy circle account status showing processed and my username - anand465, and my contact number is [protected], [protected], and my mail id [protected]@gmail.com..please help me.....
            princetonm
            Feb 3, 2017

Address: 400064

Bringistan is my old rummycircle account but i was closed that account because my email id ([protected]@gmail.com) was hacked and accessed by the some criminal, that criminal was misused my email id, so i was permanently close my rummy circle account and some social networks also permanently delete my gmail account.

before 3 week i was open new rummy circle account (princetonm) by using my new email id ( [protected]@gmail.com)

but now My account was closed, before two day i was placed withdraw money, please give my money, i am college student, i need for money to pay exam fees, please immediately help me.

please forgive me for my mistake and please processed my withdrawal money.

i promise, i was permanently delete my old gmail account ([protected]@gmail.com) so i was opened new rummy circle account, please help me..

user name-princetonm
            Feb 04, 2017
            vs143's response
            plase sir user name passwod [protected]
            Jul 22, 2017
            Updated by princetonm
            It is resolved
            [protected] number sir password & user name pampichandi

ksrm143
              Feb 3, 2017

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632602

My rammy circle account rs 140 return my account my user name ksrm143 pls return my ruppees pls rammy circle no fake true pls return my ruppees pls return my ruppees rammy circle account name ksrm143 email id [protected]@gmail.com pls return 140 ruppees respect for you my account pls pls pls pls ruturn my account ruppees 140 pls rammy circle account not a fake true account
              What's going on are you chet me refund my money
              My Account is Whats Happening to Not playing cash Games

SORRY!You do not satisfy the pre-conditions to play cash games on the app
              For assistance contact us at [protected]@RummyCircle.com

Plzzz solve my problem...

My Username_ Laddu5951
              Gmail.com_ [protected]@gmail.com

My account rs 140 pls return - Comment #2659914 - Image #0

naen499
                from Ponnani, Kerala
                Feb 1, 2017

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503175

I lost above 2 Lakhs with in one month. so reuested to rummycircle.
                so they closed my account without giving any information . so how can i eceive my amount from rummycircle.com.
                don't believe this website www.rummycircle.com
                it is too fraud game.

Please refund my amount sir.
                my contact numbers:+91 [protected] /
                +91 [protected].
                like me many peoples are spoiled their life.
                please help me sir / madam.
                May 10, 2017
                Feb 01, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                i requested many times to rummycirlce help center. till they didn't give any reply. please help me what should i do.
                Feb 01, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                I was added above 2 lakhs to www.rummycircle.com.
                the game as to be started automatically and my money was completely last.
                so i want to refund amount what should i do?
                while iam asking refund/ withdraw they closed my account in rummycirle.com.
                my user name is : naren499.

please help me any one of it.
                mobile number +91 [protected] / [protected]
                Feb 01, 2017
                Dear Narendhar,

We have closed your RummyCircle account " passioncolor " as you have repeatedly complained about loosing money because o[censored]s hence you are considered as Risky player and cannot let you play on our website as it is violation to our terms of service.

RummyCircle is committed to providing a fair and secure playing environment to all its players and has systems that help detect any unfair practices.. Henceforth, you will not be able to play using the above mentioned loginid.

Please do not create any new accounts on our website. If detected, it shall be closed immediately and the entire balance shall be captured.

Fair Play Team
                Feb 02, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                response not well on this site. they blamed me
                Feb 02, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                i need refund from rummycircle
                Feb 02, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                other wise i will hand over to human ride officer & i will goto court on www.rummycircle.com
                Mar 06, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                not yet received amount

Mar 06, 2017
                Updated by naen499
                settlement not yet existed please help me to solve my problem.
                My account user name is anandaba6100.suddenly stop my account please my account open immediately.then my anger account analbabu already stop so pls kind OK u block open my two accounts
                I think rummycircle.com is providing genuine service... Looting peopkes money...

Account clossed - Comment #2657540 - Image #0

sathish3214
                  Feb 1, 2017

User name:ram3214tsts
                  Suddenly closed my account. In my account 2145rs.I sent a mail to rummycircle .why did u closed my account .they replied to me u violation of bring a friend policy.OK but u only captured referred 400rs money.other 1745rs I won games.why did cut other 1745rs please send 1745rs in to my account.so many people are this type of cases .suddenly closed account and entire money they take.
                  I think rummycircle is farud running games.many of people lose money.don't join this site.they cheating to customers.rummy circle site not a skill game its a fraud to customers.please
                  Mar 5, 2017
                  Feb 01, 2017
                  Dear Suman,

We have detected violation of bring a friend policy.

Adding funds and playing against one account, without a justifiable game play may be deemed as a money laundering activity, which is an offense as per law.

We have found that your referee accounts have deposited through the same IP address which was used in your RummyCircle account login and you have also dumped your money from one account to another deliberately, so that your referee account can receive bring a friend bonus by unfair means.

This is a fraudulent activity and hence, we captured the bonus from your referee account.

Your account is permanently closed. Please do not create any new accounts on our website. If detected, it shall be closed immediately and the entire balance shall be captured.

Fair Play Team

ASHOKA REDDY
                    from Belgaum, Karnataka
                    Jan 30, 2017

RummyCircle.com is cheating people's money with robot players..They never let us win..I[censored] withdraw any amount, they ll make u loose 4 fold extra..It's completely fraud game site..They r robbing money from people with fake players..We must start campaign against RummyCircle.com..Supreme court should ban this site..I request all the people to not play any games on the site..U ll never win a single rupee..At the end of the day u ll lose all money by playing here..It is a fake site with fake player IDs.. DON'T PLAY RummyCircle.com..U WILL NEVER WIN..They simply win in first rounds only...

Kittu420
                      from Manuguru, Telangana
                      Jan 27, 2017

I can't play cash games

Address: 506331

User name:kittu0707
                      Rummy circle site is suddenly stoped my cash play games .they replied to me.u violation of colluding games but I didn't run fraud games why did closed cash play games.rummy circle site is run cheating to customers please take a action to rummycircle.I have a 504 inr money in my rummycircle account.please transfer money to account urgently i[censored] not send I will serious action to ur site....
                      14 Comments
                      ddra55
                      from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jan 18, 2017

Sir, my account is ddra55. Suddenly my account was blocked because I have no any bank account.so I fill my. friend bank account details in rummy account, that's why my account ddra55 was blocked. This is the reason, so I understood and open a new bank account recently. Please accept my request and solve my problem.Till wait for your reply. Thanking you sir.
                      Jan 22, 2017
                      vadiveltamilarasi's response
                      My account amount not added.
                      My I'd is vadivel8136
                      When u r adding withdraw ammiunt to my account this is fake r real near i lost 3000rs this is my first withdraw ammount
                      How to change my account name.
                      Withdraw same bank account.
                      Credited in rummy game but returned my money my bank account problem why.
                      Account name mismatch what i s this.
                      I an angry the game money returned how please solved my problems.
                      My I'd vadivel8136

murthy599
                        Jan 12, 2017

Address: 500012

Sir, my account name is murthy5999. my account balance 2650 rs. my account suddenly blocked and loss my money. acitivate my account and also money withdraws options not open in my account. this is fake rummy or not. before i am complint but no responce rply fast ans also activate my account fast. problem is not solved i am complint criminal action.. this is fake site they so many people loss the money. if you reply as possible as early my account activation. another i am complint the criminal act section of this site
                        Jan 12, 2017
                        In rummycircle. My user name is logeshrio and I open an bank account. In the name of logesh . so I cont able to withdraw my money. Please help. to change the username in rummycircle ...
                        how many days waiting.. for the problem solved. two times intimation for the problem but no use and desnt solve the problem.. my games are not open for the username.. how many daus u solved... lazy ans and lazy solutions... first solve the problem User name MURTHY5999. Then i[censored] not solve the problem this are screen shoot and complint police... i loss my money in 2500.. dnt neglet this is last of this complint.. desnt solved i have seriasly complint.. wait for two days your answer and solved
                        Sir, my account name is vicky3211. my account balance 3, 997:50 rs.my account suddenly blocked and loss my money.acitivate my account and also money withdraws option not open in my account

Transaction problem - Comment #2679983 - Image #0
                        Transaction problem - Comment #2679983 - Image #1
                        Transaction problem - Comment #2679983 - Image #2

sravan420
                          from Siddipet, Telangana
                          Jan 11, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

User name:sriramudu99
                          Suddenly closed my account. In my account 3000rs.I sent a mail to rummycircle .why did u closed my account .they replied to me u violation of bring a friend policy.OK but u only captured referred 1000rs money.other 2000rs I won games.why did cut other 2000rs please send 2000rs in to my account.so many people are this type of cases .suddenly closed account and entire money they take.
                          I think rummycircle is farud running games.many of people lose money.don't join this site.they cheating to customers.rummy circle site not a skill game its a fraud to customers.please stop this site.save the customers save money...take action on this site..
                          Feb 13, 2017
                          Jan 11, 2017
                          Dear Purnachander,

The balance amount of Rs.1601.47 will be processed in the bank account registered with us.

RummyCircle team
                          Hi sir, I am nagu, I am using these site from long days .I am facing a withdrawal problem from my account, please help me .my mail id [protected]@gmail.com ..
                          When u r adding withdraw ammiunt to my account this is fake r real near i lost 3000rs this is my first withdraw ammount
                          I have a problem of amount withdrawal...I have entered all details like adhar and address proof but amount not sending to my account...please clear my issue as early as possible

ramaraju katta
                            Jan 9, 2017

Dear rummy circle, i am playing rummy with my account you are providing k1737.this accont is not opened from few days and also money transaction problem facing.so kindly give me correct instruction or customer care number.pls solve my problem.
                            I am not able to play any cash games pls check and solve my problem quikely.otherwise pls provide me to transact my amount.
                            Kindly give me reply.
                            Feb 11, 2017
                            Jan 11, 2017
                            Dear Kalyan,

Your RummyCircle account "k1737" is blocked because we have detected that you have multiple accounts "ddra55" on RummyCircle with same bank account details registered. As per RummyCircle terms of service, any player cannot have more than one active real cash account registered with us. Hence, your account is temporarily blocked, until you submit your bank statement to verify and processed with the activation process.

RummyCircle Team
                            Hi Sir
                            This is srinivas 2952.
                            Sir last December 31 I have continued in silver club.
                            But today I am in Previous Bronze club.
                            Why I am not upgrade gold club.
                            And also club status saying valid is 31st Dec 9998.
                            My account cash game unable to open. I sent lot of mail. Still didn't replay to me. Rummycircle is very worst.
                            This is Veeranarayana my I'd is [protected]@143 I was withdrawal my amount 1000 on 23 dec 16 .my withdrawal I'd is2441431 .but i didnt receive my money till now.pls send the money as early as possible .Pls send the money.pls send the money.sir pls send the money.pls send the money.
                            My name Smith bala I am playing rummy suddenly not working my add case and withdraw because my email I'd increte toll me but my email I'd this only please clear this I want play this game please
                            My rummy circle email I'd [protected]@gmail.com

My perment email [protected]@gmail.Com please sent me message this email I'd please sir
                            I cant play cash game, i have cash in rummy but i cant paly, make sure to play.
                            today morning i play, i cant pls check and clear the problem.

otherwise is nice to play rummy.

i play daily today i cant play pls check, i am play fair.

thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk you for entertrain all.

Sunny8sai
                              from vadlamuru, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jan 4, 2017

Rummycircle.com — Account closing p. sandeep on Jan 3, 2017
                              My account sandeep8sai is closed when i withdraw a cash 1900, 10000, 4400...(on the process )without intimation, please solve this problem these problem is occured in so many accounts. plesase take a action
                              So many people are loss more money if we play game they take money but we withdraw the cash from my account then cancell the account . This problem is facing so many people, so please take immidate action... and plz active my account
                              Jan 08, 2017
                              Updated by Sunny8sai
                              Rummycircle.com — Account closing p. sandeep on Jan 3, 2017
                              My account sandeep8sai is closed when i withdraw a cash 1900, 10000, 4400...(on the process )without intimation, please solve this problem these problem is occured in so many accounts. plesase take a action
                              So many people are loss more money if we play game they take money but we withdraw the cash from my account then cancell the account . This problem is facing so many people, so please take immidate action... and plz active my account and send my amount to my account...i[censored] want any other address proofs then I'll submitt to u after active my account..my details email [protected]@gmail.com ph no [protected]

Jan 08, 2017
                              Updated by Sunny8sai
                              My rummy account sandeep8sai..has been closed. With out intimation..and withdrawal problem also. My withdraw amount 16000 in pending..same account, just I check my account login..but account was closed, still the problem not solving...plz try to solve the problem as early as possible and send my pending ammount

Hello sir, my account name is nageshnaidup.
                              When iam trying to play Cash games and add cash it showing error message like You cannot play games or do cash transactions on this account...Please solve the problem in my account and send the details to my email account([protected]@gmail.com)
                              Change my account name
                              Today i joined rummycircle with user name praveenbilik and mail id [protected]@gmail.com when i opened showing add cash Rs2000 and get Rs2000 bonus. But i didnt get the bonus. Balance showing only what i added from my account rs2000. Please hel me to get my bonus as promo add shown in beginning.
                              Sir my id ramu161, my account was blocked till 20 days ago please unblock my account, i want to playing more cash games on rummycircle site, please unblock my account as soon as possible.. thank you sir..
                              All my Money has been deducted from account hantony, stating that there was a violation of BAF. Explain me what made you people to come to this conclusion. I have been playing in this site for quite some time and this is really disappointing. I would like to play regularly and need my Money to be given to me.
                              My account name ss8893.my withdraw amount rs330 cancer and my account money rs 200 caputure because of violation of BAF.whats is that BAF.my invite frnds are truly play then why my withdraw amount caputure . Quickly refund my amount rs 500 .If my rummy circle account will closed it. Fake game of rummy circle this my opinon
                              Sir my id siva56280737, my account was blocked till 2 months ago please unblock my account, i want to playing more cash games on rummycircle site, please unblock my account as soon as possible.. thank you sir..

Account closing n withdraw cash problem - Comment #3616813 - Image #0

Chanti konkipudi
                                Jan 2, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My account sanni6 is closed when i withdraw a cash 7000 without intimation please solve this problem these problem is occured in so many accounts this is praud app plesase take a action
                                So many pupil are loss more money if we play game they take money but we withdraw the cash from my account then cancell the account . This problem is facing so many pupil so please take immidate action
                                I'm trying to play cash game, but it was showing logged in jurisdiction. You are not allowed to play cash games, what this message means, when I will able to play cash games
                                Sir my my I'd name murthypapana iam withdraw 2000 rs in 1st January 2017 but still in not debited in my account . my withdraw process id is 2486023 please check my details informed this no [protected]

Nilesh Khandpekar
                                  Dec 27, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402107

My two withdraw are canceled one is rs.700 and another 500.. Then my third withdrawal balance is rs.715 on date 16/12/16 is still processed till date 27/12/16... My all details are confirmed like aadhar card and all bank details... I am playing this game almost 2 years... But i am not happy for the withdrawal procedure.. This is my first deposit withdrawal...
                                  Jan 27, 2017
                                  Dec 27, 2016
                                  Dear Nilesh,

Greetings for the Day !!

Don't worry, we will assist you with your queries. We request you to kindly email our dedicated 24x7 support team - [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email address and the team will check your withdrawals and will do the needful.

Rummy Circle Support
                                  While loging into rummy Circle account getting error like this rummy Circle account is closed so please help me as soon as possible my ID funny2708
                                  This game are fraud.me and many others lose big amount.I was lose 18, 000rs In this game.please support to refund money to me and many other's. Please ban this game...

Mail I'd

Withdraw cash - Comment #2632427 - Image #0
                                  Withdraw cash - Comment #2632427 - Image #1
                                  Withdraw cash - Comment #2632427 - Image #2
                                  Withdraw cash - Comment #2632427 - Image #3
                                  Withdraw cash - Comment #2632427 - Image #4

Mukesh567
                                    Dec 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 625706

I signed in my nickname mukesh yesterday.but I submit my ID Proof and bank details with my name of ramar yesterday.when you will transferred my balance in my account.why you dont send my money within oneday I will check my balance or complaint against your company in consumer court.so be a real company or not like fake company.I want details about my money.
                                    Jan 28, 2017
                                    Dec 28, 2016
                                    Dear Mukesh,

Greetings for the Day !!

Request you to please email our 24x7 dedicated support team - [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email address, they will check your details and will certainly assist you to solve your issues.

Rummy Circle Support
                                    Sir my user name naaresh1998 in this account money 450 ruppes missing plese inform and solve these problem as early as possible