Complaints 2462

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com

RummyCircle.com Website

RummyCircle.com Head Office Address

P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
Mumbai City District

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 66

User name: rajuk585
Last 4years this account is using, am playing cash games and tournaments
But past 6months my account is blocked
Pls help me to reactivate my account...
Chandu Nani SB
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not opening account

Address:Rummycircle

Hiii sir /madam.
My user name is aces
Actually iam created new account today.
But its not opening.
Iam also deposited 150 rupees to rummycircle account.
But its not working.
Pls help me.& give some suggestions....
Naidu786

Cash transfer

Address:Bengaluru

Dear sir /madam

I had an account in "rummy circle" i had a deposit and withdrawal difference amount of around rs.27 lakhs got stuck u with rummy circle. I kept on messaging them to transfer my money back to my account. Despite transferring my money back to my account, they have blocked my account without any reason and they are not replying to my mails also. I have sent them many mails but they are not responding. I request...
GoogleAccount

Account blocked and unable to withdraw my roaming amount

Hello there at rummy circle

Please help me to resolve my issue regarding
Account blocked and i am unable to withdraw my balance amount
Account = dilipcool...
Lathasga

Withdraw getting failed

Address:Mangalore

Hello sir i am played rummy circle app and deposited money also. And later i am tried to withdraw my money, but every time thats getting failed, and i am submitted my kyc, that is always shows under review. And that people saying my account permanently closed, i am cheated, how to saying i don't know, i am not played in private table, and not selected people, that is not possible in rummy circle, and i am played with my money. And their not...
donnie24

Deposit money withdrawal issue

I deposited an initial amount of 200 rupees and was asked to enter my personal details. Upon doing so, I was notified that I don't qualify for the preconditions to play the game but yet the money was added. Now, I can't neither play the game nor withdraw the money. I had no idea if my state didn't come under the jurisdiction, also I'm working in another state where rummy circle is allowed but I gave my details to my permanent address.br...
Sibbala Subramanyam

Deposit balance withdrawal

I have deposited 2500 in rummy circle application. They have blocked my account subbu. Tpt from next day due to andhra pradesh banned rummy games. But i am playing from karntaka for the past 3 years. I have uploaded my new kyc as per karnataka address and it is not yet approved. They havent give option to withdraw my deposit balance...
ranjith63860329

stop message from rummy circle my contact number is [[7760744645]]

I am mahi please stop sending message to my number ([protected]) i am getting 5 to 6 message per day it's really disturbing so could you please stop sending messages to my number....
Siva Varada

In this site all winners are their employees

I played so many time but everytime i'm loosing the money and repeated same players won the money. I raise a complaint regarding that person's they are might their employees that's y they ddnt respond properly. Like me in india so many youngster mistakenly went in this sites and spoiled thier lives. Pls do action on these sites make an amendment to gambling law and destroy in india. Make it india without these fraud games. Tu sir/madam...
Babu950166

Payment pending

I add 2000₹ in rummycircle account but not credited my account
Please refund my money!
Refrence number:igajlebwy6...
pasi480

Did not getting response

I did not get response for my below complaint.

"RummyCircle.com — balance withdrawal from my rummy circle account
holded by rummycircle.com"

Could you please help me in getting this closed.

Nagaraj...
pasi480

balance withdrawal from my rummy circle account holded by rummycircle.com

Address:C-38/39, Parinee Crescenzo, B Wing, 8th Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051

I stopped playing rummy circle long back. Recently, i wanted to play rummy. So, i created a rummycircle account. I started playing rummy and deposited thousands of rupees in my newly created account and lost most of the money i deposited.in couple games, i was managed to win some money and wanted to withdraw the balance 20k i have in my account.

To withdraw from rummycircle account, one has to upload...
Vinaya Naik

Workforce management solution

Address:Prima International F 51, SHAGUN ARCADE, OPP. OBEROI MALL, FILM CITY ROAD, GOREGAON (E), MUMBAI 400063 H.O.: A 601, Mantri Serene, Film City Road, Goregaon (E), Mumbai - 400 065 Phone: +91 (22) 49728869/49728768/+91 9920978969

Greetings from prima international!!!

We are writing in hopes of finding the appropriate person who handles talent acquisition activities in your company.

We understand that you have few vacant positions to be fulfilled and request for an opportunity to be associated with your reputed organization.

Human resources are like natural resources buried deep and not just lying around on the surface....
subh swagat

The cards are not proper

When i was playing a cash game i got 3 ekka of one color. How is it possible. Is not the rummy circle cheating?...
Address:PlayGames24*7 PVT LTD, P.O.Box 17640, Malad(w), Mumbai, 400064

I stopped playing rummy circle long back. Recently, i wanted to play rummy. So, i created a rummycircle account. I started playing rummy and deposited thousands of rupees in my newly created account and lost most of the money i deposited. In couple games, i was managed to win some money and wanted to withdraw the balance 20k i have in my account.

To withdraw from rummycircle account, one has to upload...
Malli Babu

Addcash

Address:Kirlampudi

Reopen account pone nember [protected]...
goutam2620

Withdrawal not process

Address:Mumbai

I can't withdrawal my account balance from my tummy circle account. There are showing documents under review. Also showing contact fairplay team. Contact to fair play team, but not any replied. Please help me withdrawal this balance.
Username - goutam2620
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile-[protected]
Account number-[protected]
Ifsc code-icic0000837...
Manojkumar0811

my money lost

I lost my 150000 rupees in rummy circle. They cheated me with internal change of settings. How can we lost lakhs in a single day. I depressed a lot inside. Other than suicide there is an no option like that my situation is going. Kindly help me to half of the amount at least. Otherwise my family will grouply face a trouble. Please ban this and help me to get back my lost amount....
Renu Yashas

Withdrawal problem an

Please help me to re-upload verification documents...
Sélén Limbôô

I am not able to play cash game

Address:Sikkim

Respected sir/mam, i am the rummy game user and i would like to lay down my problem while playing rummy. First of all i cannot able to play cash game of rummy it shows that sorry you are not pre satifsied with pre condition to play cash games like that it displays. So for that what shall i do or you can help us. Let me know my email id is
[protected]@gmail.com. Thank you and have a great day...