RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 2505

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 7

Arsad khan11
Sep 12, 2023
Oct 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023

Rummycircle failed my withdrawal 4 time and block my account

Address: Online games

Sir please help me rummy circle failed my withdrawal again and again 3 time 4 time they failed my withdrawal and block my account I try to withdraw last 10 days but finally they block my account I try to email rummy circle they are not solve my problem they are ignore me I massaged rummy circle in facebook messenger they are send only one common massage your account is linked to multiple accounts
Sir I have only one account in rummycircle...
+16 photos
harshal dewgade
Sep 4, 2023
Sep 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2023

Hi i played rummy on rummy circle and i lost my all money and i deleted the app but after 2 days i installed the app and trying yo login but i failed
So i mailed to customer support they are said your account was blocked and second time they said your account suspended due to break term of service, i asking for proper explanation but they didnt given proper explanation and now they didnt reply my email
I have all my gameplay video recording
I asked support team give me proper explanation if you want proff i will send the video recording of my all game but they didnt reply me

My username on game :- Harris1230
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Harshal, we understand your concern with regards to account blocked. As per the latest update, please note that for more information about your account status kindly send an email from your registered email ID to [protected]@rummycircle.com. Regards, Team RummyCircle

harshal dewgade
    Sep 4, 2023

I played on rummy circle and i lost all my money
    But now without any reason my account blocked
    I raised the ticket but there customer support are said we are found suspicious activity in your account your account was suspended
    I have a all my gameplay recording
    But i asking for explanation which term i break but there team didn't given explanation
    And now my account blocked and suspended
    My account username:- Harris1230
    Email :- [protected]@gmail.com

Rohan Kondilkar
      Sep 2, 2023
      Sep 5, 2023
      This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2023

Address: Maharastra 410207

I have rummy circle account i am logout game but now login my email address is validation failed and my phone number bhi validation failed Dose not exist araha hai plz help me hw do open my account
      Hi Rohan, this is concerning for us and we're here to make things right for you. Do not worry, we'll surely assist you with the issue related to your account. We request you to logout and login again for smooth functioning. If the issue persists, kindly reach out to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com and our team will assist you further. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Siddhesh dangat
        Aug 26, 2023
        Aug 29, 2023
        This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023

Address: Umbraj no 1 , junner, pune

I request you to send me the details how can i change my date of birth. Unfortunately during the time of registration i have entered the wrong date of birth and i have added the cash to my account also i. E 700 rupees now i was unable to play the cash games due to wrong date of birth it is showing to contact custmercare so please say i can i edit my date of birth. My username siddhesh4219
        [protected]@gmail.com my actual date of birth is 18/12/2004
        I entered date is 18/12/2005
        Hi Siddhesh, we'll surely assist you further on the date of birth change. Request you to reach out to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com and our team will assist you at the earliest. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Aug 24, 2023
          Aug 26, 2023
          This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2023

Address: Lalani residency

My Ramesh circle block please on block my rummycircle
          Username mdsahman4741
          User Gmail [protected]@023egmail.com
          Hi Sahman, we're here to assist you. As per the latest update, please note that our system has detected that you have multiple real cash accounts on our platform. As per the terms of service, a player cannot have more than one account with Rummycircle.com. Hence, we have closed Login ID mdsahman4741 and transferred the available balance to Login ID Md.sahman. We request you to log in and continue playing with your account Login Md.sahman. For more information about your account status kindly send an email to [protected]@rummycircle.com. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Knivi
            Aug 22, 2023
            Aug 23, 2023
            This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2023

I do not want to receive scam messages from rummy circle
            Hi Knivi, we understand and would like to resolve this. Please share with us your mobile number and we will get you unsubscribed. Regards, Team RummyCircle.

Prakash994
              Aug 19, 2023
              This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2023

Address: At manikkhamb tel igatpuri dist nashik

My rummycircle accunt no [protected]
              Hi Prakash, this is not the experience and we're here to assist you with regard to your account related concern. Kindly write an email to [protected]@rummycircle.com and share your registered email ID and contact number for further assistance. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Hiteshkumar Kalidas Patel
                Aug 18, 2023
                This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2023

Please request my rummy circle account don't open but this system my all data delete and account close most important pan card details erase your system i applied new account
                Hi Hiteshkumar, we're here to assist you with regard to your account related concern. Kindly write an email to [protected]@rummycircle.com and share your registered email ID and contact number for further assistance. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Usha Kalyani Karuturi
                  Aug 14, 2023
                  Aug 16, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2023

Rummy circle fair play team

This is Usha kalyani karuturi playing in rummy circle from last 4 years with id ace392135

My registered email [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile number - [protected]

My account is blocked on August 10th exactly at 12pm after I won the rummy rumble first prize 60 lakhs

I mailed to fair play team, no one is responding, always telling investigation is under process, not telling any exact time
                  Usha Kalyani Karuturi
                  Aug 14, 2023
                  Aug 16, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2023

This is Usha kalyani karuturi playing in rummy circle from last 4 years with id ace392135

My registered email [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile number - [protected]

My account is blocked on August 10th exactly at 12pm after I won the rummy rumble first prize 60 lakhs

I mailed to fair play team, no one is responding, always telling investigation is under process, not telling any exact time

I need exact time when will the investigation will complete

I hope i will get a solution from this forum
                  Hello rummy circle, do you have any ethics to support platinum elite customer

Reply me straight forwardly

Sudhirbagal
                    from Solapur, Maharashtra
                    Aug 12, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2023

I was playing pool game with entry fee Rs 1000 and in between my account suddenly closed.
                    My money also stucked in that account
                    Hi Sudhir, we understand your concern and are here to assist you. Request you to kindly share your registered mobile number along with your email address so that we can look into this. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Raja_2005
                      Aug 12, 2023
                      Aug 13, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

I had submitted the wrong kyc document..but now the rekyc option is not available...please help me for doing rkyc
                      Hi Raja, we understand your concern with regard to the KYC of your account. Request you to kindly share your registered mobile number along with your email address so that we can look into this. Regards, Team RummyCircle.

chethan12
                        Aug 9, 2023
                        Aug 10, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2023

Account suspended without any proper reason and saying we have observed irregularities...so what are those irregularities??
                        Hi Chethan, we understand your concern with regard to your blocked account, we request you to kindly share your registered mobile number along with your email address so that we can look into this.
                        chethan12's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2023
                        [email protected]
                        Fairplay team said irregularities? But I don't know what that irregularities.
                        Hi Chethan, we understand your concern with regard to your blocked account, we request you to kindly share your registered mobile number along with your email address so that we can look into this. Regards, Team RummyCircle
                        chethan12's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2023
                        [email protected]
                        Fairplay team said irregularities? But I don't know what that irregularities.

Purohit Saraswati
                          Aug 9, 2023
                          Aug 10, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2023

Dear team

Id 17197779
                          Am quite unhappy with your poor service.

(1) I requested many times to activate calling facility to relationship manager.. but didn't happen..so am unable to contact call centre agent by my own registered number.

(2) my account got block. For that mr.sanath asked me to send statement of transaction dated 3rd August 2023. Sent same time. I was told by Tuesday account will be UNBLOCK...

But again today noon from fairplay team requested April 2023 statement.but I sent March/April/may 2023.

Atleast for courtesy did not get any reply.

Our bank manager also sent mail on my request.

There should be two way positive interaction must be available with fairplay team. If not it's unfair.

This issue is leading me n my family in to depression. I don't know where are we going to end...

If you need any more information please let me know... But you can not delay more. It's one week...

Thank you 🙏
                          Purohit Saraswati
                          Aug 10, 2023
                          RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
                          Hi Purohit, we understand your concern, we request you to kindly share your registered mobile number along with your email address so that we can look into this. Regards, Team RummyCircle.
                          Aug 10, 2023
                          Updated by Purohit Saraswati
                          Aug 10, 2023
                          Updated by Purohit Saraswati
                          Seriously we are upset with your poor communication. Sending email to fairplay team has become one way communication.

Requesting proper immediate resolution on urgent basis.
                          Am planning to visit your office in Mumbai

Very much unhappy

Expecting fastest resolution

Madhupulickal
                            from KOOTHATTUKULAM, Kerala
                            Aug 4, 2023
                            Aug 4, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2023

I am unable to play any cash games as well as make any transactions in my account. Kindly check the issue and report as soon as possible.
                            Hi Madhu, this is not the experience we would like to give. Kindly drop us an email at [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email id along with your registered phone number and our team will get it resolved. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Sachin26@
                              Aug 4, 2023
                              Aug 4, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2023

Address: Sidrath nagar ,ahmedpur

Unblock
                              Hi Sachin, we're here to assist you with regard to your account block issue. Kindly write an email to [protected]@rummycircle.com and share your registered email ID and contact number for further assistance. Regards, Team RummyCircle

Aug 2, 2023

I've lost control of my account related to the play services to play the game and im unable to use my account balance to withdraw or play, its showing that the services are on hold due to the complaint of multiple-joint users on my account related to the benefits of multiple users in a single account I've also provided my bank passbook print copy as per the support team I've contacted via gmail and under the submission of the respected documents towards my account till now there is no response to me from the concerned teams that have to approve to my registered account
                                Hope I'll see a response of re-activation of my account as soon as possible mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Aug 1, 2023

I've lost control of my account related to the play services to play the game and im unable to use my account balance to withdraw or play, its showing that the services are on hold due to the complaint of multiple-joint users on my account related to the benefits of multiple users in a single account I've also provided my bank passbook print copy as per the support team I've contacted via gmail and under the submission of the respected documents towards my account till now there is no response to me from the concerned teams that have to approve to my registered account
                                  Hope I'll see a response of re-activation of my account as soon as possible my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com mo no [protected]

Aug 1, 2023

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com
                                    Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com
                                    RummyCircle.com Website
                                    www.rummycircle.com
                                    RummyCircle.com Head Office Address
                                    P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
                                    Mumbai City District

Online Games
                                    RummyCircle.com
                                    Complaints recently resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care
                                    View all complaints
                                    Most useful RummyCircle.com reviews
                                    Featured RummyCircle.com consumer stories
                                    RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints(2364)
                                    Jul 30, 2023
                                    Rummy id Unblock account
                                    Recently, My rummy circle 24*7 game account blocked and shared reason some suspicious activity. Multiple mail shared to support team but no positive response from them and all time generic answered received from support team. My all details complete and correct as per my knowledge and nothing any suspicious activity done by my side till date however blocked account. I played on this platform since long time and previously i highlighted some points about game but no any positive response from them. Also relationship manager never available which details provided on portal. Support team only available and connect always by mail and shared generic answered all time. I request to pls investigate this case and help on it.my account unblock my mail id [protected]@gmail.com mo no [protected]