My name is Rajesh Jatav. In October 2023, I booked a flat in Runwal Enchanted, Thane Kolshet Road, D-2108, as a self-financed purchase at a cost of ₹86 lakhs plus all-inclusive charges.
However, due to a change in my financial situation, I opted for the Bank Subvention Scheme offered by the builder in December 2023, as suggested by the Runwal salesperson. This decision was made to ensure that I could proceed with the booking rather than withdraw it.
With the revised cost now set at ₹93 lakhs plus all-inclusive charges, the sales team processed the registration and collected 10% of the amount on the spot, with the remaining balance to be paid via cheque within 7 days.
Since then, I have been diligently following up on the registration of the flat, but unfortunately, I have not received any response from the builder.
I am reaching out with a heavy heart, as this matter is causing significant stress and uncertainty. I sincerely request your urgent assistance in resolving this issue and ensuring that the registration of my flat is completed without further delay.
I paid token amount + 729333 Lac and 59300 Lac Rs total amount on spot. I have all receipt and bank UTR
Thank you very much for your attention to this matter. Your prompt help would be greatly appreciated. Was this information helpful? |