Sahara Q Shop — money refunded

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

I had a sahara fixed deposit which was converted to sahara qshop scheme, at that time, sahara agent told me that you can withdraw after 3 years and after finishing 3 years when i approched them they are saying that you can only withdraw after 6years. Iam from new delhi Ayanagar. Now they are again approching me to convert that deposit into another sceme. Kindly help get my money refunded.

Jaglal ray
No (7)
Yes (87)
Sahara Q Shop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am also having complains about Sahara Qshop, as my earlier investment in Sahara housing was converted to Qshop and now when after 6 years when maturity is near, the agent is again approaching for conversion to new scheme.
I want my money only.
Hello friend,
I think i have the same problem, the sahara group is a fraud.
I want to inform you that you should complain on SEBI on their website.
These matters do not come under consumer board.
I request you to file a complain on SEBI website, Its free and online process.
Do as soon as possible .

Sebi complaint website
https://scores.gov.in
I am giving you a link on YouTube
Watch the video and stand up for your rights.
https://youtu.be/ERQun80t10A
Please suggest how do i get my money from this company. my salary, P F and other dues are pending, i need it badly.
Dear Sir, I have taken Sahara Q Gold for 1 lakh from your sahibabad office from Mr AK Jain (BM) but now at the time of claim '--THEY ARE SAYING THATCOMPANY HAS GOT EMBARGO FROM SUPREME COURT "...AND I CAN'T GET THE AMOUNT FOR NEXT 6 MONTHS...

Request your help...

I am also having complains about Sahara Q shop, as my earlier investment in Sahara housing was converted to Q shop and now when after 6 years when maturity is near, the agent is again approaching for conversion to new scheme.
I want my money only.

Shatrughna Kumar
I have also a complaint against Sahara Q Shop .In 2012, Sahara agent approached me to convert my sahara FD/RD money to Sahara Q Shop and later I had to do it.
This year is to be maturity. But agent is again approaching me to convert the money to another scheme.
What Should I do now ? any help in this regard ?
even i'm facing the same issue, have you guys complained to SEBI or what is next steps?
Hi All,

I Dhanesh Kumar Singh open a Housing fix deposit in Sahara branch Garhnokha with Agent Dinesh Kumar Singh.
and it was converted to sahara qshop scheme, at that time, sahara agent told me that you can withdraw after 3 years and after finishing 3 years when i approched them they are saying that you can only withdraw after 6years. Iam from new delhi Ayanagar. Now they are again approching me to convert that deposit into another sceme. Kindly help get my money refunded.
Hologram No.[protected].

Dhanesh Singh
Same issues happened with my father. He has deposited 4 lakhs in housing later it converted by agent on suggestion of Bank manager to Q shop, next months going to compete maturity cycle that is 6 years 7 months & I need money back as it's required but agent is telling to extend for 2 more years.

Need to take strict action regarding fraud bank Sahara & agent.
Sir Mere Bond ki maturity Puri ho gayi hai मैंने 38300 Jama kiye the 5 साल के लिए पैसा रिफंड नहीं हो रहा है पैसा कब तक मिलेगा
My of Q shop plan is matured this SEP 2018 how could I got my money
's reply, Oct 17, 2018
1 Do not convert your bond at any cost
2 Make your id in https://pgportal.gov.in/
3 login
4 write your complaint and select department mca -ministry of corporate affairs
5 attach required documents
link of govt action ---- https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/govt-received-537-complaints-against-sahara-q-shop/articleshow/65354938.cms
Sahara credit cooperative society limite
Sahara Q SHOP plan h unique products range limited
Sahara india bhawan 1.kapoorthala complex aligand lucknow 226024
Sahara brach 7176 Bazar samiti ara sahara q shop plan h is Kim me paisa jama key the Uska Machurety pura ho gay hai Jun 2018
Refand my amount plz refand my amount
A/c[protected],[protected], [protected].[protected].[protected]

Ro 1924,
Pw[protected]
Plz help me [protected]

I am also having complains about Sahara Qshop, as my earlier investment in Sahara housing was converted to Qshop and now when after 6 years when maturity is near, the agent is again approaching for conversion to new scheme.
I want my money only.

Madhuri kumari
Saidpur dumara
Patepur
Vaishali Bihar
Mob [protected]
I am not getting my refund amount from SAHARA Q SHOP
We are in big need of money /No one from SAHARA or SEBI is responding to it.
I also surrendered my bonds to SEBI for refund.
6 months over /no response till
SP Dixit
I am not getting my refund amount from SAHARA Q SHOP
We are in big need of money /No one from SAHARA or SEBI is responding to it.
HOW I CAN GET HARD EARNED MONEY BACK??
I am also having the same complain on Sahara Q Shop, which my family being following Local sahara office from past 12months and there is no proper response reciveved from them.

@Sahara, Kindly help us to return our hard earned money.
Whom shall i contact for my amount to be refunded which was invested in sahara q shop? pls advice.
I, Dinesh Gogoi, would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 2, 950/- was invested in 'ADVANCE FOR Q SHOP GOODS (EXIST) PLAN H' by Introducer Name: Mr Nitul Saikia & Code No:[protected]. Its Maturity period is over as per Documents. So it is my humble request you to do the necessary action as soon as possible. i have enclosed some important documents for your kind consideration. I am waiting for your reply. Thanks.

Dinesh Gogoi
Lt. Benudhar Gogoi
Mission Compound, Ward No.: 9
P.o.& P.s.: Golaghat 785621 Assam

Enclosed:
1. Sahara Q Shop Certificate
2. PAN Card
3. Aadhaar Card
4. M. No.: [protected]
5. Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
4. Bank Details: Allahabad Bank,
Golaghat Branch
A/c No.: [protected]
Savings Account
IFS Code: ALLA0212761

Sahara Q Shop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Sahara Q Shop Phone
    +91 124 440 7444
    +91 522 665 6565
    +91 22 3966 5000
    Sahara Q Shop Address
    C-38-39, G-Block, 15th Floor, Parinee, Crescenzo, Bandra, Kurla Complex (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Sahara Q Shop contact information