Sahara Q Shop — money refunded

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

I had a sahara fixed deposit which was converted to sahara qshop scheme, at that time, sahara agent told me that you can withdraw after 3 years and after finishing 3 years when i approched them they are saying that you can only withdraw after 6years. Iam from new delhi Ayanagar. Now they are again approching me to convert that deposit into another sceme. Kindly help get my money refunded.

Jaglal ray
No (7)
Yes (87)
Sahara Q Shop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I had a sahara fixed deposit which was converted to sahara qshop scheme, at that time, sahara agent told me that you can withdraw after 3 years and after finishing 3 years when i approched them they are saying that you can only withdraw after 5years. i am from Bengalore please do the needful .

Niranjan
My Name is Kamli Devi
I had a sahara fixed deposit since 2012, which was converted to sahara qshop scheme, at that time, sahara agent told me that you can withdraw after 3 years and after finishing 3 years when i approched them they are saying that you can only withdraw after 7years. I am from muzaffarpur bihar.
You can see my attach photo, plese refund my amount.

kamli devi
muzaffarpur bihar, 843103

मिस्टर राम प्रसाद मेरे पेमेंट सहारा क्यू शॉप सेंटर में 14 12 2013 से इन्वेस्टमेंट है 45000 हजार का अमाउंट जो सहारा क्यू शॉप सेंटर का एजेंट है उसका नाम आरके सिंह चौहान असिस्टेंट मैनेजर वर्कर है इसके रिकॉर्डिंग आप लोग तुरंत एक्शन ले

Sahara Q Shop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Sahara Q Shop Phone
    +91 124 440 7444
    +91 522 665 6565
    +91 22 3966 5000
    Sahara Q Shop Address
    C-38-39, G-Block, 15th Floor, Parinee, Crescenzo, Bandra, Kurla Complex (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Sahara Q Shop contact information