Samsung — Diwali offer bluetooth not yet received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam

Very fraud scheme offered by Samsung in which i had won blue tooth during DIWALI scheme on scratch card but not yet received my blue tooth asking and contacting several times to dealer from where i had purchased the phone, no positive reply came and every time same thing repeated that we will let u know or re mail us the copy o[censored]r bill and scratch card coupon i had mailed it very next day but failure msg came after 7-8 days again resended the mail failure msg came after 2 days, did again and again, i contacted to ssk the samsung store in more mall thane they told me to resend the mail i did and then told me to contact with MR GAURAV BHORASKAR who is the head as ssk dealers told to me, he told me i will let u know what happened o[censored]r blue tooth but same again after calling for 4-5 times he didn't picked my call and after 5 days he told me that ur not eligible for the offer as u had not sended the copy of file to samsung and where not picking up the call but i[censored] had not received my documents copy then y where u contacting me is the first thing and even though if contacting and my phone was switch off i had given the alternate no. it is never switch off, but i had attached the copy below when and how many times i had sended the mail of copy and reminded them abt my blue tooth just taking granted or else shall i go to consumer court, its very poor service gn by ssk dealers and samsung company, plz revert back asap and do the needful for the same
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information