[Resolved]  Samsung India — air conditioners we bought last month

Address:AM 401 , SOUDHAMINI APARTMENTS , KANAKAPURA ROAD , NEAR ART OF LIVING ASHRAM , BANGALORE-560082, 560082

We bought 4 samsung acs for our four rooms spending close to rs 2 lakhs,, we are from bangalore and one of the 1 ton ac is not cooling right from day one, i have given enough complaints to customer care but they only send the service person who says sometimes system is not ok and other times just gives a report that it is fine, it is most pathetic feeling, when we are having one of the 4 acs not performing and not cooling we are genuinely complaining and samsung has to replace the same since the service is not helping and from installation there is no cooling, it has an inherent system problem, repeated requests go to no ears, what should i do, i will have to complain to consumer forum, bad mouth about samsung brand and ensure none known to me buy samsung anytime in future, do you want this? My name is venkat, contact no: is[protected], please replace the 1 ton ac immediately
Jun 3, 2019
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2019
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Compressor issue still the service person has not come to resolve this. We are continuously follow up with customer care but no response. For compressor we have 10 years warranty.this peoduct we have to take out the water at the back each and every time.Is there any option for water evaporation
Samsung India Customer Care's response, May 3, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Sir, how many times you people will ask. Simply sending the same message.

Complaint no. [protected]
Mobile NO. [protected]
Samsung is such a worst product which i have realised now. Till now no response from head office supervisor, not arranging call back to customer. Please take out the history for the past 7 days we are not getting any call back. Till now issue not resolved.i will return your refrigerator please refund the amount. I will buy best product.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information