[Resolved]  Samsung India — email id of company ceo, chairman

Address:110096

This is with reference to above mentioned subject i would to express my dissatisfaction with Samsung product & its services. I bought Samsung Galaxy ON NXT in the month of Sep'17 where after some days i got to know that there was some screen issue in the device. I contacted the service center and they have changed the screen.

After some days i am continuously facing the network issue in device where in the same time i would not face any issue with my other device on the same network. I have submitted my device twice time to the service center and it was there for more than 30 days in service center at one time but till now my problem is not yet resolved. still my device is with service center.

Service center executive saying there is no problem in device, if there is no problem then there is no mean i am contacting the service center. I paid the full amount to Samsung then i bought the device it is not one rent something like. If i m facing issue then only i am approaching to the service center and moreover for this i m spending my time and money to submit the device in service center again & again.

I have changed sim of network provider but this is not problem of network moreover 2 network (airtel & Idea) team has been already visited to my place and they confirmed there is no network issue. if it is network problem i would definitely face the same problem with my other device which i have but i would like to tell i m not facing any issue in calling or data in other device which is in my family.

It has been almost 2 month, however i m in touch with samsung team but sorry to say there is no resolution has given by samsung.

I am not able to understand why i am facing only issue with Samsung device where i am living in same place more than 2 years and truly speaking never face any issue of signal in my one plus or other device.

If any network issue with the sim then it should come with other device as well where at a time & place I can speak clearly & able to use data inside my home thru my other device but not able to use call & data properly with Samsung device.

I have complaint in Idea and airtel for the reversal for amount which i recharge due to bad signal but they said out network is good in your area.

I am really fed up with this device and think many time i think why should i bought this Samsung instead of this i can buy any brand phone phone cost of 5 to 6 k might be i will not face any problem. I did a blunder mistake to bought Samsung.

Moreover i am not getting any proper resolution from Samsung.

Hence I request you to please arrange for the reversal of phone cost or allow to me take the new device of Samsung in other model if any access amount is there will make the payment of difference amount for the same.

Hence requesting you to please look into matter and arrange for the quick resolution.
Was this information helpful?
No (11)
Yes (17)
Sep 4, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aug 04, 2018
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Aug 05, 2018
Updated by pappu1981
You can reach me at [protected]/[protected], email id is prashant.[protected]@hotmail.com and reference number is [protected]..
Aug 07, 2018
Updated by pappu1981
How much time is required to resolve the complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I am Pradeep Kumar from Delhi am using samsung double door refrigerator from last 20 to 25 days i am facing moisture issue over its roof outside, i called at customer care, engineer visited at my address however i have not got any solution he said its a unrepairbale issue we have to send mail in the company.
After that no communication even no response, If you people cant repaire your own product then why are you selling it ??
poor service from samsung side

Thank you
Regards,
Pradeep Kumar
[protected]
I have been a Samsung galaxy series phone fan for last many years and thanks to Samsung, for destroying that image.

I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, which I purchased from Oman. A few months back, it fall from my hand and shattered the front screen and back glass. When I brought that phone to the Samsung Customer Care Center in Cochin, they happily announced that I will have to pay 17, 500 INR for replacing the front screen and back glass and since the purchase is from Oman, I wont be getting any warranty for the products which I am replacing. I could have purchased two smartphones for that price, but as told, I was blind about Samsung and get the items replaced. (BP No : [protected], SO No : [protected])

Next day onward the touch screen starts to make issues. I was not able to select system generated messages through touch screen. When I complete a call my call cost will appear on the screen and I was not able to touch that OK button on the message. Similarly when I connect the phone to my laptop, the phone will ask weather I should Allow or Deny permission to access phone memory. Here also I cannot select any options through touch screen. Since I was able to use the phone and with a busy schedule I couldn't get back to the servicing center immediately. When I went, they told me not to worry and a Factory Reset will solve the issue. But nothing happened even after doing the reset.

When I went to the Samsung Service Center in Cochin, the Service Executive checked the phone and told me simply that I have to replace the front screen and for that I have to pay the same amount. For Samsung's credit, the Customer Service Executive was not at all friendly, was prudent and behaved like he just don't care.

I called the Toll Free Customer Service people of Samsung. They said they are escalating the issue and I will be getting a call in half an hour. Fortunately I got a call after 24 hours. A lady called me to say that I wont be getting a repair or help even if it is a mistake with Samsung Product/ Samsung Service. And the customer service executive simply hung up the phone while talking.

Thanks Samsung for your wonderful Customer Support. 17500 INR may not be a big amount for Samsung, but for people like me its a huge amount and I got absolutely nothing after spending that money.
Email Id : [protected]@gail.com
Contact Number : [protected]
Request type :
Product Model Number :
Product Serial number :

My name is Mr. Pravn Balu Dighe

My contact no :- [protected]

I have purchased refrigerator from vijay sales thane west tip top plaza your shop on 25 October 2020.

On the first delivery I have received defective Refrigerator . I have received a new Refrigerator in place of it. But again it is not been working properly.

I have been putting complaint from last two weeks. Earlier they asked for charges for Parts as Rs. 8000/-. But my Refrigerator is in Warranty period of 5 years. Also I have been calling every day for the repair/replacement of refrigerator but the Vendor is not serious on my Purchased Refrigerator.

So I ask you to look into the matter urgently and provide with alternative solution on top Priority. I require immediate repair/ replacement for the Refrigerator which I have buyed.

Bad services vijay sales thane west tip top plaza branch very bad staff. & I have received defective Refrigerator. I have received a new Refrigerator in place of it. But again it is not been working properly. plz do not purchased refrigerator vijay sales tip top plaza thane west

i told to all customers please dont purchase samsung refrigerator
I Soubhagya Mohakhud, purchased an Samsung 1.5 ton 5star AC on 31.03.2021 and installed on 02.04.2021.
on 06.06 .2021 its not cooling, we raised a complain on 07.06.2021, the engineer came on 08th june and told gas leak problem is there due to improper installation and other person will come for gas filling. In chennai at 42'c its very difficult to manage without AC. After continuous follow-up on 11th their engineer came and unable to find out the issue, they uninstall the AC and said our service team will pickup for find out the issue and repair the same. They took away the indoor as well as out door for reparing purpose, till date we did not get any solution . Samsung people said this case is with management .

We need immediate replacement otherwise arrange to refund the money. Due to this if any medical case arise who will be responsible .We couldn't sleep properly and our office work also hampering, because of delay in your managements decision why should we suffer.

We purchased that AC from croma, croma sales persons insisting everyone to purchase samsung product, donot know what the link between them . After sales if customer faces any issue croma persons denies to help rather behave very rudely.

Please help us our, lastly we regret to purchase samsung AC, further we never go for any samsung product not purchase from Croma.
I have purchased 9 kg Direct Drive front load samsung washing machine two months back. At the time of installation it showed 4C error, and I was informed by the installation guy that because of low water pressure, this problem is arising. I went ahead and got it installed and also got separate water connection with booster pump for this washing machine. However still the problem persists, and now when I raised the complaint, they are trying to loot me saying, rat has cut the wire and the machine has to be taken to service centre, and that I need to cough up money. What type of business is samsung engaged in? Is this a new form of looting customers, and making them pay through the nose? I reside in Hyderabad, and my contact no is [protected]
Hi! Am Ankush Tandon
My contact details are as below..
[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]

Issue with Washing Machine- Water Leakage Spin to water Tub

Religiously am chasing your team since last 2 months for My washing Machine same is at your service center but till date no resolution provided to me, In last two and half months twice I have send my product at service center but nothing been done, Now after 2 months your team is not able to provide me resolution and different different people narrated different excuses to me, In short they are making me fool..
This is the service are we providing to customers, How my family managing things without machine that I know only..
Would request you to pls ask your team to arrange a replacement by today only..
Numbers of emails I have shared with Support Team, Service Head but all in Vain, Not a single revert I received
Ankytan's reply, Jul 14, 2021
Would Request to reply me over email with Resolution by today EOD
Respected Sir/Mam,

I am sending you this email to bring in your notice that I am not pleased with post sales service of Samsung. I have been using Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G from October' 2020. From the very initial days I had an issue in handset with calling. Whenever I placed a call On loud speaker the recepient on call heard interference noises and it was unbearable! I visited the nearest authorized service center in my area. They got the microphone replaced. Issue still persisted. Later the service center replaced my handset's motherboard and it took almost 3 months for the entire work to be done. I received the phone day before yesterday and found out camera is not working properly. Now, the phone is with service center. My phone was dismantled several times. Now the phone has got minor scratches here and there!

All I'm asking is that being a Samsung lover and a geniune customer for years, investing Lakhs of amount for devices and home appliances is this the kind of service I expect from Samsung? Can't this handset be replaced? I invested particularly INR 105000.00 for a premium flagship device, trust me I never expected such service Samsung provides for a premium customer. I will humbly request you to kindly check into the concern and get a replacement of the device. Just for your reference I'm sending you a photo of all my galaxy devices, this will make you understand how much I am in love with Samsung.

Service center details: Time-N-Service
Service center address: Ground, 430, Grand Trunk Rd, Bally, Howrah, West Bengal 711201

Thanks & Regards
Ranit Mitra
[protected]
[protected]

Hi,

There was not a physical damaged to phone. It was a displayed issue Samamsung really need to review this phone. I have been frustrated with the service provided by Samsung.

I will.proceed with further steps as I was not satisfied with the service provided so far.

Additionally, there is no sign of physical damaged to phone. The issue is mainly with phone display request you to please reconsider it provide a valid solution.

Samsung, does not reply for 1 month and 10 days to complaint, I posted on social media and in news portals too. https://newsmonks.com/news/crime/samsung-cheats-customer/ #SamsungCheats.
Dear Team,
I am the official dealer of Samsung in Bhopal. I pleased to inform you that most of dealers wants the changes in distributorship of Samsung in bhopal region. Shri Maa Sales was the best distributor of Samsung. But now a days there are best options like Raise Solution, Bhopal and Balaji Distributors, Bhopal.
Many of the dealers wish for Raise Solution or Balaji Distributors. They both are the best for distribution in Bhopal region.
Please take feedback to your old dealers about the same.
Thanks & Regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Samsung India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    18893
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11178
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information