Samsung India — Samsung A7 mobile heating issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Hi Samsung,

I owned a A7 mobile which I purchased 3 months back but from the first day itself I am facing heating issue.
Even if I will for 10-15 mins also mobile is getting heat bit and gradually it is increasing. I had a discussion with customer care team and they told me like its normal.
How it is possible I cannot understand Heating issue is a usual and asked me don’t not install any software. If I won’t install any software tell me what is the use of this
Kind of high end mobile rather I could have brought any kind of very very low end mobile phone and then why Samsung.
Again I visited to the customer care in Bangalore BTM layout. Then they install the OS again and told me the same. I also checked other same A7 mobile and I have also a A5 mobile in which
there is no such kind of heating issue. In my mobile I measured the heat using software available in play store and I can see it is going to 60 degree C in almost all the software.
Now don’t give me excuses all the software available in play store is not accurate. Kindly do the needful as Customer care people is not helping me and not able to rectify the problem.
One instance I can tell you like before 1 month I got update from Samsung and just I was updating the software and I noticed it was that much heat, we can cook omelet on the phone.
So kindly do the needful as it is a new mobile and if you cannot fix the issue then replace my mobile.
Laxminarayan
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information