[Resolved] Samsung India — warranty issue

 
2 Reviews
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Kesav nautiyal on Feb 18, 2019
Sir mai service centre 16/02/219 ko gya tha. Mujhse wauranty date puchha gya to maine kaha nhi h warranty khatm h
Jabki meri warranty date 17/02/2019 ko khatm hua aur iski jankari mujhe nhi di gyi
Mai aaj gya 18/2/2019 ko gy to un logo ne kaha ki warranty tha aapko kahna chahiye
Sir warranty date hote hue bhi jankari nh di gyi
Kesav nautiyal
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 23, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 18, 2019] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2019
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Best Regards,
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have bye a Samsung mobile 4gb ram and 64gb memory but dealer give me 3gbrm and 32gb memory
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    12980
    Pending
    722
    Resolved
    5794
    phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    location
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Samsung India - warranty issue