Samsung — TV

Address:NO. 44 1ST CROSS KUVEMPUNAGAR NAGASANDRA POST

I am really fed up with the Samsung regarding the servicing. My 55 inch tv had a power switch problem. Samsung engineer visited and post replacing the switch immediately the backlight became faulty and engineer claimed it was there earlier which is a lie. We were watching tv until he came for replacing the switch. When questioned he gave a very arrogant answer that you can speak to any body i am not bother like. Post this i complained to Samsung to send engineer from other service franchisee other than canto international but again and again they are alloting the complaint to same franchaisee and they are cancelling the call. Again samsung team from chennai, delhi called and assured and nothing is happening from past one month, This is the condition of samsung service team.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2024
Updated by Dayanand123
please see the number of times the franchisee is cancelling my complaint post logging into Samsung. No idea where to escalate.

[11:20, 06/03/2024] Dayanand V N: Close chat
[11:20, 06/03/2024] Samsung Support: Thanks for the feedback. We sincerely appreciate your insight.
[11:44, 06/03/2024] Samsung Support: Technical Advice no. Failed(ThereareDuplicateBP) has been created against S2P2 call reference number[protected]. Our customer care executive will contact the customer.
[17:46, 06/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[09:21, 07/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[11:04, 08/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[17:04, 08/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[15:56, 12/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[09:02, 13/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[15:47, 17/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[09:09, 18/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[15:22, 19/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[09:03, 20/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
[11:39, 21/03/2024] Samsung Support: Dear Customer, we have received a cancellation request for your Samsung service request [protected].

Please confirm by selecting your response from the options below by today.
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Samsung India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    18893
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11178
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information