Sarvottam Group — sarvottam shree group & his employees cheated all buyer's

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hello Indian Consumer Complaint's department,

Kind your information we all buyer's sent you multiple complaints against Sarvottam shree group & his employees cheated ALL his innocent BUYER'S & they eat all money without hand over the flat's KEY, but still as usually our INDIAN GOVERNMENT staff sleeping & not taken any action???can you tell me why no one take any strict action against these kind's of cheater builder's ???? i hope so now you will take strict action against VIKAS JAIN & HIS PARTNER'S who is not giving us advance booking amount with interest till date now Friday, July 06/2018.please try to understand and resolve us problem as soon as...after that we also proud to your department...

We Booked a Flat in 2010, In vasundhara Ghaziabad with Sarvottam Group (Vikas Jain),
Builder Promised us to deliver the flat in 2014,
But Till date Jan 2017 He has not delievered the Flat As well as he is also not doing any thing on site.
Recently i came to know he dont have approval of the building, He has already taken 80 % money of the Total Cost,

Following are the other projects of the builder.

Sarvottam Group
NX One
Sarvottam Group Builders Sarvottam KSN Square Sector-3
Sarvottam Group India
ksn royale palm
Sarvottam Group, Sector 63, Delhi
sarvottam institute of technology & management

Regard's

ASD Ghaziabad,
Yes (2)
Sarvottam Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sarvottam shree was built on alt sahkari samiti land which was never revealed to sarvottam shree buyers. The next thing is the Fraud they played with customers stopping construction work for an year suggesting they are awaiting permission for 11 floors( Till 27th floor) from GDA. Later they said they will deliver only 16 floors as getting permission till 27th floor is difficult. By this time they had diverted all money from this project elsewhere. Also seeing less profit here they in conjunction with GDA got the project sealed. Now they say GDA is asking for 36 crore because of wrong construction. This is shamelessness. The government is not doing anything. GDA has absolutely no sensitivity regarding buyers and Vikas Jain, the builder is an absolute Fraudster.

We need our money back. Infact all buyers should be returned their money with interest as Vikas Jain never had the intention to deliver this project. He has in fact not delivered a single project in his lifetime.
yes i agree with your suggestion...we all buyers need justice.Still we are giving home loan installments and did't get a possession ???? we need our all paid money including Bank installment with bank interest and penalty which we already paying to the BANK...DEAR U.P. GOV. MR. YOGI JI ... KINDLY DO SOMETHING FOR US???? PLEASE WOKEUP...JAG JAYE...KUCH TO KARE HUM LOGO KE LIYE????????

DHANYABAD & THANK YOU
Hello All,

If anyone is here who is buyer for Sarvottam Shree, please connect with me on [protected] (SMS). Just to update, we have registered our Buyers Welfare Association and going ahead with legal cases against fraud, cheat and unfair defected practices against builder.

Lets join our hands and be stand against builder for our hard earned life time saving!!!

Sarvottam Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Sarvottam Group Phone
    +91 98 1045 8885
    +91 84 4790 0708
    Sarvottam Group Address
    A60 C, 1st Floor, Sec.63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Sarvottam Group contact information