[Resolved]  Videocon D2H — Refund

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sub: Videocon D2H - Refund customer id 28562686

this is with regarding my issue which is not resolved refund

Still the issues is into resolved, i was speaking with nodal officer Chennai and he says he still didn't receive and confirmation the Videocon account is on the name of Chandra Prakash, and he has left my place for an overseas job, and many request have been made to customer care over phone to changes the name but no action was taken.
Here you can check all the transaction are done by me, Sunil from HDFC net banking.

A check was issued by Videocon on Chandra Prakash and it is returned due to name miss match.

I request you to revert back the balance money Rs. 7, 115.00 to same account from which it is debited (HDFC Net Banking - Savings Account No.: [protected], MOGAPPAIR WEST, Chennai) or

you change the customer account name and issue a cheque if any documents are required for changing the customer name please let me know i can provide. it is already been 2 weeks i hope, it is resolved.

customer id 28562686

13 may 2013 [protected]TechBharat Business [protected] 13 may 2013 10, 000.00

Videocon — refund

Refund of my Prepaid Balance.
Videocon Mobile Services.

Sub - Refund of my Prepaid Balance.

In reference to the above subject I (Senthil kumar.K) have a small complaint regarding your services.
I do receive flash messages from your side for different offers and packs.
when phone is idle your packs automatically get activated and i am charged for that. And after that you charge me every weak for this packs renewal.
Today this is 3rd time ( it was cricket update pack which was accidently got activated on my phone no. [protected]) when i pressed exit key i got a message thank you for activating cricket pack and again you have deducted my a/c balance. Now and when I called up your people on 121 i was unable to connect the call.
Now I request you to deactivate the cricket pack and refund the amount and kindly stop your flash messages because I don't need any VAS pack.

Looking towards yours positive reply and support.

Date - 12/05/2012

Place - Chennai

Senthil Kumar.K

On 13/05/2013, I have recharged my Videocon d2h customer id 28562686, I wanted to recharge for 1000/- but unexpectedly it happen to be Rs 10000/- . The transaction was made using HDFC net-netbanking, transaction was successful. When I found the same that a I made mistake, I called the customer care of HDFC bank they told me that once the transaction is done it cannot be refunded as it is debited so only the receiver has to refund (Videocon) so the same can be reflected back to my account. When I called customer care of Videocon they told me to raise a complaint mail to ([protected]@d2h.com) and same is done, also I have registered a complaint on the Videocon website's (SBT complaints). Till evening I didn't receive an confirmation then once again I called customer care and they confirmed me that Rs 9000/- will be refunded to you and you will get a confirmation sms with in 4 hrs but eventually I didn't receive.

Again on 14/05/2013 I have called the customer care for confirmation then they said the money cannot be refunded once payment is done you will not get the refund back. I have asked that I will speak to supervisor and they have connected me to Janaki C, she straight forwardly said money cannot be refunded and she also said that she has confirmed from backend and so it cannot be done.

Please find the my attachments of the email and transaction slip.

Still the issues is int resolved, i was speaking with nodal officer Chennai and he says he still didnt receive and confirmation the Videocon account is on the name of Chandra Prakash, and he has left my place for an overseas job, and many request have been made to customer care over phone to changes the name but no action was taken.
Here you can check all the transaction are done by me, Sunil from HDFC net banking.

A check was issued by Videocon on Chandra Prakash and it is returned due to name miss match.

I request you to revert back the balance money Rs. 7, 115.00 to same account from which it is debited (HDFC Net Banking - Savings Account No.: [protected], MOGAPPAIR WEST, Chennai) or
you change the customer account name and issue a cheque. it is already been 2 weeks i hope, it is resolved.

customer id 28562686

13 may 2013 [protected]TechBharat Business [protected] 13 may 2013 10, 000.00
I booked two new connections on 2 June 2014. It Was promised that it will get installed within 24 hours i Made so many complaints and then after 4 days on 6 June It Was Intsalled.As The Engineer Left My House The Problem Started There Were Lots Of Small Dots On The Screen I Made A Complaint Immediately It Was Promised That Engineer Will Visit Within 24-48 Hours. No One Came I Made So Many Complaints About And Finally On 16 June 2014 He arrived He Was Not Able To Solve The Problem And promised to come tomorrow with a new set Box he didnt come and the problem still Persists. This is Pathetic I wish to get a refund as soon as possible fed up of guys.

Recent Complaint Number[protected]
Mobile Number-[protected]
I Want a Refund You Guys Dont Know How To Keep a Customer I Submitted A complaint Here A day Before Tomorrow Also.

Customer ID[protected]
I am fed up your service. You Guys Have No Idea How To Keep Your Customer. Its Been 1 month and nobody has come to solve my problem.I Want My Set top box to be replaced its not working properly since the day it has been installed.When ever I Register a complaint the executive promises that it will get solved within 24 hours but nobody come.When I Call again they say the complaint has already been closed ! What The Hell ?

Recent Complaint Number :[protected]
Customer ID[protected]

d2h
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    d2h Phone
    +91 97 8189 7818
    +91 91 1569 1156
    d2h Address
    Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400102
    View all d2h contact information