Sbi Collect — Refund Money

RESPONSE PENDING FROM NETWORK

I used SBI Collect to pay my college fees of 1050 to GEC Bhavnagar on 24/10/2020 through BOI Net Banking and the money was debited from my account but the sbi collect payment history is showing Status-PENDING and Transaction Description- RESPONSE PENDING FROM NETWORK. Kindly look into this matter as I need my fee receipt for registration on 26/10/2020. MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS- DUD7325109.

Rathava Rahul
Contact Number – [protected]
No (14)
Yes (43)
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 25, 2020
Updated by Rathava Rahul
Refund Money

Resolved my issue so don't worry.
If you have problem don't worry 7 working days your amount credit your using payment option.
Samyag Babu K's reply, Jun 21, 2022
Hi, how much days did it take to reach your account after showing refund in sbi collect payment status?
Please help me out on this when my refund will be credited

Anant Ranghi's reply, Oct 7, 2021
How much time does it takes . It has been 6 days including Saturday and Sunday. Status on sbi collect is refund.
Swaraj loharkar's reply, Oct 14, 2021
did you get your money back.same problem happen with me.after how many days i will get my amount back.
Sir मै Rsp college jharia (belagaria) ki sem. 3rd की छात्रा हूँl
re-admission के लिए मुझे 1145 rs payment करना था लेकिन गलती से 1505 rs payment किये है, तो इसका बाकी पैसा refund का कुछ उपाय बताइएl
इसका payment receipt नीचे दिया गया है l

धन्यवाद l

Sir में permit draf जमा कर रहे थे तो वाइकिल no :- JH12M6253 pa jama ho gaya hai gadi no galt ho gaya hai please refund my money sir 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏please sir

I have a made a transaction through SBI collect using UPI and later I have received a SMS from SBI saying my amount got credited to my account. Actually amount is not credited to UPI Bank account. I have contacted SBI customer care and ICICI (UPI) customer care, SBI customer care is saying contact ICICI and vice versa. I have only received refund transaction ID DUE 8392309. Could someone help how to get the refund to may account? Thanks!
Ram074's reply, Sep 26, 2021
Same problem brother
Please help me
Swaraj loharkar's reply, Oct 14, 2021
hi same problem happen with me.did you get your money back.If yes in how many days i will get my amount back
Yashika Bijoliya's reply, Nov 25, 2021
Did u get ur refund
I used SBI Collect to pay my college fees of 2600 to PRINCIPAL HOLKAR SCIENCE COLLEGE For MSC 2nd sem Fee twice by mistake there SBCollect Reference Number are DUE9203422 & DUE9206181.
Could someone help how to get the refund to may account? Thanks!

Today I made fee payment of amount 30, 000 to KL university through SBI collect, the amount has been debited from account but the payment transaction status failed with error message "Response pending from Network" How long will take to credit university. or if it not credit the how long will take to refund the amount

Myself Harshada Hiwase. I'm a 1st year MBA student from Amravati. I was paying my exam fees of 2nd semester to college from SBI collect on 5/7/21. That payment was pending that time and I was notified that it will be proceed upto 7/7/21 but money from my account was already deducted. As it was urgent to have my exam fees receipt, I tried another payment on 6/6/21 and it was successful on that day. So, I need the first payment of rs 500 as refund as I'd paid it twice.

Waiting for your response.

You haven't given me the refund, I have requested for.
Myself Jyoti Kumariya. I'm a 2nd year MBA student from Indore. I was paying my college 2nd year fees to college from SBI collect on 20/11/21 through phone pay. That payment was showing status as Failure (order number is duplicate) on sb collect site (reference no.DUI1053974) . but the amount of 21344 is done successfully and money was deducted from my bank account . Kindly refund my money so that I can submit my fees through online portal.

I paid my original degree certificate from sbi collect, first it was shown pending but money already deducted, after 1day I checked it still showed pending so I did another payment, right after finishing the second payment, the first payment was shown successful, I need one of my refunds please, my reference number are DUI6029690 and DUI5953405

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information