[Resolved]  SBI — Collection team

Address:uttam nagar

I am Sadhna singh, I am having a very bad experience with SBI credit card. I am having a SBI card .I request sbi collection department for payment but they are calling me every 5 min and they are following me everywhere I told them after covid my financial condition is not good, so please settle this amount minimum payment but they are saying to me khate to ho na bhukhe to nahi mar rahe they are also calling my relatives and my office staff for this and sms me aap office jakar dikhao dekhta hu kaise jati ho aapka koi sattlment nahi hoga. I have all whataap chat number is [protected](satyam) I am so much disturb for this. I scaled this to SBI top level. Some nodal officer and sent so many email but they are not solve my problems. I want to pay your amount but I don’t have so much money so please confirm me where I will go for minimum settlement.
No (1)
Jun 24, 2022
NO THEY ARE NOT RESOLVE MY PROBLEM Dear AGMCUSTOMER, how can I tell YOU the name of the agency when I am giving you all the numbers on the proof. you can also check how many calls have come on the numbers I have been calling noodle officers since morning. All the numbers on websites are wrong, nobody picks up the phone. somehow I got the number of the branch and called that number, but they also did not give the solution. Now you need the agency name. They are always telling me I am calling from sbi bank and you told me you don't have the name also., no worry I will tell you the name (HBD). I am so upset that it seems that I should do something on my own if you are not giving me a better solution. you have bothered me so much. Also, your team is calling me 100 times a day. I have all series on that number now I will tweet how they are harassing me. 01169229352, 302, 348, 328, 304, 339, 357, 300, 344, 326, 312, 309 or bhi chahiye sir
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 27, 2022
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, we regret the inconvenience. Kindly write to us at sbicard.com/email with a brief summary of your issue, and the reference number 887182.
Jun 24, 2022
Updated by sadhna888
not resolved they are calling me and following my call details. And they are calling every person whom I am talking to on the call and they are also sharing my financial condition, those people keep threatening to come to my office, please look at this. My husband's is not working. only I am supporting my family but your executive is telling me bakwas hai sab kuchh. sir iam arranging only 2 months more time I want plz help.
Jun 25, 2022
Updated by sadhna888
not resolved in sbi there is no one contactable senior numbers they are not pick my call

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information