Complaints 1341

File a complaint to SDMC

Having problems with SDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SDMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SDMC

SDMC Phone Numbers

+91 11 2376 5516
+91 11 2376 5517
View all SDMC contacts

SDMC Website

SDMC Head Office Address

IIPA Campus, I.P. Estate, Mahatma Gandhi Road
New Delhi District

SDMC reviews & complaints page 32

Address:Street no 40 tuaba cloney Zakir nager near Madina masijid

I am sahanawaj notify you that since 15 days facing blockage in sewage and it's affecting complete exit road .pls look into the matter seriously....
Address:M-78/79,Prem Ngar Road,Pillar No.683,Uttam Nagar,N.D.-59

Myself, Adesh Tyagi(62 years old, A responsible & peace loving Sr. Citizen suffering from diabetes & arthiritis) wants to intimate you that I have a home with address B-4, Mansa Ram Park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059 on my name.

My home's adjacent neighbourhood plot was purchased by builder partners(Mr. Ankit Sukhija, [protected] on her mother's name Smt. Nirmal Kanta &...
+53 photos
Muskaan-PAEPID

Blockage in Sewage.

Address:Muskaan-PaepidSec B , Pocket-2, Vasant Kunj. New Delhi

We at Muskaan-PAEPID submit a complaint in blockage in sewage. please help us ....
Address:15, Begumpur Park, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi

A private contractor broken the whole main road of the Begumpur park Colony on October 22, 2020 for laying the concrete road. Since then inspite of so many request to Contractor vio Phone call, whatsaap message and by writing a letter to Junior Engineer, Work Department, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi. Now it has been November 9, 2020. The condition of the road now become worse and whole of the dust are vanishing...
joshineha

Drainage block complaint

Address:Gali no. 10, kutub Vihar phase 1, E block goyala dairy 110071

Gali no 10 e block kutub Vihar phase 1 Delhi 110071, drainage problem nali has blocked by house holder, water flowing on road,...
Sunil8702

Unauthorised development

In ward No 25 -S west zone mohan Garden. Plot No 16 - 17 Gali No 03 North block vipin garden New Delhi 110059 an unauthorised construction has been done by an property dealer fraudently in public parking space. In this matter I am sending some property photos to help to demolish this construction....
Ueayt

Sewer jam

Address:Wz152/19 katra nihal singh near primire Scholl Madipur village new delhi 110063

Dear sir our sewer is jam from two days but not come any empolyee for checking this after submit complaint in nearest office...
HS Negi

Garbage in front of our house F-50 is not being cleared

Address:F50 Saulanki Road Vishwas Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059

It is to bring to your kind attention that sanitation workers used to dump garbage in front of our house. Earlier it used to be collected on regular basis but since last couple of weeks the activity is pending resulting the same is piling up day by day.

Keeping in view of the above, you are requested to please direct the concerned persons to collect the garbage and also the same must not be dumped at that particular place.br...
Rashmi Bindra

Maintenance of park in Dwarka sector 6

Pease look into the proper upkeep of Park at Dwarka sector 6, next to Bahawalpur biradari apartment. No watering to plants, garbage is there currently parks is not being maintained and it's filth is becoming unhygienic for nearby residents. Please do the needful asap...
Address:JB 16B , first floor, LIG flats, Near Swarg ashram Mandir, Hari nagar, new delhi

JB 16B, hari enclave, hari nagar, LIG flats, near swarg ashram mandir, hati nagar, new delhi 110064, the resident of this address parking his 4 wheeler in the parking area of 2 wheelers,
this is blocking bike parking
Creating walking difficulties to residents
Harming small kids passage

Kindly resolve the problem, person warned so many times but he is not removing his vehicle from the place...
Kuldeep Gulati

Encroachment on public property

Complaint No. GRV/CNZ/2020/161607 dated 10.10.2020.
No response/action from SDMC till date...
Kumar Vinod Bhatt

Swear Blockage

I am resident of Flat No. 32, F/F Nehru Nagar Market Block New Delhi 110065

Sewers of our street got blocked regularly because of that we have to face lot of problems like bad smell, sewer water get back to our toilets almost every morning because I live on first floor .

So, kindly solve this problem as soon as possible

Thanking you!
Vinod Bhatt
Father of Himanshi Bhatt...
Dr Kunal.A. Batra

Garbage and illegal construction

Address:C6A- 44 B, Mall road , janakpuri, delhi

Garbage disposal is not proper, there is a illegal construction and extra possession for area, Night disturbance is there due to construction in night also....
pankaj1115

Illegal knacker(kabadi) shop

Address:E-7/1, Malviya nagar, new delhi - 110017

There is an illegal kabadi shop below my home E-7/1, Malviya nagar, new delhi. They are always beating and cutting some metals and create noise pollution and mostly store plastic waste. therefore request you to kindly look into the matter and try to resolve the problem.
Moreover this shop is in the residential area and they have been running the same from the last 5-6 years....
Address:RZ 11B main road palam colony, Opposite palam - Dwarka metro station gate no.3

Dear Sir's,

Greetings!!!

This is to report you that the property address RZ-11B main road puran nagar palam colony(opposite to plam metro station gate no.3) has been constructed parking + 4 floors exceeding approved hight limits which is illegal and have no approval to construct 4th floor, also the parking is being used for business purpose, the electricity meter on 4th floor is also residential where they...
kaur.saini

Unauthorised Construction in Road

Address:K-1 18/316, Sangam Vihar... New Delhi-110080

Unauthorised Construction in Road.

(Ghar ka Jina {Ladder} road me banaya hai... road ka area ghar me le liya... walk way area par illegal Construction

Unauthorised construction in road... construction home in walk away area in road...
Karun500#

Stagnation of water in drain

Address:H.no283 block-C bengali colony naveen place najafgarh, Najafgarh jharoda road new delhi

Spected sir,
With due respect, I want to draw your kind consideration towards the bad condition of the drains of our area i.e.h.bo283 bkock-C Bengali colony Naveen place Jharoda road Najafgarh. the soil has been filled in to the drains by some individuals to stop the water flow of remaining people.
As it is not the right of any individual to block the street drain, and it is the prerogative of the MCD to block the drains or...
I am a resident of Mohan Baba Nagar Block C Street No. 6 Badarpur New Delhi - 110044. In our street people have done illegal construction on the road, due to which the drain water is always on the road, due to which the chances of producing dengue mosquito increases. Therefore, I request you to solve this problem as soon as possible. Thank you...
Pmotwani2020

E-mutation status

Dear SDMC Team,

I submitted my e-mutation application on Feb 27-2020 online. The application is still showing under processing.

Application No. 1056.

Does e-mutation work at all? or is this some kind of joke? The phone nos. and email IDs of SDMC are not working. Phones not getting connected, emails bouncing back. I dont know what to do next.

I request you to kindly complete the...
Nidhijain13

Sewer water over flow

Address:Nangal Raya, under Janak Setu, pillar number 5

Under janak setu in nangal raya opposite of pillar number 5 near shop number 1647, sewer water is overflowing its may cause spread of many viruses...