Complaints 4350

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com

Shine.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4432 6930

Shine.com Website

Shine.com Head Office Address

11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 141

praveen9949
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unparliamentary language using

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I received a call from shine.com, about job requirements, and they offering unmatched profile, and when i ask the details of the company and offer he didnot say any thing, ok once he explaining the process ask me to come to online for registration for free of cost. (I know about the shine its purely fraud), after that i said i dont have a internet and i am little busy so he agreed and he say he will call me later, but i ask one question to...
anupamthakur

middle east job placement fraud

Dear shine team,

Today i went through a fraudulent activity by mr. Amit & mr. Gaurav gupta & mr. Vinod.

At around 01:00 pm today (21st november 2017) :-

Mr. Vinod was the first person to call me and he asked me if i am searching for job. Since i was already looking for it, i said yes and asked for what other services they give. So i enquired for overseas also like singapore, dubai etc..br...
Hitchi

fraud and payment not refunded.

My self registered profile in shine.com on 17/11/17 and after 2hrs one lady Anjali called and told we are from shine, some job vacancies are available.
Immediately person name Amit saxena mobile no [protected] called, there are 4 gulf jobs ready and interview will be on 25 /11/17.
I argued and asked to send job offer. he told, you have to pay first, otherwise your CV will be block listed & emotionally talked.

Later...
Ssaurabh Bokde

I'm completing about money transaction

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440025

Hello sir i'm from nagpur i got the call from +821 on saturday that person told me that im calling from shine for give us job that person take huge money from me by online transaction and the provided one email in dr. Raman. [protected]@gmail.com on that i'd i did all the transaction the got confirmation. Then i cancelled my job and he told me that u want to pay gst after that i payed all the hat and he told me that on24 hr i get ur balance in...
Aryandeepak

i haven't got my refund amount

Hello, maine apki site me log in kiya tha aur mujhe apke yaha se icici bank me job ki call aayi thi. Iske liye maine registration amount (2500) pay kiya tha, uske baaad meine online exam diya tha jo ki maine clear kar liya tha. Lekin uske baaad mujhe interview cencel karwana pada financial condition sahi na hone ke karan mujhe ye cancel karna pada, uske baaad mujhe mera refund amount return nahi hua to please aap mera refund amount jald see...
Anchal Sawhney
from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir

fraud fake not refundable..

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 180001

17 november. I have got a call from so called name mr. Anjali sharma, (Fake) said that calling from shine.com from delhi. He asked me to pay 2500 as registration fees and confirming job in hdfc bank. I didn't know that its spam. Its completely trap, he fooled me not only by taking the money, instead he took my photo copy of my marksheets and my resume. They conduct my interview 17 nov. Nd she (Anjali sharma) said result give u tomorrow and...
Saiyad123

asked to pay money rs7200/- job assured

Address:122001

This is to inform you that the above company shine.com has asked me to pay an amount of rs 7200/- through paytm transfer which i have done paying to rahul sharma where they have promised me to get an job in tata motors but till no i have not yet got an response or anything tried calling them many time but no proper update they are not giving my money back when i tried telling that ill reach out to consumer court they...
Sachin Jitendra Vadhvana

fraud case and cheating

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Some day ago i have got a call from so called name mr. Rah sharma, ([protected], [protected]) said that calling from shine.com from delhi. He asked me to pay 2500 as registration fees and 8500 as 1 yr bond fees for confirming job in hdfc bank. I din know that its spam. Its completely trap, he fooled me not only by taking the money, instead he took my photo copy of my kyc and my resume. I blindly provided the same. But later realized that...
Sunil Saini paption

I am complaining about fraud with me and taken 68100

Address:Hisar, Haryana

Kajal sharma called me and said that you are hiring for hdfc bank and you will have to pay 1600 registration fees. I deposit 1600 by paytm. After this became telephonic interview and abhishek called me and said you are selected. And said to pay 5500. I paid it and they said to pay again and again and i paid totally 68100. I request plz return my totally amount. I below g to poor family. Plz help me....
swati2611
from Ayyampettai, Tamil Nadu

money not refunded

Address:Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643001

On 16th november 2017, i received a call from shine.com and asked me to pay rs 5000 for a pharma job. I made the payment but due some unethical behavior of the caller, i demanded my money back. They told the money would be returned on 17th november at 11 a. M. But they did'nt answer the call. I haven't received my money till now. Kindly take it to notice and take action regarding the issue....
gtbakyaraj

complaint about persons calling from shine.com

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600075

Today i have received a call from a person who was claimed that he is working in shine.com. He contacted me for a job opportunities available in singapore, malaysia etc., and asked me to pay rs. 7000/- as a processing fee. After checking the caller no and info about shine.com over online websites, i have decided not to pay any amount since the information i have identified is not good about shine.com there are many people who made a compliant...
Jacklinn
from Kollam, Kerala

airlines job

I got a call from [protected] recruiting for airline job asked me to pay amt of 2000 for online test for 1st round later wen am asking abt details they r hanging up on my face. So i confirmed it's a fake company n fake website shine.com even am trying to contact to shine.com customer care number to help me out bt no response i posted complaints on dis issues yesterday if it is late also bt definitely am gonna track them out been an indian...
Aamir Iqubal

fraud call for job from using shine.com name

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700024

Yesterday i received a call that my profile has been shortlisted by two mnc's and for which i need to pay security deposit of rs 2500/-, to make sure that i attend the interview.
That is completely refundable even if i get selected or not.

Talked in a very convincing way, and took me completely on confidence.
Then he said that he will be generating an id and sending me the payment link through sms. The link came...
Gauravciq

fraudulent activity

My name is gaurav i am seeking for job and i use to apply on shine.com. Platform. I got call from shine representative "shivani lakhera" asking for 2, 999 for assistance in hiring process. I paid that amount then my profile transferred to another person "vivek kumar dubbey" who asked 11, 899.00 for documentation purpose like certificate verification and assessment report. Next day i received another call from a lady...
Pinky Suneesh

staff nurse

On september i got a call from ranjit singh who offered me job for staff nurse in singapore for mount elizabeth hospital. And offered job for 3500 which will be returned with first salary after this u will not able to pay anything he assured me then within 10days he called me and told me to pay 7500 for process fees which is refundable. After 5days he arranged my interview. Second day he called me told me that i passed my interview. Within...
TitusRock

money extraction through bogus means

Address:400001

On 9 october 2017, i got an invitation to apply for the post of marketing manager for one company called ramatex company in singapore. Upon applying i got a call saying i was one of those selected for a telephonic interview on 13th october, 2017.

On successful completion of the first interview on 13th october, 2017, i was asked to be ready for another interview on 21st october, 2017. I was told i passed this interview also.br...
Vedhal

axis bank job cheated amount of nearly 110000

Hi sir myself ramya by aug i just received a call from shine hr kumar gaurav-[protected] ask to pay a amount of 2500 and connected a cal to axis bank hr-[protected] to pay 16850 later 21000 and 30800 plus 40000 for the attending face to face interview at pondicherry location could you please help me out regarding this issue and shine hr number got switched off and axis bank hr number is not reachable these are the transaction account number...
+7 photos
Gobinda Agarwal

money taken three times and mental harassment

Three times amount taken from me by shine team everytime they say this is the final amount, but there demand never stops. Today again they demanded 31k i denied got an sms ur services deactivated. Need explanation and refund too.
Also harassed me mentally by giving continuous calls from different numbers, and disturbed my busy schedule badly from the last 4 days or so.
Need explanation else i shall file the...
from Narayangarh, Haryana

cheat or fraud by shine group

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I have already submitted the complaint but there is no action will be done by consumer form. It's surprising now i have recd call from consumer for Mr.Vinod Mr.Kartik & Mr. Srivastva mobiles nos. are [protected]/[protected]) they also demand money from me they said we have take 10% for your deposit by Mr. Kartik he said down load a app on your mobile Oxizen Wallet & transfer money in another account they want.Then...
Rashi Patil
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

recruitment job

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401303

Unlog ko tamiz nahi hai baat karneki unhone 4200 liye n upar se aur 9000 mang rahe the jab hamlog ne bola ki ye baat apne bola nhi tha ki aur 9000 payment karna hai... Mene bola refund karo 4200 toh tedi baat karte hai... Gali di mujhe n mere pure family ko... Me request karti hu sabh candidate ko ki krupaya iss website mat visit karo... Yeh website itne madarchod hai bhadve log ne sabhki hay lagake rahe hai.. Ye sabhka paise ye website ke...