[Resolved]  Shine.com — refund required from shine.com as soon as possible

Today I got a call from shine.com by a person named Gaurav. He told me regarding this service where I will get job calls from big companies and and other benefits and asked me to pay 3000 rs. Then told me regarding another service and told me to pay around 9000 rs. Then some verification that is done by govt. And needs processing fee 11000 rs. Then a payment for third party consultancy that would help me get good job for 17000 rs. Then 24000 rs. for set of courses needed to stay updated in the industry. I had asked him before whether this would be the last time I would be paying and he said yes. Then he told me that for your profile completion you would need to pay 36000 rs. so the amount keeps on increasing. When I said I can't manage that much he told, if I could pay half amount. I told him I am now not willing to take any of the services and I have not starlets using them as well, and I want a refund of all that I have paid since I was feeling suspicious. He said refund is not possible since your profile has been created.

I need the refund more than anything. Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Rahul
May 19, 2018
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 18, 2018
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern.Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id.

For further assistance contact us at [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Shine Team
Apr 18, 2018
Updated by Rahul Karaskar
My account number is[protected]
Apr 18, 2018
Hi Shine Team,

My contact number is [protected].

My order details are as below:
IN20180417_102863_152729
IN20180417_102884_155517
IN20180417_102891_160641
IN20180417_102900_161558
IN20180417_102911_162909

I want everything cancelled and want the refund back. All other details I have emailed you on [protected]@shine.come and [protected]@shine.com.

My email ID: rahulk.[protected]@gmail.com

Rahul
Apr 18, 2018
Hi Team Shine,

Also please reply on my email I sent you on [protected]@shine.com and [protected]@shine.com. My email ID is rahulk.[protected]@gmail.com all details have been given there.

Rahul

Hi Shine Team,

My contact number is [protected].

My order details are as below:
IN20180417_102863_152729
IN20180417_102884_155517
IN20180417_102891_160641
IN20180417_102900_161558
IN20180417_102911_162909

I want everything cancelled and want the refund back. All other details I have emailed you on [protected]@shine.come and [protected]@shine.com.

My email ID: rahulk.[protected]@gmail.com

Rahul
My name is kapil jangir from jaipur

Shine.com : One Stop Destination To Find Your Dream Job on the Go fraud me and they takes 1.35 lakh for giving me job in Singapore

I registered FIR AGAINST and fight a case against shine company to get my money back

I need a help you support me and do FIR AGAINST this fraud company

If you want help my number is [protected](nine six eight zero eight two nine seven six nine) and call me and explain me every detail . I will help you to return your money just call me

Many complaints against this company make my case strong

We have to close this company so no more common unemployment citizen would get trapped into this company

Many voice make a great voice come forward and close this company

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information