Shopclues.com — Refund Not Received

 
19 Reviews
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 abha.sharma
Order No. 18259625 I had placed an order with Shop Clues on 11.8.14 which got cancelled from the merchant's end as they apparently did not have stock. Even after repeatedly calling the customer care, I did not get any response. Even my emails have been conveniently ignored. It has been 14 days and I have till date not my refund. Not even an update.

Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Attached is the photo proof of my order.

Dear Abha,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have processed the complete refund of your order. Please expect the credit in your bank account within 2 weeks.


Regards,
ShopClues Support!
This is regarding to return order 409111 for the order 18322591.
I cannot understand why this delay to "return process". Hope you are maintaining customer support to help customers like me.
I have sent the snapshots also in my two previous mails.
Still why this refund process haven't started.
Please take your product back and return my money.

I have sent this order through DTDC and the consignment number is F08308877. I have requested shopclues to arrange pick up but till day i didn't get any response so i myself couriered this through DTDC you can track using the consignment number shared. Since i have sent the product will you initiate the refund process

Remeber that i myself couriered this product so i have to get product money as well as courier money which you have promised 300 clues bucks.

Please do needful and do reply to mails.
Am fed up with your services.

I purchased a brand new mobile iphone 4S for Rs 21, 999 on 29th Aug 2014 through my credit card.

The Order ID is #19357711.I received the product after one week. The product was surprisingly NOT NEW BUT USED PHONE and it was not unlocked. For example: The instrument was not recognizing character # and whenever I touch voicemail icon (located bottom of the screen), it was making an international call and Rs 5 was deducted instantly.

I requested for refund duly returning the product. I returned the product on 10th Aug from my side and it was received by the seller on 24th Aug.The order was marked as 'return complete' by Shopclues.

I have been contacting the customer care for the status of my refund.

Every time their representative tells me the refund is under process and I will receive the e-mail notification in 24 to 48 hours. They never sent me any message in this regard.

Every time I called them they have generated ticket number. Some of them are[protected].

But they never worked on any of the ticket numbers nor have they informed. Their unprofessional attitude towards the customer is deplorable.

I am still waiting for the refund and no response from the shopclues.com

Raghu
[protected]
I ordered a product and the order no. is 22145369. The product did come to my doorstep but I never took the product and told the courier exec. to take it back . I called the +[protected] a thousand times for the refund but the no. is always busy. I am so upset with this. Please give me my refund else I will go legal. Seems like you are in the business of online fraud.
I had placed an order on shopclues.com with order no 35267993 dt[protected]. But the order was incomplete as the process got disrupted after payment due to loss of internet conection. Till now I have talked multiple times with the customer support team and every time they are telling it will get reflected in 2-3 days. Still now I have not got refund in my account. So request you to take action on the same.

Regards
Manish Agrawal
+91 [protected]
sir my order no. 30129047 and Return ID779289 by speed post date[protected] ER[protected]IN) and you received 2-2-2015 but my refund not received. plz refund my amount 599+299=898 amount not received
I have had cancelled my order on 25th March 2015 against order id 43490315 for Rs.22, 990/- due to delay in shipping and from customer care i got the information that i will get the payment within 7-10 days from the date of cancellation but its been 15 days they didn't refund my amount to my account...please let me know what i should do regarding this...
Thet told me to ship, and they will inturn refund an amount of 300. But i shipped for 310 rs and they didnt gave me.They told me via mail they will refund it.
Hi,

My order no : 45404745. I am already payment (08.04.15) for this order through my ICICI Net Banking. Product not Received.I received email 21.04.15 for Amount Refund from shopclues (We would like to inform you that the refund for your order is in process. You will shortly receive an automated update with the payment details. This may take upto 2-3 working days.) but till now i am not received Refund amount.Please help me.

Regards,
Balaram Kuila
phone-[protected]
I returned a product to ShopClues.com near about 2 years back but i didn't receive the refund till now. I tried to ask them many a times but they only say the same thing that the refund has been successfully done but in reality I didn't receive the amount. Even on that date there is no transaction in my bank account. I asked the bank about that transaction but they say there is no such transaction. Bank's name is Yes Bank. Bank has asked me to get the method of payment and some kind of transaction id but whenever I try to ask them about it they have no answer. They always keep my call on hold and then they end the call. I am complaining about it after such a long period of time because I came to know about this website yesterday only. So kindly please help me out to get back my money.
I purchased the following items from shopclues having order number as below;
Date Order Number Particulars Cost Shipping cost Discount Net
11-Jun-15 56225121 Stapler Set 195 9 156 48
11-Jun-15 56225117 Office File Cover 490 9 441 58


Payment should be deducted Rs. 106

Payment actually deducted Rs. 703
11/06/15 CCACF1ACP694/CCACLUESNETWORKPRIVA [protected] 11/06/15 703

When requested to cancel the order and refund Rs. 703 which was actually deducted, they said they shall refund Rs. 106

Where is balance Rs. 597?

I have called several times to Shopclues but the staff is rude and not helping at all
I have ordered MI 10400mah power bank in April 2015 at shopclues online shopping on COD basis My order No. is 45407603. I had received Power Bank dated 14th April 2015. I had paid Rs.578/- for it. I checked it and find that content has not proper working. So I am trying to charge it but vain its led lights not indicate proper condition. then I write a complent and mail it to shopclues.com for retrurn the content and refund me, they accept it and send their courier person to reverse pick up, the courier person came dated 22nd April 2015 for reverse pick up. they registered my refund request on 25th April 2015. as per their policy they refund me in 10 to 12 working days but till I haven't got any mail from other sides about my refund or not any call from them.

Shopclues.com — Power Bank MI 20800

Mobile is taking the charge of only 1 phone. Not the 2nd one. when d power bank is charged 4 led lights show on and aftr 1 phone is charge the 1st and 2nd led lights go off. The 3rd led remains on bt the 4th led goes off

REFUND IS NEVER DONE

THIS IS TO BRING AWARENESS ABOUT THE POOR QUALITY OF SHOP CLUES MARKET. THEY DELIVERED A USED BRA AND PANTY INSTEAD OF LINGERIE AND WHEN RETURNED...THEY ARE TAKING OVER A MONTH TO REFUND IT TO ME.

wrong duplicate product is sent

My order I'd is 25862277 .I ordered for California comfort fit.bbut I received a duplicate watches .which is of no worth.I won't my money back or the right product.asap .

Product is Damaged

I Received Product of Philips DSP 2800 5.1 Multimedia Speakers, But it was damaged in the Product when I received... Order No:14370665 Please help me for the Return the Product... Call me siva Ph:[protected]

Order not recieved since 20 days

my order no. 23645739, ordered on 17 Oct 2014. Still no update.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    5218
    Pending
    424
    Resolved
    553
    phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    location
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    Shopclues.com - Refund Not Received