Siti Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2025
Complaints 172

File a complaint to Siti Broadband

Having problems with Siti Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Siti Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Siti Broadband reviews & complaints(172)

akhileshs21
Apr 28, 2025

Frequent disruptions in the siti broadband internet service

Address: New Delhi

I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction and frustration regarding the continuous disruptions of my internet service. I am a loyal customer of SitiBroadband and using it for years. Now, once every week internet service is disrupted for hours and even days. There is no internet for past two days.

I rely on a stable internet connection for work, study, communication, and entertainment, and these interruptions...
kamal4520
Jun 2, 2023
Jun 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2023

Address: 108 shankar kumar ka bagicha opp of kulkarni nagar

Dear siti network

Today i have recharged my broadband and suddenly i have received an email and it turned off, before some days the cable operator told me to not recharge my siti broadband through online he was saying that u can pay to me i will recharge your broadband and saying if you will recharge online i won't give you the services and this is a complaint about him and i think he turned off this brbroadband my registered phone number is [protected]

Please do something about it as soon as possible and i am very disappointed by it
Siti Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

=> Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

=> After Register Your Account and Login your Account

=> Lodge Public Grievance

=> click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

=> Please select a Ministry/Department/State Government => Telecommunication

=> select main category broadband related

=> if no isp found in service provider list. change main category to others

=> Description

=> security code

Amalendu Samanta
    Jan 28, 2023

Online payment option is not working. When I try to pay it shows blank page. Please resolve the issue

Amalendu Samanta
      Jan 28, 2023

Online payment

Online payment option is not working. When I try to pay it shows blank page. Please resolve the issue....
      sapna3009
      Dec 31, 2022

Address: Banuchhapar, Bettiah, West Champaran, Bihar, 845438

Internet is not at all working, it's fluctuating, and all time giving speed less than 10 Mbps, and per month I am recharging with 1100 rupees than means speed should be 150 Mbps. I am fully disappointed with the service and talked with local service provider as well but they are taking any action.

Kunal5230
        Dec 28, 2022

I’m facing alot of issues with my broadband connection since 2 months everyday the internet goes away and i need to troubleshoot myself even many time it takes couple of hours to fix very poor service I’m not able to access internet since 2 days now customer care is poor no help

My registered connection no SITI00468774

Arani_mnt
          Dec 24, 2022

Address: 834/A 4B Jayanti Plaza, Purba sinthee dumdum Kolkata 700030

I had to recharge twice and my 1st recharge was not registered but the amount was debited from my account and then I did my second recharge. Please refund back my amount which I paid for the 1st time

Rinku Chatt
            from Karimpur, West Bengal
            Dec 15, 2022

Address: Murutia,GuyabariKARIMPUR,NADIAWEST BENGAL,Pin - 741152

Please give Discovery channel an option to change language from English to Hindi

BALKISHAN LOYA
              Aug 25, 2022

Address: JODHPUR

No signal more than 25 hrs. No resolution till now. LCO demanding money. Connection taken only 25 days back.
              Very poor services.

Tahir2111
                Aug 10, 2022

Address: Noida sector 44 sunlight residency

I want to know my siti id asap because i have to recharge my broadband plz do fast

Chakrapad TRIPATHI
                  Aug 4, 2022

I have taken a connection from Siti Broadband. While connection time they said that Rs. 2300/- is security deposit and will be returned while surrendering the connection and modem. But now they are refusing and saying it was activation charges.
                  Now a days every service provider is providing free connection and modem so I am not so fool that I will pay this hefty amount to new comer in the market. Even their services are worst. Once it went for one week and after that they corrected the issues.
                  I think like this Siti Broad have cheated a lot of people in the market. Be careful while taking connection. thehttps://www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/#y are completely fraude.

monusaini9813
                    from karnal, Haryana
                    Jul 20, 2022

Hello sir maine 10 din phle refund ke liye complain kiya tha par abhi tak mera refund nahi hua hai

maine wifi ke liye apply kiya tha par unhone wifi nahi lagya unhone mere se 2407 ka recharge karwa liya tha aur 1 hafte tak wifi nahi lagya to maine refund ke liye apply kiya tha par 3 hafte hone ko hai abhi tak refund bhi nahi aya kya bekar service hai .

FNL NO : FNL[protected]

Dhurjyoti Mukherjee
                      Jun 23, 2022

Address: Dhaniakhali brahmanpara

Siti broadband is the worst thing in our country...Their services is very bad ...and the product like router which they are provided is also bad ...

Gourab Singha Roy
                        Jun 21, 2022

Address: Kolkata

This is gourab singha roy . I tried to renew my ongoing data pack online. During that process money gets deducted from my account but not received by indinet. And my data pack haven't been updated. All the details of payment is attached with this mail. Please help me get a refund or renew my pack . Help me out.

yogeshmittal
                          Jun 16, 2022

Address: howrah

On 16th June around 2.20am, I made the payment online of Rs. 999 to renew my account as it was soon going to expire. I use paytm to scan the QR code that siti showed on the screen. payment was made and amount was deducted. However, my account has not been renewed

Jun 13, 2022

Address: FC-19, UG Floor, Sector-16A, Film City, Noida-201301

I had applied for new internet connection from Siti broadband company on 04.06.2022 Which was paid online at the same time. But the Siti broadband company gave me the time to do the installation within 24 hours. But the installation was not done within 24 hours. After that I complained several times in writing but there was no response from the Siti broadband company. When I asked for refund amount on 08.06.2022 the company is not refunding the amount to me. But on date 11.06.2022, Siti broadband company is pressurizing for establishment but I don't want to take new internet connection from this company considering the company's service. Please try to get it with interest paid by me online. online transaction amount is 2831.
                            Jun 13, 2022
                            As stated I have asked the company for refund but have not received a satisfactory answer. The company has not yet said in writing that they will refund. so i complained to you But you closed my complaint without investigation.
                            Jun 13, 2022
                            Updated by [email protected]
                            As stated I have asked the company for refund but have not received a satisfactory answer. The company has not yet said in writing that they will refund. so i complained to you But you closed my complaint without investigation. please find attachment file ( 5 image )

Rajeet Dadhich
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Jun 10, 2022

I bought the broadband connection around one year ago from Mr Ravinder and he charged 3, 000.00 Rs for registration charges where 2, 000.00 Rs is refundable. And around six months ago I disconnect the SITI broadband and called to get the refund and the arrange the guy to collection router and all Mr Sunil came (the same guy arrived at the time of installation) and told me that i will get refund ASAP. but i didn't received the refund. few days ago i called to Mr Ravinder and told him that I didn't received the refund and then he told me that Mr Sunil (his company is third party vendor) and his company left their organisation few months back. so i need to collect these things from them and i will get the refund back. but when they collect the thing from me they are working with you only. (Is that my fault into it?) as i don't know them you guys send them to my house.

And then i called to Mr Shivesh Jha. He told me that i must collect these things from them first and check rather these are sealed with siti or not. if these are not then i will not get a refund instead suggesting me that i can go to the market and sell them or use them with any other company. or anyone who can buy from you. As i know that these are not sealed from siti. (also my fault?) as you didn't give me an official one at the time of installation. and then he told me that basically, siti broadband didn't charge any amount basically third-party vendors did. so it's not siti broadband's responsibility to refund me.

But I signed for siti broadband I don't even know your third party company and your team member came (Mr. Ravinder) and collect the money and promised me to get the refund.

I felt like cheated with you guys.

And I mailed them 10 days ago at [protected]@sitinetworks.com,
                              Sitibroadband,
                              amit.[protected]@siti.esselgroup.com,
                              [protected]@esselgroup.com,
                              Adarsh Mittal,
                              vishwa.[protected]@siti.esselgroup.com,
                              Brijmohan Kumawat,
                              Shivesh Kumar Jha,
                              RavinderSharma,
                              Ganesh Mishra

but I didn't receive any response from their side.
                              Jun 10, 2022
                              NO they didn't resolved

Jun 6, 2022

I’ve paid for an year of service for using Broadband with SITI NETWORK. Although every second day, the wifi isn’t working. To add, it is my bad that I have installed 2 wifi networks of the same company. In this time of Work From Home, I’m unable to work properly and hence getting complaints from my manager that I get disconnected in the meetings and not participating actively.

Every other day I’ve to call the consumer care and have to request them to get it fixed and even after their “promise of getting the complaint resolved in 8 hours”, the same isn’t resolved and I’ve to call them again to remind them that the complaint isn’t resolved.

This is a pure case of cheating and even after getting the money, I’m not getting my services which is essential nowadays!

Request you to pls look into same and provide a solution if possible.

Vikasmalik8314
                                  Apr 10, 2022

Address: sector 33 karnal

Hello, I need my user id to recharge broadband.
                                  Also, need username and password for Siti Broadband app.
                                  Registered mobile no is [protected]

debangnik chowdhury
                                    Feb 19, 2022

This thread was renewal On 18th feb2022 4.00pm i had done a online recharge of my exhisting plan GULLOP_UL30 @499.14rs, the amount hadbeen debited from my bank account at the time of recharge but the service was not given by the company. after that several times i called their customer care to fix the issue. But every time they said it will be fixed with in hours. i mailed about this problem to their customer support email id '[protected]@indinet.co.in' . but didn't get any response till now.. kindly look into this matter.