Skokka Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2026
Complaints 1111

File a complaint to Skokka

Having problems with Skokka?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Skokka customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Skokka reviews & complaints page 3

bhaiya007
Sep 12, 2022

I'm a Victim if Fraud by the Fake Escort Agency registered on your website

This is the website link if that fake escort-

https://ii.skokka.com/call-girls/nagpur/pooja-sharma-best-call-girl-service-24-h...

I am a Student and have ran out of money. Please help me as early as possible

THEY HAVE TOOK 11, 200 RS from me.

I'm a currently living in Nagpur, far from home and studying. And this incident happened with me In Nagpur only.

I...
Ronny123@
Aug 7, 2022

To delete my skokka account

Address: Indore

Firstly, i have login my skokka account but some issues are in my life, then I think I should delete my skokka account but I can't login my skokka account.

So please delete my skokka account as soon as possible...
Klanki
Aug 2, 2022

Morphed my photos into call girls fake site and demanding for money

Two days ago I visited the skokka website where they say they will give you demo and other services as required. At first it was a girl who asked me to pay 50rs as I asked her for demo. I gave her 50rs and then there was a video playing in the background as if it was her but it was a total fraud. After that suddenly a boy comes up in the same chat done on whatsApp and then demands me For 5000 rs and says that I have been doing to with their...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Rahul ahinde
Jul 18, 2022

Fraud case plz help me

Address: Mumbai

Hii sir i was call on unknown person.
Woh muje bol raha tha ki meri wife ki pic skokka app bar dal dekha mere wife ki pic usake pass hai.
maine use 6000 rupees diye aur phir bhi nahi maan Raha hai so please delete my number [protected]
Or woh muje harrassment kar raha hai so plz delete my number....
50 other people found this review helpful
50 found this helpful
Santosh kumar 032
Jul 13, 2022

Video call

I haven't get service so I want my money back...
Arunkumaa
Jun 26, 2022

They took money and left

Address: Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

They said provide massage and one person called to I went to that location after going he said his helper will call me, then helper called me and he took me on his bike to near btm main bus stop and once I get down he said pay me 4000 if not I won’t let you go o asked him why he said first pay then go I said I won’t pay he golfed my collar and frightened me I will brake your phone are pay payment I begged a lot he called another person...
Akehurst
May 29, 2022

Scam emails and refund

I arranged a hook up and was asked to pay £75 for a deposit which I paid, then a further £150 safety fee which I paid and then a further £200 which I did not pay as I realised that this was a scam. I have emailed Skokka for a refund and heard nothing back. I can provide the emails and transactions as proof....
Mohd Zaheer Khan
Apr 1, 2022

Mohd zaheer

Address: I am satisfaction boy these girl

I am boy satisfaction girls free service call me Hyderabad Banjara hills...
Aman294
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Mar 16, 2022

Misleading Ad. Paid 62000 for no service. Harassing me on phone

Hi, I was visited ludhiana and saw ad on Skkoka. The girl on whatsapp +[protected] ask me to pay 500 first for pictures which I did. And then she asked me to pay rest of the amount 11500 which I paid . Then next day, March 15 meeting day, she asked me to pay privacy fees 50000 which I paid in two instalments. Then around 4pm she started asking for 75000 more which I said I can’t pay more. The thing is she didn’t say about 50000 and...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Mohandeep Singh Chahal
Mar 11, 2022

Money fraud.company

Dear Sir, you should change your website name to fraud site because I lost 16500 through this fraud company [protected] and after I received a message from a new number they had your logo DP and they told me that they are from Skokka[protected] and I paid them 450 foe registration and 5000 for kits. after they block me they switch off their phone and do not reply me. I realised that your website is full of fraud people. You are requested...
SonalDey
Feb 21, 2022

Payment Promotion

My one add is awaiting for payment promotion my money is debited from my account plz approve the payment or else return my amount of 270 here is the both screenshot......
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Please take action against this number-[protected], [protected] for bribe money, police complaint and mental harsment.on urgent basis action against him/her...
Sumo30
from Sidhpur, Gujarat
Jan 24, 2022

Not refunded my money

Address: Gurukrupa Society Sidhpur

I found skokka website escorts persons then they call me for booking charge 399/- rs I pay then they tell service charge total 2400/- I pay next they tell me sefty charge 4000/- I pay then they tell GST 1476/-rs I pay rs but not provide any service and not refund my money that person is fraud my money pls refunded my money...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Sumo30
from Sidhpur, Gujarat
Jan 24, 2022

Not refund money

Address: Gurukrupa society sidhpur

I contact skokka person Meena Devi they tell me advanced booking charge 500/- I pay online then next they tell sefty charge police charge service charge all charge I give total 8500/- then they not provide any service and not refund my money...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Syed1604
Jan 13, 2022

Abusive WhatsApp messages and scam calls

Address: Trichy
Website: www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=ii.skokka.com/&ved=2ahUKEwj47Z-R4631AhUDSmwGHc2BBRMQFnoECAgQAQ&usg=AOvVaw0vR4g_yygCp1VDPTp496b5

Respected sir, there are so many peoples asking ( Free boobs show and pay )through WhatsApp...
It is very annoying and create problem to me...and someone called me to ask detail about Corona vaccination..I didn't told them I blocked ...someone misusing my number [protected] and kindly delete my number from skoka even i didn't register my number but i got msg and calls so please delete it ...thank you ...waiting for response......
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Jooneed
Dec 23, 2021

Person said they didn't get the money

I transferred £30 to account number 50475870 sort code: 24-14-70, name Chinedu I Okeke and money has left my account. However client Id gb894bpsk said that she never received the money on her account.
I called my bank and they said that the money has left my account Tongham person account.
Please look into this for me.
Jooneed Kurmallee...
ajuganar
Dec 19, 2021

Scam, I pay 410 and now I want my refund

Address: Swindon

Today around 4:30 AM I contacted an escort to arrange a meeting. After I set up the meeting she asked for 60 pounds and I paid by bank transfer, after I paid the 60 pounds I received an email from skokka asking me for another 100 pounds which I also paid. After I did the 2 transactions I received an email asking me for 250 pounds which I also paid, after the 3 payments I received another email in which I was asked for 150 pounds which I refused...
AjithKu74494648
Nov 28, 2021

Fraud/fake call boy job

Address: T NAGAR, CHENNAI

Hi I am from Chennai. Yesterday (27/11/2021) I saw an ad about the " urgent requirement of male escort job". When I contacted the concerned person through whatsapp, he asked me to pay initially 550 as a registration fee. After i paid, he sent me a woman photo and said the deal amount is 12000. He asked me to pay 10 percent before meeting her. After that there's no response, he blocked my number. And not attempting calls even after trying...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
rohit339
Nov 22, 2021

Fraud male escort job

Address: jaipur
Website: ii.skokka.com/male-escorts/jaipur/gigolo-male-escort-in-india-call-whatsapp-mr-racky-singh-in2kr8bzu

Hello good afternoon sir . my name is Rohit from Jaipur. last Friday ( 19/11/2021) I was saw a Male Escort Job in Sokka . the advertisement is about male escort jobs. When i contact on that number, the person asked me who name is Mr. Racky Singh told me that registration fee was 2100 pay first for id card. when i pay the registration amount . he told me that the meeting was arrange in 2 to 3 hours. I was waiting till Sunday. and now when...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
audioo track
Nov 21, 2021

Police

Address: delhi

Ek bande ka call aya he saying my ne my address correct and saying apke skokka account humne dekh mai sub insoector hoo apke upar case kar rhe hai mor using male.escort ilegal kaam.hai ye and my location and my name usne sahi sahi bola bilkul and saying u have to come to police station and singn in paper or he will sent a notice at my house to show my relletive and sayinga apko court aakey apna upr ka caee ka fine dena padyega...