[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — lucky draw winner

 
84 Reviews
 Kishan Parekh on Feb 27, 2018
Snap deal company (Congratulation) you got 2nd prz (Tata indigo car) and amount price rs.6, 25, 000, registration service charges deposit on 8500/-only for details call us customers care: [protected]
Your a/c no. *3631 is debited for rs. 8500.00 on[protected]:00 and credited to a/c no. *1636 (Upi ref no[protected]. And call no:[protected]

lucky draw winner
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 31, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2018] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Kishan Parekh, Feb 27, 2018
Fake call no:[protected]
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2018
Dear Kishan Parekh,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 01, 2018
Dear Kishan,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  83 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

DEar Sir,
I got same call from Snapdeal that i win TATA safari . i have to pay some amount for registration..

i have one question .. from where they got number and address. If this is wrong than snapdeal does't manage our privacy.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rakesh81,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls/SMS.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Dillip Dehury's reply, May 19, 2018
Sir cal not received engent
I got the same.message
"Dear Sir/ Madam CONGRATULATION! you are the Winner of 1st prize (SAFARI) from SNAPDEAL PVT LTD.Which Cost is Rs:-1, 240, 148.00. The charge of your REGISTRATION Service is only-8, 600.This is valid for today.for know more Details Contact at 24x7TOLL FREE NO[protected].HELPLINE NO +(91)-[protected]."
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer( Prince Harmon),

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
सर मुझे भी अभी कुछ घण्टो पहले एक कॉल आयी थी कि आपको 5.50000 का नगद या tata indica car prize मिला है जिसके रजिस्ट्रेशन के लिए आपको 6400 rs किसी सन्तोष चन्द्र सिंह पटेल के एकाउंट में जमा करने होंगे। मै उसका मोबाइल नंबर [protected] है
Jai srivastav's reply, Apr 4, 2018
मैं उसका मोबाइल नंबर 7323004296 सबमिट कर रहा हूँ
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Jai Srivastav,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
सर मुझे भी अभी कुछ घण्टो पहले एक कॉल आयी थी कि आपको 12, 60000 का नगद या TATA SAFARI prize मिला है जिसके रजिस्ट्रेशन के लिए आपको 8500 rs किसी राजकुमार वर्मा के एकाउंट में जमा करने होंगे। उसका मोबाइल नंबर [protected] है
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Barun Kumar Thakur,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
I receive a call from snapdeal In which they told me that u are lucky winner and win Xuv 500 they further told me that to transfer of amount rs 6500 in SBI account
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear S M Ayoub,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Mejhu bhi AJ subah call I dt 09/04/2018 bola Gaya apka lucky winner Laga hai Tata Safari car or uske registration ke liye 9600 rup account me Jama karne Ko bol Raha hai.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rishi Raj Kori,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Mujhe 07/04/2018 pe ek msg milatha ki Maine winner of SNAP DEAL company TV shop you win 1st prize rs. 1280000.00 registration charge rs. 6500 only deposit head office helpline no [protected] contact us [protected]..
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Anit,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Dear sir
I have received a call from snapdeal. Snapdeal Company say that I have won 4 wheeler car. I ask you that is true or false and registration charge 6500. Now What Shall I do? Kindly tell me very soon...

Thanking you
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Pradip,

We are not running any such offer. Also, we do not indulge in making any such Calls/SMS.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Dear sir
I subhransu maity today afternoon somebody call me. and saying to me i winner 5 lakhs 20 thousand money .so he need GST charge 6.5 thousand by his sbi account ..
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Shubhransu,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
CH Jayanth's reply, Jun 30, 2018
Fake post bro
Today, a phone call to me says that you won the first winner Tata Safari from the Snapdeal company. You have to deposit 6.500 to register for our account. All the comments I read have all been deceived. That means the Snapdeal company Fake.I am ordering a product with my ID. How can I go to all of my information. The number that I was called from is [protected]
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Swarup,

We are not running any such offer. Also, we do not indulge in making any such calls/sms.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Sir mujhe bhi aaj call aya ki Aap snapdeal ke lucky draw ke 1st winer hai jo Aap Paisa ya Tata safari Le sakte hai.. 6500 bhejiye Aur hamne Bhej diya... Uske bad aur 18900 mang raha hai.. Jo a/c number - [protected] .rohit malhotra nam hai.. Hamne uska image true caller se Bhej diya hai aapko.. Isi ke account me mera Paisa gaya hai.. Please sir..

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Badrdin,

We are not running any such offer. Also, we do not indulge in making any such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
How can Snapdeal so careless... How do they get our mobile no. ...

Mujhe bhi Snapdeal se shikayat he..apne hamare no. Kiss or ko share kese kar sakte ho...
So I am filing FIR against Snapdeal...
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Lokesh,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Dear sir I got a call today saying that I won 12 50 000 from snapdeal lucky draw and they said to put 6500 and they will transfer that amount to my account... I was a big big fool I transferred 6500 and now they again saying to pay 18000
I got doubt and I said I'll not going to pay anything and now he saying that he will give a complaint on me.. Now I'm totally black I'm really worried please please anyone reading this help me out .. I really thinking to get suicide I don't have any other options
Dear sir I got a call today saying that I won 12 50 000 from snapdeal lucky draw and they said to put 6500 and they will transfer that amount to my account... I was a big big fool I transferred 6500 and now they again saying to pay 18000
I got doubt and I said I'll not going to pay anything and now he saying that he will give a complaint on me.. Now I'm totally black I'm really worried please please anyone reading this help me out .. I really thinking to get suicide I don't have any other options
How snapdeal share our personal details to frouds
my name is indreshwar roy
I got the same.message from MD - SNPDIL
"Dear Sir/ Madam CONGRATULATION! you are the Winner (TATA SAFARI) from SNAPDEAL PVT LTD.Which Cost is Rs:-12, 50, 148.00. The charge of your REGISTRATION Service is only-6, 500.This is valid for today.for know more Details Contact at 24x7TOLL FREE NO[protected] .HELPLINE NO +(91)-[protected] and[protected]."

THIS IS THE MESSAGE FROM SNAP DEAL

THEN I CALLED[protected] . HE TOLD ME TO SEND MY ACCOUNT NO. AND DETAILS OF BANK.
I SEND TO HIM. THEN HE TOLD ME, HE WILL SEND ACCOUNT NO OF SNAP DEAL MANAGER, MUMBAI
THAT MESSAGE I AM GIVING BELOW

jayparkesh kumar a/c no = [protected](sbi)bank IFSC CODE:SBIN0004070
mob no [protected]
THIS IS THE MESSAGE FROM HIM.

PLEASE DO ACTION AGAINST THEM...

SHAREEF C
KERALA
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Indreshwar,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls/SMS.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Hi
i got a call from [protected], claiming to be from snapdeal. He gave me the details of the product i had orderd on Snapdeal and told me i am lucky winner.
I just want to know how he could retreive my product details. Is snapdealz security compromised??
snapseal sd look into the matter seriously, either your online security system is compromised or their is an internal leak who is giving away the informatiion and running a scam.
With regards
Faisal Farooq
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear faisalfarooq877,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls/SMS.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
I'm getting this msg from snap deal
Welcome to you SNAP DEAL online shopping pvt Ltd.co. Dear sir, Congratulation you are product order.Tv show SNAP DEAL shopping result are out in the selected for name of mansoon-luckky drw.., your name to open the luckky drw.you have two options 1st is Tata safari 2nd is Payment of Rs 1260000/- The charge of REGISTRATION Service is valid upto 10/05/2018, for more details contact us =[protected]
[protected]
What will i do

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Kiran,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
मुझे आश्चर्य है की Snapdeal से लिए जाने वाले प्रोडक्ट की जानकारी धोखाधड़ी करने वालों के पास कैसे पहुंचती है क्या आपकी कंपनी में ऐसे लोग हैं जो आपका पर्सनल डाटा चोरी कर ऐसे लोगों तक भिजवाते हैं और कंपनी का नाम बदनाम कर रहे हैं कृपया आपके द्वारा की गई कार्रवाई उसे उपभोक्ताओं को अवगत कराने का कष्ट करें.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Mujhe call aya he ki mujhe lucky from me tata zindegi car mili he .Kya snapdeal koi lucky from prz deti he .Mujhe is num se call aya he. [protected]. Please ans me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    11968
    Pending
    4043
    Resolved
    6203
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - lucky draw winner