[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — philips qt4011 beard trimmer (black)

 
5 Reviews
4th Main, KEB Colony,, BTM 1st stage, Near Jayadeva, Bengaluru, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India
 Tufail_Ahmed on May 20, 2019
Received a seal opened philips qt4011 beard trimmer (Black) trimmer on 18th may, when i opened the box, the trimmer accessories like brush, pouch were missing, seal on the box tampered with, duplicate charger, syska charger instead of original philips charger. I raised a return request immediately, even before the product showed delivered on my snapdeal orders, by entering the invoice number and the return request was processed.
Today on 19th i see that my request has been rejected and i cannot return the product, i cannot even find a way to contact their customer service.
I started shopping since a month on snapdeal for the exiting offers they have, but i have been cheated today. They mostly sell fake products, no e-commerce will sell you a used product. Please take back your charger and i am never coming back to snapdeal.com

philips qt4011 beard trimmer (black)
philips qt4011 beard trimmer (black)
philips qt4011 beard trimmer (black)
philips qt4011 beard trimmer (black)
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 22, 2019
Snapdeal customer care emailed me and the issue was resolved. This is a very good platform to resolve our queries.

Complaint Status


[May 20, 2019] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 20, 2019
Dear Tufail,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Dear Tufail,

our teams are working on your concern and will respond to you shortly. Keep checking your Email/SMS for more details.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Hi Customer,

We value the importance of your concern. We’re working on the issue & shall update you on this.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have ordered Xiaomi Redmi 2 Mi 2S 2200 mAh Battery on 18th feb 2019 which have a warranty of 6 months and after 3 months its not working properly so i called to Mi customer care but they denied for the replacement now what should i do?

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Ritesh,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
I bought a tempered glass for my note 8.. but they provide me empty box for just 500 rs :) . Thats fair.. but i dont have option for complaint about that on us. Thank u snapdeal for ur best..uninstalled ur app

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
There is no response yet, are you guys going to take back the trimmer?
Are you guys so arrogant that you don't respond to the genuine queries of your customers?
It's a shame that I don't propagate this case and similar others at all social media platforms I know, and email this to your CEO and executive staff. I will not let this issue die, you guys cannot get away with my money!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    12358
    Pending
    4001
    Resolved
    6602
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - philips qt4011 beard trimmer (black)