South Bengal State Transport Corporation [SBSTC] — Bus booking payment done but transaction failed and ticket not booked

 
5 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 punamsharmanine
Hi, On 25.12.2015 I booked a SBSTC bus NON AC ticket from DURGAPUR to KARUNAMOYEE, Seat no- 37 and made online payment for bus ticket of Rs.140/- through my HDFC Debit card and payment done successfully and successful message I have received in my phone but my transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [email protected] for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below. Thanks & Regards Punam Kumari. ([email protected])

Bus booking payment done but transaction failed and ticket not booked

Complaint Status


[Dec 25, 2015] South Bengal State Transport Corporation [SBSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The Bus time for booking is 4:20 PM Dated 27.12.2015 Seat no-37 Fair-140 Rs

Sub:- Ticket not generated but money deducted.

I tried to book ticket on 14.04.2016 from asansol to karunamoyee for 16.04.2016. Money deducted from credit card but ticket not generated due to some error.
I again tried booking of the same and second time booking was successful. so I request you to refund the money for unsuccessful booking immediately.

KALYAN GHOSH
E mail: [email protected]
mobile no. [protected].
Sub:Ticket not Booked but Money Deducted

I tried to book ticket on 31st july, 2017 Monday from Asansol to Karunamoyee 7:00 AM bus for 1st august, 2017. Money was deducted but from my debit card but ticket not generated due to some error.

after that I again tried for booking of thesame and that time booking was successful. So, I am requesting you for refunding the money which was deducted first time.

Balaram Gandhi
Email Id: [email protected]
Mob:[protected]
Sub:Ticket not Booked but Money Deducted

I tried to book ticket on 17th Feb, 2017 Saturday from Durgapur to kolkata 4:30 PM bus. Money was deducted but from my debit card but ticket not generated due to some error.

And when i check my balance 135 + 135 + 135 3 times debit my account.

after that I again tried for booking of the same and that time booking was not successful and same issue. So, I am requesting you for refunding the money which was deducted first time.

Biswajit Maity
Email Id: [email protected]
Mob: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    185
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 34 3255 6419 (Corp. Office)
    location
    Burnpur Rd, Court More, Asansol, West Bengal, India - 713304
    South Bengal State Transport Corporation [SBSTC] - Bus booking payment done but transaction failed and ticket not booked