Claimed

South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 24, 2021

South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 24, 2021
Complaints 593
Resolved
13
Unresolved
580
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL]

Having problems with South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] reviews & complaints (593)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

SBPDCL — Your massage- Your payment of INR1,138.00 done on 17/11/2021 was REVERSED. Auth: 054380. Any charges will be REVERSED

Dear sir,
I (Rajesh Kumar, Mob No. [protected]) am SBPDCL Comsumer CA No. is[protected]. I paid Rs. 1138/- dt. 17.11.2021...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Report
Copy

Respected sir/mam
I live in kankadbagh pc colony sector D near Saani netralye patna 800020
There is huge noise pollution in my area because of a generator which is working continuosly day and night i got migraine due to this my studies are having bad effects because of this generator noise.
Please do something regarding this
South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear sir,
    Vill- khairadih, Po-Bensagar, PS-karakat godari me bijuli chori bahut ho rha, ghar ghar heater jalta hai, log heater jalakar hath sekte hain. Bahut family aisa hai jike yahan meter bhi nahi lga hai.
    Ramlal singh, Dudhnath singh, Bhuvar Singh, shivprasad sigh and others kuchh aise log hain jo bijuli chori me mahir hai.Kripya is gaon pe dhyan den...is free ka bijuli chori se hme bahut dukh hota hain.
    South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Dear sir my shop is change please disconnect my line my consumer number[protected] and my mobile number is [protected]...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I recharge my account but my balance not update I recharge 609 RS but balance show -4 RS Why this issue
      South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        R/Sir: Application applied for new connection at Chenari(Lanji-Banauli) near M S Gupta Rod Shop (before Karpuri Chauck in...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Line connected ..but they don't install meter its been 6 months.
        South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Not installation of meter its been 6 months
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Nepura fillter supply electricity to vijwanpar village and electricity not provided well conditions such as fuse broken problem not solved by electrician and by upper officer as well as powerhouse operator. Electrician not come on time to solve atleast fuse broken problem. Powerhouse is just located near and in our village vijwanpar biharsharif nalanda block-biharsharif but in our village peoples are not able to get benefit of powerhouse. Today 11am our light gone but not came still. So sir focus on our problem. There is no any mobile in powerhouse to the operator. This all problems are always faced in our village. So please sir take action properly.
          Thank you.
          South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Hi, myself Satyendra Singh my con I'd is [protected] . My correct name is Satyendra Singh but printed name is shalendra on my electricity bill so please make changes in my electricity bill name as Satyendra Singh by correction it is wrongly printed shalendra
            South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              श्रीमान मै ग्राहक क्रमांक[protected] आप के SBPDCL का ग्राहक...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I am Lakshmikant Sharma consumer of sbpdcl having CA no[protected].my electricity bill has not been issued till now.
              South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have connection no.[protected] to my name. main supply connected to the meter ha s been removed automatically. please resolve this issue as soon as possible
                South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir, my self md meraj faisal i apply new conestion on 3/09/2021 in cherki villege.my refrance number is [protected].sir pls i need very urgenty electric conestion.
                  South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir,

                    I am manoj kumar, S/o Late Gopal Pd Yadav, At- Ghosi tola, Dis + Po -Munger Pin no- 81201, i have applied 3 phase meter my application id is [protected], i am regular following to SDO of electricity dept last 2 month my application submission date is 7/6/2021 . But meter has not been installed yet. So your are requested to help me to over come from such situation. i hope you understand my situation.

                    your cooperation is highly expected in close this issue.

                    With Regards
                    Manoj Kumar
                    Mb-[protected]
                    South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Sar mere gaon mein transformer 10 din se jal Gaya hai gaon mein light Nahin chal raha hai iske upar koi bhi kaarvayi nahin ho raha hai mere gaon mein transformer change bhi nahin ho raha hai
                      South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Dear, sir,
                        I am manoj Kumar s/o- Late Gopal Pd Yadav, at- Ghosi Tola Po+Dis- Munger Pin No-811201.

                        Sir,...
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Consumer Account Number[protected]

                        Sir, I paid Rs. 700 on 06/08/21 (see attachment) which it seems has not been...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Recharged my smart meter online with Rs1000/-, through bihar bijli smart meter app. Amount got debited from the account but...
                        Helpful
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Respected sir, my name is Ashok Kumar Tiwari, wife of religion: application for new electrical connection was made by Kiran Tiwari on 11/07/2021, whose request number was [protected], but due to the error in the uploaded document, again the second application date Made on 05/08/21 whose request number is [protected]. Almost 1 month has passed since this request, still no progress has been made in this work. Therefore, it is a humble request to you to kindly give new connections as soon as possible. I will be forever grateful to you for this.
                        South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        R/Sir: All requirements documents have been uploaded and updated by me according to website. Please proceed the application no [protected] for new connection to accord the given address. I shall be grateful to you for this.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Sir please initiate appropriate action
                          One transformer in our locality is in very bad condition it's almost collapsed...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy