State Bank of India — Address change of SBI Credit Card

Dear Sir I was blocked my credit card due to not getting from the couriear company From: Solanki, Vaibhav (AMDHR) Sent: 01 May 2015 11:16 To: '[protected]@sbicard.com' Cc: '[protected]@sbicard.com'; 'kyc.[protected]@sbicard.com' Subject: FW: Interaction Id- 1-[protected] Address change I am not getting any reply from your side Can some buddy help ? Best Regards Vaibhav Solanki Assistant Manager of Engineering HYATT REGENCY AHMEDABAD 17A, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, 380 014 M: [protected] E: vaibhav.[protected]@hyatt.com, ahmedabad.hyatt.com From: Solanki, Vaibhav (AMDHR) Sent: 28 April 2015 15:25 To: [protected]@sbicard.com Subject: RE: Interaction Id- 1-[protected] Address change Dear Executive Till I am not getting my Credit Card. So i don't have credit card number. Because i am new credit card customer. [protected]@sbicard.com wrote: Dear Customer, Thank you for writing to us. Our Team is working on your query and shall revert to you through a call or an e-mail within 5 working days. Should we require more time for further investigation, we will keep you informed. 1. To help us respond faster, please mention your SBI Card number and contact number in the correspondence. In case these details have not been included, please provide us with the same by replying to this e-mail. 2. The reference number of your case has been mentioned in subject line of this correspondence. For faster tracking of your future communication, please revert to us without changing this subject line. At SBI Cards, we are committed to make your life simple and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you. Yours Sincerely, SBI Cards Important: Lost Card needs to be immediately reported and blocked. Use our automated IVR channel available 24 x 7 or contact our Customer Service representatives (Between 8 am to 8 pm) at helpline numbers[protected] (Prefix STD code of your city while calling from mobile) to block your card immediately. You may also contact us through SMS (type "Problem" and send to [protected]), Facebook (facebook.com/sbicards or through Twitter (twitter.com/sbicard_connect) [THREAD ID: 1-KPFPHE] "Please do not delete Thread ID" Message in auto acknowledgement" -----Original Message----- From: vaibhav.[protected]@hyatt.com Sent: 28/4/2015 01:30:34 PM To: [protected]@sbicard.com Subject: FW: Address change Dear Representative I was submitted attached KYC documents for address change and sent on mail ID – [protected]@sbicard.com. But I am not getting any acknowledge mail from the your side. So can I have any contact email id or phone number ( Do not give call enter number). Registered mobile no-[protected] Application no.[protected] Compt.Ref number- 1-[protected] Acknowledge request number- 1-[protected] Best Regards Vaibhav Solanki Assistant Manager of Engineering HYATT REGENCY AHMEDABAD 17A, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, 380 014 M: [protected] E: vaibhav.[protected]@hyatt.com, ahmedabad.hyatt.com From: Solanki, Vaibhav (AMDHR) Sent: 28 April 2015 09:47 To: '[protected]@sbicard.com' Subject: FW: Address change FYI Best Regards Vaibhav Solanki Assistant Manager of Engineering HYATT REGENCY AHMEDABAD 17A, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, 380 014 M: [protected] E: vaibhav.[protected]@hyatt.com, ahmedabad.hyatt.com From: Solanki, Vaibhav (AMDHR) Sent: 24 April 2015 13:42 To: 'kyc.[protected]@sbicard.com' Cc: '[protected]@sbicard.com'; '[protected]@hotmail.com' Subject: Address change Dear Representative Please find the reference attachment for address change. I have mention the application number and attach the massages which was Recived from the SBI because first time I have not got my card therefore I don't have my credit card number. Documents as follow. KYC Declaration for current residential address by individuals. Declaration by individual. PAN Card. Voter Id. Rent Agreement.( Lease Agreement) Massage pictures which was received from SBI. My Humble request to you please update my new address and dispatch my credit card. Best Regards Vaibhav Solanki Assistant Manager of Engineering HYATT REGENCY AHMEDABAD 17A, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, 380 014 M: [protected] E: vaibhav.[protected]@hyatt.com, ahmedabad.hyatt.com
No (2)
Yes (2)
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

35 Comments

I have attached my require documents below for the change of my address on SBI Credit Card. So please find the attachments.

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2504017 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2504017 - Image #1

Please find the new address proof attachments and change my credit card Present address.

Credit card number :​​​ ​​​ [protected]
Name : MANISH V INAMDAR

Current Address:

Flat no. A35, Soba optima,
opp. Indian hume pipe company
Near Amrut kalash
Manikbagh, Pune - 4110511

Please do the needful...

Manish V Inamdar
My address has been changed. Hence you are requested to forward renewed card to my new address.My details are as under:-
Name- Alex Jose
Card no.-[protected].
Date of expiry-08/2019
email ID- alex.[protected]@yahoo.com
Address - Flat No-501, Bldg No-346, Sector-3, Kalpataru Srishti Complex Miraroad (E) Thane.
Maharashtra.
PIN-401107
Address proof as a Aadhar Card copy is hereby attached please. You are requested to Update card to new address at the earliest and intimate me please.

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2505919 - Image #0

Please find the new address proof attachments and change my credit card Present address.

New Address :-
GEETA GURAV CARE OFF SANTOSH KHAMGONKAR
2204/58B ASHTAVINAYAK CHS., OPP- EKTA NAGAR,
KANDIVALI WEST.
MUMBAI-400067

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2508568 - Image #0

Please find my NEW RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS for my CREDIT CARD mentioned below.

Hereby, address change form and proof attached for further procedure.

Credit card number :​​​​​​ xxxx xxxx xxxx 0670

Name : VISHNU SHAM KHADAPKAR

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2511549 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2511549 - Image #1
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2511549 - Image #2
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2511549 - Image #3
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2511549 - Image #4
My address has been changed to our new house at below address
Name- m.lakshmikantha
Card no.-[protected]
email ID- nagaraju.[protected]@gmail.com
Address - M.LAKSHMIKANTHA 4/190 SRISAINILAYAM NGGOS COLONY BAGALUR ROAD HOSUR 635109
We are requesting you to solve my creditcard problem .we have taken above said credit card in the year 2001 and we have closed in the year 2003.Till date we have not received any information from your side but recently it has been projected in my cibil report by showing my balance is Rs 11527 /-
Kindly look in to the matter and feed back as soon as possible to above email ID .
My address has been changed as I have shifted my residence from Plot No.101, Sri Sai Residency, Opp. Mango grooves, Greenlands, VUDA Phase VI Kurmanapalem< Visakhapatnam 530 046 to the new address House No.8/103, Renuka Gated Community, Chinmayanagar, Rapthadu Mandal, Anantapur
515 002 My SBI Card is being expired by 12/16, Hence you are requested to forward the renewed card to my new address. My details are as under.
1. Name: Khasim Saheb Fazul Haq
2.. Card No: [protected]
3.. Date of expiry: 12/16
4. E mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com.
5. Mobile No. [protected]
6.New Address : House No.8/103, Renuka Gated Community, Chinmayanagar,
Rapthadu Mandal, Anantapur 515 002.
7. Address Proof: Bank Pass Book Front Page, Voter ID etc.,

You are requested to dispatch renewed Credit Card to my new address at the earliest.

Note: Please Block the renewed Credit Card in case already dispatched.

Kindly accept.

KHSIM SAHEB FAZUL HAQ.

ADDRESS PROOFS:

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2557006 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2557006 - Image #1
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2557006 - Image #2
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2557006 - Image #3
My address has been changed as I have shifted my residence from Flat No.101, Srisai Residency, Opp. Mango grooves, VUDA Phase VI, Kurmanapalem, Visakhapatnam-46 to the current new address H.No.8/103, Renuka Gated Community, Chinmayanagar, Rapthadu Mandal, Anantapur - 515 002. Hence you are requested to forward the renewed card (Credit Card) to my current address. My details are as hereunder.

1. Credit Card No. [protected]
2. Date of expiry: 12/16
3. email ID. [protected]@gmail.com
4 New Address: H.No. 8/103, Renuka Gated community, Chinmayanagar,
Rapthadu Mandal, Anantapur - 515 002
5. Contact No. [protected]

Note: The renewed card already sent to the old address may be treated as
cancelled.

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2561605 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2561605 - Image #1
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2561605 - Image #2

this to inform you that in my sbi card account my residential address has feed incorrect. i wanted to update my correct residential address. i am submitting my adhar card as a residential proof. pls find the attached file. kindly do the needful.

sbi card no. [protected]

thanks and regards
Ashutosh Gupta

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2573444 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2573444 - Image #1
EV [protected].

Change of Address:
P V Raghu Ram
39-3-17/5
Flat 302
GVS Homes, Near Muralinagar Masjeed
Muralinagar
Visakhapatnam 530007 Andhra Pradesh

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2590114 - Image #0
My card no.[protected] valid09/16 NAME D.B.BISWAL please change my phone number.DUE TO BLOCKED MY NUMBER .please correct myphoneno no is [protected] INSTEAD OF NO. [protected] please

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2638971 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2638971 - Image #1
biswal d k's reply, Jan 16, 2017
progress report send in my e mail i.d as [email protected] other wise contact on my mobile no. 9668277424 due to self facing too problems.
My address has been changed due to my posting. Hence you are requested to deliver card to my new address.Address proof of Addhar Card is hereby attached please.

Pradip m patil
Mob. No. [protected]
Dear sir my card no [protected].pleas my new mobile no update [protected] immediately
Dear sir.
Please find the new address proof attachment and change credit cards presented address

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2797937 - Image #0
Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2797937 - Image #1
Dear sir, Please change my credit card address is as under-
SUBHRA KANTI GUHA. VILL.+P.O: GARH KOTALPUR. P.S: ONDA. DIST.-BANKURA. ( W.B) PIN-722144.

Address change of SBI Credit Card - Comment #2958168 - Image #0

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information