ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank Of India [SBI] — About credit card payment

We already paid credit card amount before due date but still we are unable to close the credit card and still it is showing as settlement broken.

Could you please give me a justification about why my settlement is broken even though i already paid.

credit card payment is completed but still you are deducting amount from my account. who is the responsible for that? if you are saying that you have taken another method of payment then why did you not return my paid amount?

credit card num:[protected]

1st installment:
date :03/01/2021
payment mode: cash
transaction id:[protected]

2nd installment:
date :03/04/2021
payment mode: cash
transaction id:[protected]

3rd installment:
payment mode online:
transaction id: VHDF[protected]
date 03/05/2021
payment amount: 10670.00

4rth installment credit card payment transaction id :VSBI[protected]
[protected]:11:23
payment amount: 10666.00 via sbi netbanking.

Please call me for any query [protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (3)
Oct 12, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
created another one with more details
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 12, 2021
Updated by patel25071993
why my credit card settlement is showing as broken?
Oct 12, 2021
Updated by patel25071993
I received call from sbi(rahul tripathi [protected]). Please let me know process in advance . don't ask me to install "any desk" because I am not using smart phone.
Verified Support
Oct 13, 2021
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
Dear customer, thank you for sharing your details. We will connect with you at the earliest. We request you to remove the comment containing your contact/card details, for security reasons.
Oct 22, 2021
Updated by patel25071993
any update?
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    28%
    Complaints
    25898
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7104
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT