State Bank Of India [SBI] — double payment due to swipe error at petrol pump : debit card

2nd november 2017. Swami samarth patrol pump, bhosari. My debit card (Issued by sbi pune city branch) was used. First entry came as cancelled, swiped second time rs 700/- debited for patrol charges. Passbook was filled in city brranch at closing hours. It is observed that twice amount had been debited. Brought to the notice of shri deshmukh saheb and further corresponded with chief manager sbi pune city branch, asked the card details. I replied what is exactly required. Not received the reply to this email but my grievance was not resolved with wrong information that card details not supplied. Kindly arrange to obtain all details from sbi pune city or intimate your postal address by means of which i can send u all details. Now till yesterday amount was not credited on my a/c. Who is responsible sbi, patrol pump, banker of patrol pump icici bank?
No (1)
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 09, 2018
Updated by Shrikant Madhav Kotasthane
Till to date money credited d extra has not been reveresed to my Account neither intimation of preent position has not been informed to me. No body answered who is responsible for delay SBI, ICICI Bank or Patrol Pump, I must know in such cases who is accountable.

My.name.is.kunwar dhruv sharma Pan. Card. No... CZCPS3687L ..mera mobile verification nahi hua hai my mobile change karana chahta hu old mob. No. [protected] and new mobile no is [protected]... And address.. Vill. Narhouli. Post. Henora. Ps. Saifai. Distt.. Etawah.
U. P mera card is Addrs pr dispatch karne ki kripa kare

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information