State Bank Of India [SBI] — fi txn @ csp

Address:scooter chauraha, sarojani nagar, lucknow., Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Rs. 79 deducted from sbi account and message showing in statement as "fi txn @ csp outlet". As i don't why this is deducted therefore i raised the complaint. Even i didn't get any message regarding this deduction on my mobile phone.
Please revert my amount because i need money this time. Hopefully i will get my money as soon as possible.
and sorry i don't have small account. also i am using credit card of sbi
Thanking you
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (116)
Yes (387)
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I would suggest not to use CSP outlet, customer service point
As they charge every transaction you make there.

in your case you deposided 8000 rs on 2nd sep 2019 and they charged you 79 rs on the same day i.e. 2 sep 2019

So avoid CSP unless its an emergency as they charge heavily
Fi txn @csp outlet 59 Rupees decuted in my Account and Also CSP Outlet person Taken 50 Also Why are u Charing like That .
FL txn @ CSP has been deducted 20000 in Jul month 1jul and 2 jul
sbi खाते से काटे गए और संदेश को "Fi txn @ csp आउटलेट" के रूप में दिखाया गया है। जैसा कि मैंने नहीं बताया कि यह क्यों काटा जाता है इसलिए मैंने शिकायत को उठाया। यहां तक ​​कि मुझे अपने मोबाइल फोन पर इस कटौती के बारे में कोई संदेश नहीं मिला।
कृपया मेरी राशि वापस करें क्योंकि मुझे इस समय धन की आवश्यकता है। उम्मीद है कि मुझे जल्द से जल्द मेरा पैसा मिल जाएगा। 16/10/2020 - 04/12/2020 tak ki statement dekhe

Rs. 500 deducted from A/c no.[protected] Akash suryawanshi sbi account and message showing in statement as "fi txn @ csp outlet". As i don't why this is deducted therefore i raised the complaint. Even i get message regarding this deduction on my mobile phone. Please revert my amount because i need money this time. Hopefully i will get my money as soon as possible. Thanking you

Akash Shivaraj's reply, Dec 6, 2020
Your AEPS Cash Withdrawal txn for A/c XX4439 with SBI is successful and debited with Rs. 500.0 dated 06/12/2020 10:44:12 AM. RRN 034110054005
Rs. 500 deducted from A/c no.[protected] Akash suryawanshi sbi account and message showing in statement as "fi txn @ csp outlet". As i don't why this is deducted therefore i raised the complaint. Even i get message regarding this deduction on my mobile phone. Please revert my amount because i need money this time. Hopefully i will get my money as soon as possible. Thanking you

I don't know why's 100rs deducted form my acc. As it shows FI [protected]@ CSP OUTLET transfer. Didn't get a message of this ###.

on two instances 100 rupees were deducted and i didn't get any message from the bank but when checked it says fi txn @csp. I didn't know about any such taxation return my money and pls stop such services this is unnecessarily deducing money from account.
on two instances 100 rupees were deducted from my account and I didn't get information about this deduction.And when i checked my bank statement it states as fi txn @csp.
pls return back the money and pls stop such services i didn't wanna recieve any such services
100 rupees debited on 19 Mar and 99 rupees debited on 20 Mar 2021 and I didn't get information about it. Please return back the money and stop such service. I didn't activated the same please stop these type service and return my money.
99 rs were deducted from my account and I didn't get information about this deduction.And when i checked my bank statement it states as fi txn @csp.
pls return back the money and pls stop such services i didn't wanna recieve any such services

Transfer to[protected] FL Txn @ Csp outlet[protected] AEPS OFFUS Issuer WLD TXN. This is my problem please solve this sir it's my heartfelt request to sbi

Plz sent me money back 4000 rupees debited 😞😞😞😞Money will not come easily so plz sent back very urgent😔😔😔😔😔

I do not know even what is fi [protected]@csp outlet, having no such a/c, sbi has deducted 10000 from my sb a/c three times.e.total 30000 rupees without any information and my consent, if the money is not returned bank I am going to take legal action against sbi soon
GCBhattacharua
Varanasi
Rs 2000 deducted from Ac no. xxxxxxx8450. Holder name:Rahul kumar Behera showing that "fl tnx @csp outlet" on 27.01.2021 please help me and return my money
Rs 2000 was deducted from Ac no.xxxxxxxxxxxx7946.holder name deepak Goswami showing that "FL TNX @CSP outlet"on 03/07/2021
Please help me and try to fast up the process I have an emergency
Rs 2000 deducted from a/c no. ××××××××1527 holder name renuka kumari solaviya that "fi txn @CSP outlet" on 26/08/2021
Please help me and return my money
I have an emergency .
Dear Sir,
Please note that an amount of INR 20, 000 has been deducted on 04-Oct-2021 with the following Description FI Txn @ CSP Outlet, Journal No.:[protected] from A/C No.: 31715XXX809, A/C Holder Name: Mohammed Jabir Hussain, Bank: State Bank of India Ramkrishna Nagar IFSC code : SBIN0011613.
Kindly help me to return this money.

Dear Sir/ Ma'am
I'm Jahangir Gazi. My Accounts number is [protected]. IFSC code = SBIN0000024.
I have a Complain.
Rs. 2200 deducted from sbi account and message showing in statement as "fi txn @ csp outlet". As i don't why this is deducted therefore i raised the complaint. Even i didn't get any message regarding this deduction on my mobile phone.
Please revert my amount because i need money this time. Hopefully i will get my money as soon as possible.

Thanking you

Transfer to[protected] FI TXN @ outlet[protected] AEPS offus issuer WLD TXN this is my problem sir please solve this its my heartly request to sbi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    27%
    Complaints
    27854
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7386
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information