State Bank Of India [SBI] — online fraud transaction on my debit card

Address:Banda, Uttar Pradesh, 210205

Yesterday i received a call from the number +91-[protected] person said i am from sbi mumbai office, kindly shared me the details of your atm card otherwise it will be expired tomorrow
We will upgrade this from our end. I refused to given the details to him (He started misbehave on call and threatening him if he can't shared the same he will disconnect all the services of bank account.
Due to avoid any in convince i was given information within few minutes 35000 rs withdrawn on online payments from my sbi account,
We have informed to bank there is no transaction from our end but they says we're not be able to do anything on this.
We called on number +91-[protected] but no one is picking call. Please do the needful thanks in advance.

Amit singh
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I closed the My Credit Card Account ([protected])
Before 1 Month But You Still not remove the lien on my FD
Please i need the amount too fast for my college fees
do it soon
S/o venkataramudu
D/no 5-57
Peddapappur mdl
Branch code 4189
State back of india
Bagar bank

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information