State Bank Of India [SBI] — payment not receive from atm and account balance credited

Address:122505

Hi sbi team,

Please be inform that i have a transection on 25th but no any payment received i have tried again but second time also i have no receive my payment. My account credited with twice but i am not receive any payment after that i cont sbi customer care many time but their is no any response from sbi side. Kindly do the needful on top priority. I am no more waiting for my money. My accont no is [protected]
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 04, 2018
yernaidu's response
my bank account number [protected]
my name is MADENA YERNAIDU
my phone number is [protected]

Sir, i have balance of 44 rupees in my account at 3rd april 2018 but LINE AMOUNT is 2000 rupees as of now 4th april 2018 i have credited amount of 100 rupees then balance is 144 rupees then lien amount is 4000 rupees.My account shows nil balance and any transactions are not availed... please solve my problem...

What is excess cash deposit charge? last two time when I have deposited money by normal cash deposit in the counter SBI charged Rs. 59/- each time. I can not understand what is this.
I have no bank account in sbi.
I visited to bank at sbi, Rajendranagar, shahibabad, Delhi.
And bank ifsc code:- SBIN0004366

For Draft of Rs38, 00Rs
But bank manager didn't accept cash.

What's the rule please clarify .

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information