ADVERTISEMENT

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Refund initiated by Amazon Shopping but still not received

Sir,
I have received a product from Amazon Shopping which I received in damaged condition. Amazon Shopping has initiated the refund on
22 November, 2021 . Amazon gave me the refund reference number # ONUS20211118 but the State Bank of India has not credited my money.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2021
Updated by [email protected]
Why SBI has not credited my money yet?
Dec 21, 2021
Updated by [email protected]
Sir, please refund my money.
Dec 21, 2021
Updated by [email protected]
Sir, I have received a damaged non-returnable item from amazon on 15 November whose order ID is[protected] on 22 November, 2021 whose cost was Rs. 490. So, amazon has initiated a refund for me and the refund reference no. is ONUS20211118 to my bank SBI bank account, this refund is expected to be credited by 18 Nov, 2021. I have not received the refund of
Rs. 490 yet from State Bank of India against refund reference no. ONUS20211118 initiated by Amazon. I have filed a complaint in https://www.consumercomplaints.in on 2nd December, 2021 against the same. I have also updated my comment on 12th December, 2021 regarding not getting the refund of the same . My complaint update status ID is 3058553. I have also updated my complaint today on 21st December, 2021. Sir, please refund my money.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    27%
    Complaints
    26124
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7133
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT