State Bank Of India [SBI] — Regarding pathetic transfers

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

I belong to the family of one of the sincere sbi manager. And being such a reputed organization, the bank has been very unfair with the transfers of its employees. Unwanted transfers favouring lady employees is on a rise. Please be fair enough and have the bravery to answer as to why a person has been transferred without reasons. This is a society where men and women are treated equally. Please change your mindset according to this generation and stop being favourable to women. I repeat this is a reputed organization and would eagerly wait for a response.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Money have been deducted from my account which is without any valid reason which is "insufficient balance atm decline charge" but i havent try any transaction

Today i have deposited cash at atm cash deposited machine at st john east marredpally branch of Rs 2000 at around 10.30 am but after checking the balance it was not credited in my account pls check the same
Dear sir i have a payment of 3290.37 of haryanaeduc and my transaction number is ju[protected] payment has not done but payment debit in my account please solution my problem sir today is last date of my college fee deposite but payment have not done and debit to my account so u are requested to please solve my problem
Mobial nomber nahi link karte hai

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information