[Resolved] Stayclassy.in — i purchased phone covers but i have no idea about the shipping or delivery details

 
7 Reviews
India
 Angeljohn on Feb 28, 2019
I purchased phone covers two days back from stay classy.in and did the payment via razorpay i even got a mail giving me d oder details but wen i check for my order number to know the further details it says invalid order please help me out or else i will lose rs600 will i get my order n wen wud i get it if i don't get it within the next 5 working days i demand to get my money back
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 8, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 28, 2019] Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 01, 2019
Dear customer,
Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 01, 2019
My Oder number is #1284913
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 01, 2019
Your order is confirmed.
This entire Process will take up to 7-9 days from order date
You will get notification when your order will be dispatch from our side.
Tracking number :[protected]
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 01, 2019
Please do send me an email regarding the tracking number of my order
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 01, 2019
Ok sir, I will send your tacking details in your registered mail id.
Thank you.
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 01, 2019
I still dint recieve any email stating the tracking details
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 03, 2019
It's March 3rd today it's been 5 days since I placed my order n I still din't recieve any mail abt d dispatching details .will I get my order and wen will I get it ?
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 03, 2019
I cannot wait for weeks or months to get my Oder in hand i[censored]ll hv promised 5_9 working days in Ur website thn stick onto it. my mistake was dat I dint read the reviews before placing the order .this site is fake n irresponsible.i even sent msgs on their Instagram page n dey havnt even seen it nor have dey replied .
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 05, 2019
I recieved an email regarding the tracking details
Thank u very much .
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 06, 2019
Thank you for your co-operation.
Your order is already dispatched please check this link:
http://www.xpressbees.com/track-shipment.aspx?tracking_id=%[protected]
Updated by Angeljohn, Mar 07, 2019
I got d ordered phone covers thank u very much
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2019
Thank you for your purchase.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My order number is #1284913
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 1, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
This entire Process will take up to 7-9 days from order date
You will get notification when its ship.
Thank you.
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
Your order is already dispatched please check this link:
http://www.xpressbees.com/track-shipment.aspx?tracking_id=1319419122880
It has been 2 days that I have ordered 4 back covers. And it is still showing processing. I have done payment also.if I knew that it has so bad reviews I would have never ordered. Plz reply when my order will come . This is not gud Ur phones are also switched off . Uh should not fraud people by showing less prices and then not providing the material. Plz response on this .I want covers or plz return the money
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.
I have received the product on 25/2/2019 & I want to exchange with another cover as it very loose, which is not getting fit for my mobile Iphone6.

Thanks & regards,
Achyut Sarma
[protected]
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
Please provide the video evidence of fitting problem with your mobile phone and sent through mail.
Our E-mail id : [email protected]
Plzz reply when will I get my covers. It is still showing processing . No tracking details . Please return money back i[censored]h can't send covers
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.
I have ordered a mobile back cover on date 22/2/2019
But didn't get delivery of any 1 of them
It's saying processing till date
Plss help.
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.
Dear team,
I recieved the back case of one plus 6t which does not fit properly on the phone.
please resolve the same at the earliest.
cont:[protected]
order : 1103037
Name: Ganesh kini
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear customer,
Your order was already delivered please check this link:
http://www.xpressbees.com/track-shipment.aspx?tracking_id=1319419118620

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    90%
    Complaints
    744
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    671
    phone
    +91 74 3307 2348
    location
    23 Shreedhar Industrial Estate, Kathwada Ring Dd Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 382315
    Stayclassy.in - i purchased phone covers but i have no idea about the shipping or delivery details