Stray Dogs — Complaints

Address: 400080

Suguna girish am a resident of ashok nagar mulund west. There are 4 dogs staying in the colony and they keep barking and running behind children and people residing in the area . I and my kids are afraid to step out of the house as they come barking towards us. We r not able to go for our health walks and children are not able to play. Please do something soon.

Suguna girish
No (1)

648 Comments

My name is Anitha.K . I am writing this complaint on behalf of my street.

I stay at Plot no :100, 10 th cross street, Lakshmi nagar, porur, Chennai-116.

Stray dogs have been a lot of problem in our street and i find increase in the number of stray dogs for the past 2 months, atleast 10 dogs.

We are unable to sleep due to continuous barking in the nights. To top it all, two children have been victims to dog bites.

I earnestly request you to do the needful immediately .

My contact number :[protected]
Subject: Stray Dogs Menace

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 20 stray dogs are there around our lane & nearby lanes . Due to these dogs, the residents of whole Mangal Bazar Locality are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten a child's leg .
We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Our address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail.

Manish Ahuja
(President R.W.A. Pocket-9,Sector-23)
74-75, Pocket-9, Sector-23,
Rohini, Delhi-110085
I reside in Udayanagar, Tinfactory There are too many countless stray dogs on the streets making it a very difficult task even to reach home by 09pm or 09:30pm, its very difficult for the drivers because it keeps chasing them all over the street its very difficult to get home late night and those working in night shifts.

The stray dogs in our locality had always caused sleepless nights but now a days they are dirtying the coumpounds with blood. we request you to sterlize these dogs at the earliest. It also makes walking or driving during the nights very unsafe as these dogs form groups and keep following the bikes or cars.
Request you do something about this at the earliest.

I am a resident of Shiv Nagar Extn., Jail Road, New Delhi. We are fed up due to the menace of stray dogs. There are about 15-20 stray dogs in our area which has made our lives quite problematic. The dogs keep barking whole night due to which our sleep gets disturbed not only this, dogs have made life's of passerby difficult. it is such an unhealthy in our locality. I don't no why is the MCD behaving in such an irresponsible manner.

I request the MCD dog squad to please take necessary actions immediately.

Amit
There are a lot of it employees working in dlf building,tcs,wipro,infosys companies in gachibowli area who work in night shifts. And after our work hours when we are going to our houses, there are a lot of stray dogs causing problems for us.
Few days back a dog attacked my friend and he was injured seriously. There are many dogs near the dlf building, aphb colony(near kendriya vihar)gachibowli. And the worst part is that each dog is giving birth to 4-5 more dogs. This is a serious concern. Please clear these dogs as soon as possible before it becomes too late.
I hope you understand our problem
Hi Sir/ Ma’am,

I am a resident of Tyagaraja Nagar, 226, 3rd cross, Old Police Station Road, Bangalore and I am in dire need of your help.
There are several stray dogs in the locality that I stay in, which are a great danger to public.
Kindly take the dogs away…I have been attacked by these dogs twice and got injured once.

These dogs are so dangerous and they attack you in groups so please look in to this immediately.

Deepak Rao D
#226, 3rd cross, C T BED, T R NAGAR
Bangalore - 560028
Stray dog Nuisance in Coffee board layout, there are a couple of stray dogs here that keep Howling & Barking Non-Stop throughout the night, disturbing sleep, They keep howling & barking Non stop throughout the Entire night, I request the BBMP to catch such mad stray dogs, They are a nuisance in the night through their Loud Howling & Barking noises of these stray dogs.
Hi, There are a lot of stray dogs in our colony. Please arrange for getting them taken away. Pocket B, DDA LIG Flats, Hari Nagar, ND-110064

stray dogs catching — huge problem due to stray dogs

Sir/Madam
Urappakkam west mainly selvaraj nagar have a huge problem of stray dogs which roams and barks always. It makes us fear to walk and also we feel unsafe for our children.There are nearly 27 dogs in our street. These dogs occupy our flats. Since it is the breeding season for dogs we cannot control their vigour. All people in our locality suffer a lot. Please we request the concerned authority to catch those dogs otherwise it will be unsafe for the public.I request our government to regularly take action on these problem every year particularly this Nov and december months for a fearless life from dogs.
The stray dogs are attacking mercilessly in 13th cross, venketpura new extension, kormangala, area, making life scarring...please help us stay safe...please sterilise them as soon as possible... they are attacking kids, even adults without any provocation...

Street Stray Dogs — Street Stray Dog

There is a big problem of stray dogs in our sector 15 D. Many dogs are wandering here and there and this cause us fear and special care of our childrens. They querrel and bark loudly in the midnight. We have to go outside in these chilly days to get far them, but they don't go and ready to attack in their group. This is a menance our locality facing. Please get rid of this problem to us. We all 15-D locality will be grateful to you

Ajay Rawal
3475, Sec 15-D
Chandigarh

Street Dogs Manace — Dogs

Street dogs Manace

I am a resident of 302/ Dhanlaxmi Buiilding, Versova telephone exchange lane, Mhada, Andheri West Mumbai-

I would like to request dog catcher team to immediately take action and take away street dogs as they are creating nuisance in the area specially during night times. Its impossible to sleep as they are continuously barking and distubing the residents. There have been several cases of dog biting etc.
Kindly take this as an immediate step and make us believe that our complaints are not going unanswered.

Stray Dogs/ Barking & biting. — Stray Dogs

I am a resident of Panchavati Gardens, Upper Govind nagar, Raheja Township, Malad East Mumbai
I would like to request u to send dog catcher team and take away street dogs as they are creating nuisance in the area specially during night times. Its impossible to sleep as they are continuously barking and distubing the residents.
Kindly take immediate step and make us believe that our complaints are not going unanswered.

Stray Dogs — Stray Dog menace at Sec13 Kharghar

I stay in Sector 13 of Kharghar Villege. There are around 100 stray dogs in this area barking and creating nuisence and causing sleepless nights to residents. Why CIDCO cannot take any action against these stray Dogs. People in this area are even scared to go out early in the morning or late nights due to these Dogs as they chase passers. Please do something. Also, there are illegal chicken / mutton stalls in this area due to which the Dogs are getting food and breeding.

BV
i totally agree with vgs . Even the pet dogs are no less the maids who take them for a walk always make them pee or poop near the flats and in the driveway . so plz take care . specially ishita agnihotri's dog and her domestic aid { full-time maid } .
Trueware solution pvt ltd is a big fake company .i lost my money .after paying money they are not picking up the phone nor reverting back to my mail.its a big cheeeeeting comany.plz dont trust on them.i invested my money on 3/1/2012 its 2500/-.i have entire detail about this people
Dear respected sir,

We are residing on Lok Vihar , pitampura
We are facing problem of stray dogs in our locality. There are around 5-8 dogs who bark day and night. Some of them sit on car roofs and create problems. Kindly send your team to catch these dogs.
We hope a speedy action against this.

Atul Mahajan
B-252, Lok Vihar , pitampura, Delhi-110034

Stay Dogs — Stray Dogs

Dear respected sir,

We are residing on Lok Vihar , pitampura
We are facing problem of stray dogs in our locality. There are around 5-8 dogs who bark day and night. Some of them sit on car roofs and create problems. Kindly send your team to catch these dogs.
We hope a speedy action against this.

Atul Mahajan
B-252, Lok Vihar , pitampura, Delhi-110034

MCD — menace of stray dogs

I am a resident of C-block jeewan park. In C block and e block of my colony, there is a spurt in the population of stray dogs. These creatures just bark at anybody and everybody and do not spare even children. They follow/Chase the speeding vehicles resulting very often in accidents. They have even bitten some people. I request MCD dog squad to act fast and get jeewan park rid of this menace.
There is Loud Noise Pollution in Coffee Board Layout not only during night even entire day. Stray dogs howling not only during entire night but even during day. There is so much of Loud Irritating Disturbing Noise Pollution happening during the entire day, the people working in night shift are the ones who are affected very badly and losing their sleep regularly during the day.

Na, Maharashtra