Stray Dogs — Complaints

Address: 400080

Suguna girish am a resident of ashok nagar mulund west. There are 4 dogs staying in the colony and they keep barking and running behind children and people residing in the area . I and my kids are afraid to step out of the house as they come barking towards us. We r not able to go for our health walks and children are not able to play. Please do something soon.

Suguna girish
No (1)

648 Comments

Stray Dogs — problem due to stray dog

sir ,
my name is prashant kumar . i am mechanical engineer final year student i am staying in 3rd cross ,2nd main ,AGB LAYOUT ,CHIkkABANWARA, HESHARGATTA MAIN ROAD , BANGALORE 90 . sir this is the second time i face the problem in evening due to stret dog today about 6-7 dogs gathered they was abot to kill me . how i save me i ,only no about this ... sir this is not my problem but all the people ,staying in this area facing same problem.
sir, pease take necessary action abot this and catch all these dogs .

Removal of Stray dogs — Removal of Stray dogs

Removal of Stray dogs from Residential Area
We would like to bring to your kind notice that stray dogs are creating serious threat in the Residential Paris nager soc.& Hathibhai nager soc, Diwalipura,Vadodara. Due to these dogs, the residents of the society are facing regular problems. Children cannot move out freely. The dogs keep jumping over the walls and excrete in the compounds.

We request the Dog Squad of VMC to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Our address is;

Paris nager soc & Hathibhai Nager soc,
Diwalipura
Vadodara - 390009

Stray Dogs — Should kill stray dogs

i am residing in ambedkar street nemilichery chrompet chennai -44. The stray dogs are chasing the bikes. i am also one of the victim.If we approach the house where the dogs are, they simply say that those dogs are not theirs. There should be a end for this else this will lead to accidents or the dogs might bite some one or anything we can't imagine. So any one help me in this regard.
There are many stray dogs In "Shreeji society near Nutan Vidyalaya, New Sama, Vadodara".And sometimes they attack children and women without any reason. They need to be removed from the streets to make the place safe.. Please take immidiate action.
dog owners need to be responsible. just like child's parents. in our apartment people have so many children and these children run around make noise, scratch cars, pee in the swimming pool, cry all night and disturb the peace for the rest o[censored]s. our dog barks for 2 minutes and everyone wants to get rid of the poor animal that is so much more human than these ill mannered children. where is the justice???
pjtiger2012: do you expect BBMP to fine people who have noisy children?

Stray Dogs — Stray Dog Menace.

My name is Santhosh. K. U. I stay at Annur, Payyanur. Yesterday (i.e. on 17/10/12) early morning i was going for my job by bycycle. Suddenly some 4 to 5 stray dogs attacked on me and due to that i fell from my bycycle and got my hand fractured. I have injuries on my face & leg. Doctor has advised me rest for nearly one month. Sir, i come from low caste family and my income is very less. If I don't go to job for one month my family will on starvation.

Sir, my request is that some action has to be taken on the menance of stray dogs. Yesterday i was attacked by the stray dogs. My worry is that some day small childrens may be attacked by the stray dogs.

Sir, some strong action has to be taken on the menance of Stray Dogs.

Awaiting your action on the same.

As i have no email ID you can address your reply on my friend's email ID which is [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Awaiting you reply on the same.

Santhosh
This is nandhini.B staying in Butterflies ladies hostel located in nagaya street opposite to sathybama university, chennai.
I found many injured dogs roaming in and aroud our hostel and also scaring people going to jobs, I found much difficult to
go to office by crossing this dogs everyday, also these dogs make much pollution by their excretion.

Also I found many cows roaming in all places in the above mentioned street, they sometimes block the roads and makes much pollution
by their excreation, we found too difficult to walk in roads due to their excretion

Please take necessary action and help us to get rid of this pollution caused by these animals also from dangerous disease.

You can also reach this hostel through kumran nagar, where u can find the path near to Indian oil petrol bunk.

Hope for the best sollution, thank u.

Address: 18, Nagaiah Road, Shollinganallur, Chennai- 600119, Tamil Nadu Landmark: Behind Kumaran Nagar Bus Stop
dear all I am a resident of siddeshwara layout, sideda halli near Bonemill hesarghatta main road. there are more than 10-15 stray dogs in the layout and every other day one or the other accidents occur. I request you to kindly take the issue seriously and remove these dogs from our layout.

Stray Dogs — Matter to ensure cleanliness and proper hygiene

To whomsoever it may concern,
This has been a matter of acute carelessness regarding the availability of two stray dogs in our society, named OMDWARKANATH C.H.S. Sector -19, Nerul. We people are allowed to suffer with this problem since 5 to 6 months. These dogs are gross in view of their and littering activities at the entrance of our homes, particularly at the door step. I request you to please consider this issue and respond accordingly.

Stray Dogs — Problem due to stray dogs

Dear Madam/Sir,
I am residing at Kovilampakkam. My address
Tranquil Plaza Near E4E building
MMR road Kovilampakkam.

We are facing problems because of stray dogs in this area.
It is very difficult for us to walk on the road. Please do the needful.

Kousalya Suresh.
I am residing at north thirumalai nagar,villivakkam ,ch-49. There are many stray dogs roaming here and they causing a lot of troubles for d people residing here. These stray dogs are coming inside d home nd making dirty and coming to bit people who trying to chase them.So i request u to take necessary steps and help us to get rid of this trouble...
thanking you....
I AM A RESIDENT OF WARD NO 30, HOWRAH MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, SHIBPUR, NEAR- SHIBPUR AMBIKA HINDI HIGH SCHOOL. NEAR MY HOUSE, MANY STREET DOGS ROAM AROUND, BARK AND DO ALL THE NUISANCES ROUND THE CLOCK. THEY DISTURB US THROUGH OUT THE NIGHT EVERY DAY. WE ARE TOTALLY FED UP WITH THESE UNWANTED DISTURBANCES.

I REQUEST THE CONCERNED DEPARTMENT OF KMC/HMC TO TAKE UP THE NECESSARY ACTION BY SENDING A DOG CATCHER SQUAD IMMEDIATELY TO KEEP AWAY THESE STREET DOGS FROM OUR AREA
Hi !!!i m inder jot singh!!!sme dog in my gali n they attack n bark also!!plz come n catch

Inder jot singh b 46 sham nagar
Nearr tilak nagar
Ph [protected]

Thank you plz jaldi
Dear Madam / Sir,
There are lots of street dogs roaming in block – 14 & 15, DDA Flat, Sarai Kale Khan, New Delhi – 11013. These dogs are threat to children. Snatching and tearing the car covers parked in flat area. Creates noise disturbance whole night.
These dogs are easily traceable in dda park area adjoining to block 14.
As there is no owner of these street dogs, request you pls to depute a dog catcher team to pick them up and leave out of Delhi.
Thanks in advance.

+91 - [protected]
I am resident of DG-II vikas puri and there are lots of stray dogs in that DDA MIG society and often they are troubling the people and the children who are playing in the area. I request you to look into the matter and do the need ful

Stray Dogs — stray dog problem

Myself kumar shet residing in mahesh bhuvan society road no2 near st thomas high school pandurang wadi goregaon east mumbai400063 (mob no [protected]) has a 6 -7 stray dogs problem .They bark at everyone and pounce on u to bite.kindly resolve the problem at the earliest.

Stray Dogs — stray dogs created a terror

I am a resident of 71 old avas vikas colony rampur uttarpradesh 244901

We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses

There is no check from MCD department on this front.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs. they even bited my brother ..

I will be very grateful to you

yatin arora ( [protected] )
This to bring to your notice that there are many Stray Dogs at Koparkhairne,Sector-19, Navi Mumbai.

Life is becoming very difficult, as there are many people in our society who work in night shifts and come home late night. these stray dogs make life very difficult by barking and making noise.

plz take necessary steps soon.

maybe some one might even get bitten some nite.

stray cow menace — menace caused by charging stray cow

On 4th Jan at around 8.15 p.m. there was a ferocious cow running on the road at Motilalnagar no.3, Off M.G.Road. I was on my way back from office in an auto and this cow was charging towards both the auto driver and me from both sides of the auto. I could not get off near my residence since the cow was creating havoc. There were children playing and senior citizens walking on the roads, who were extremely scared by the scene. Then my auto speeded up so that i could get down in another lane to avoid the cow, but this cow ran speedily hurting some parked vehicles on the way and hit the auto rear twice. This was finally stopped when the auto brakes failed and stopped near a parked car to which the speeding animal banged and then went off. This whole episode was completely horrorful for me and the auto driver and the rest of the residents. Luckily a mishap was avoided.

Please take action and look for the the cow and its owner. Also please enforce all the tabela owners to guard their cows and buffalos to avoid dangerous incidents.

Your immediate action will save massive accidents and human lives.

Bharati Kadam
Motilal Nagar -III, Off M.G.Road
Goregaon west
Mumbai - 90
i wish to inform you that , we are facing stray gog and rabid dog problem in our area and colony . the children feel terrified even to come out and play . we request you to please come and catch the dogs( at least 4 dogs). and make our colony safe.
ADDRESS
PRAVEEN BOKARIA
3, MAHAVEER COLONY
E.V.K.SAMPATH ROAD
VEPERY CHENNAI-7