T24 Mobile — want to get duplicate sim of t24 in bihar

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

I had visited big bazaar counter at p&m mall patliputra colony, patna to get duplicate 2 number of sim of t24 network services which was originally provided earlier few years before from big bazaar during shopping at big bazaar. Currently due to my 2 nos. Of t24 sim got damaged and so want to get duplicate sim but customer care of big bazaar said to visit any other mobile operator store and get the t24 sim with mnp. Further when i talked to toll free airtel and also visited airtel store at boring canal road, patna but didn't get any solution to this problem. Trai should monitor this kind of network services because first they give offers to get their sim and later they closed their services without any support till last sim... Also, please guide me from where i will get 2 nos. Of t24 duplicate sim in bihar...

I am Chenna Srinivasa Rao, I am unable to recharge my mobile # [protected].kindly help me.

Chenna Srinivasa Rao
My sim card t24 of tata docomo is not traceable since long time my number is [protected]. This is a registered number for banks, Aadhaar. I want duplicate sim. Tell me procedure to obtain duplicate sim.
My T24 no [protected] puk code issue Comes on phone and no one help Big Bazar Zirakpur store directly denied fir help, their customer care no does not exist, no one reply appelate officer no not reachable. No one reply on mails. Please help me out from this issue.

Pankaj

T24 Mobile
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    T24 Mobile Phone
    +91 89 7621 2121
    T24 Mobile Address
    Ajay Kumar, 9th Floor, Tower - C, 247 Park LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all T24 Mobile contact information