Tapgig.in — Fake site

We had ordered a tablet on 13th august 2020 under the name akshaya trivedi from a site called tapgig.in we got message regarding the discount deals going on there. It's been a day and we still haven't recieved any confirmation mail for the tablet and we are most certainly sure that this site is fake. We prepaid rs. 2500 for this order through your site. We request you to return our money. You can contact me directly on my mail [protected]@gmail.com i am attaching a screenshot along with this complain for reference.
Navyata trivedi

Still you didn't get ordered product.
Even I have placed the order but no update from them.

Have you received the order, yet?
TG
ORDER MS1825
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi Sivaprakasam S, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary
Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - with wireless keyboard × 1

Rs. 2, 999.00

Subtotal

Rs. 2, 999.00
Shipping

Rs. 0.00
Taxes

Rs. 0.00
Total

Rs. 2, 999.00
Payu in_paisa

Rs. 2, 999.00
Customer information
Shipping address
Sivaprakasam S Saminathan
2/290-E, Srinithi garden
Andipalayam
641687 Tirupur TN

Billing address
Sivaprakasam S Saminathan
2/290-E, Srinithi garden
Andipalayam
641687 Tirupur TN

Shipping method
Standard

Payment method
Payu in_paisa — Rs. 2, 999.00

If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [protected]@gmail.com

But still now we didn't get any information regarding it.I think It is 100% fraud website(tapgig.in).where can we complaint?(police or cyber crime) How can we get back the money? What can we do to save others who are going to be cheaten like this?
Navyata Trivedi's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 20, 2020
I have still not recieved the product nor these people are replying
Lazar M's reply, Aug 29, 2020
Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - with wireless keyboard × 1.

Same product I booked on August 10th still I didn't get any reply form here...not even single response form her...I need my money back or product anything.

Same case with me, I had booked :

TG
ORDER MS1458
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi Shubha, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store

No news still I booked on 12th August 2020, the delivery committment on their website is 5-7 days, through Fedex,
Same issue, I ordered tab on 15th August, no follow up emails from vendor, neither any replies to my email. Has any one received any sort of feedback from tapgig regarding your order?

i have ordered one
Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - without keyboard × 1 Dated Aug 12, 6:48 PM
Having Order No MS1456
still nor the product is delivered nor the amount has been refunded to my account vide payment

So kindly do the needful.

S V MUTHAL

Same issue, I ordered tab on 8th August, no follow up emails from vendor, neither any replies to my email. Has any one received any sort of feedback from tapgig regarding your order?
dagaadi's reply, Aug 19, 2020
Atleast not me, unsure abt others
Same issue with me. I sent notice from Legal adviser. Which cost me ₹ 800 but received refund immediately with reply to email from Tapgig. This is fake and fraud. Pls do the needful

1 more photo from conversation

I am also a sufferer. I placed order MS1722 on 14 August 2020 and received a confirmation email with promise to deliver the item within 5 you working days and will inform regarding it's dispatch. Already one week is over but no information and no reply of my email to cancel my order and return back my money. We should expose such fake sites on social media widely.
Thank you Sashank for sharing above, seems helpful, however it seems that the site is closed/taken down as of today
We had ordered a tablet on 21th august 2020 under the name Mithun Gujjeti from a site called tapgig.in we got message regarding the discount deals going on there. It's been a day and we still haven't recieved any confirmation mail for the tablet and we are most certainly sure that this site is fake. We prepaid rs. 2999 for this order through your site. We request you to return our money. You can contact me directly on my mail [protected]@gmail.com i am attaching a screenshot along with this complain for reference.
Mithun Gujjeti.
Mithun Gujjeti's reply, Aug 25, 2020
Order summary
Nex 6 (Comet Blue, 64 GB) (6 GB RAM) × 1

Rs. 2, 999.00

Subtotal

Rs. 2, 999.00
Shipping

Rs. 0.00
Taxes

Rs. 0.00
Total

Rs. 2, 999.00
Customer information
Shipping address
Mithun Gujjeti
1147 Adarsh Nagar, Near Century Bazar, Worli
Worli
400030 Mumbai MH

Billing address
Mithun Gujjeti
1147 Adarsh Nagar, Near Century Bazar, Worli
Worli
400030 Mumbai MH

Shipping method
Standard

Payment method
Payu in_paisa — Rs. 2, 999.00
I am Rizwan Ahmed Shaikh
Even I have Ordered Telecast Tab and paid Rs.2999/- online got order confirmation but till date no response

Ordered Taletab on 13th August 2020 made payment through online. Order no MS 1646 was confirmed but till date not recieved any communication nor reply to my various mails.

Its a shame on the part of Pay U Money for entertaining such fake ### who have cheated so many innocent people in the name of Tapgig . I am pretty sure that Pay U Money will not initiate any action against these Tapgig ### and will just remain as silent spectators . shame on their part really...