Tapgig.in
1
Submit a Complaint
26
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tapgig.in Complaints & Reviews

I ordered Telecast T30 tab for my daughter through an offer received on my mobile on 14th Aug and the product has not been received yet. There is no response from the vendor for my mails and i an unable to trace the contact number as well. Looks like i have been duped by this vendor but the trust factor was that i was paying through Payu Money. Please help
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Ordered Telcast T30 Tab for Rs. 2499 on 14/08/2020

    Order summary
    Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - without keyboard × 1

    Rs. 2, 499.00

    Now the website is also not working
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      TG
      ORDER MS1447
      Thank you for your purchase!
      Hi H A, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.


      View your order
      or Visit our store Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - without keyboard × 1

      Rs. 2, 499.00

      Subtotal

      Rs. 2, 499.00
      Shipping

      Rs. 0.00
      Taxes

      Rs. 0.00
      Total

      Rs. 2, 499.00

      Product still not received.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Advance money taken. Not delivered and no response from the company. I don't know how can payumoney and other upi apps approves tie up with such fake companies. I lost rs. 2999/-
        Govt. Should take action against the persons behind this company.
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I ordered this tab for my niece through an offer received on my mobile on 13th Aug and the product has not been received yet. There is no response from the vendor for my mails and i an unable to trace the contact number as well. Looks like i have been duped by this vendor but the trust factor was that i was paying through Payu Money. Please help
          Hi!

          Apologies for the inconvenience.

          Request you to share your registered number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and our respective team will assist you with your query.

          Regards,
          Team PayU
          Hi - Thanks for reaching out. My mobile number is [protected] and email Id is [protected]@gmail.com and these were used at the time of payment.

          The Purchase was made on 13th August 2020 and the amount paid was 2499 via Pay U.

          Thanks again for your help.

          Vikas
          [protected]

          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Tapgig.in — Teclast android 10" tablet

            I have ordered and paid Rs. 2999 towards Android tablet through payu in paisa on 10th august 2020. I received a confirmation email that my order MS1152 is confirmed and will be contacted soon about delivery. So far there is no information about the product.
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have purchased a tablet pc for my son through pay u gateway but the product has not been supplied nor they return the money. Both company are fraud in nature.
              I am also sharing all the details for the same

              TG
              ORDER MS1539
              Thank you for your purchase!
              Hi nilendu, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

              View your order
              or Visit our store
              Order summary

              Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - with wireless keyboard × 1

              Rs. 2, 999.00
              Subtotal
              Rs. 2, 999.00
              Shipping
              Rs. 0.00
              Taxes
              Rs. 0.00
              Total
              Rs. 2, 999.00
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I am perching tablet but not received order details and any information.
                TG
                Order MS1499
                Order summary
                Teclast T30 Andriod 9.0 4G Phone Call Tablet 10.1" 1920x1200 MTK P70 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 8000mAh Tablets PC Dual Camera GPS Type-C - without keyboard × 1

                Rs. 2, 499.00


                Subtotal
                Rs. 2, 499.00

                Shipping
                Rs. 0.00

                Taxes
                Rs. 0.00

                Total
                Rs. 2, 499.00
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have ordered and paid Rs. 2499 towards Android tablet through payu in paisa on 12th august 2020. I received a confirmation email that my order MS1379 is confirmed and will be contacted soon about delivery. So far there is no information about the product.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    I received a message from tapgig.in stating that Telecast tablet 10.1 inch is now available @ 2499/- instead of 9999/-
                    I ordered it on 14th August 2020 & paid online 2499/-
                    Payment confirmation message was also received. Payment Id[protected] of Rs.2499 for Divyanshu Jain through payumn.
                    After that, no update from the so called tapgig.in.
                    Till then I have sent mails 3 times for update of shipping detail but no response from that side.
                    Till today, no message received & hence I have no other option but lodge complaint in this forum for doing the needful.
                    Aug 25, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    No steps have been taken so far by the concerned company. I wonder why my complaint shows as RESOLVED in this
                    Aug 25, 2020
                    Updated by dnamiya
                    I received a message from tapgig.in stating that Telecast tablet 10.1 inch is now available @ 2499/- instead of 9999/-
                    I ordered it on 14th August 2020 & paid online 2499/-
                    Payment confirmation message was also received. Payment Id[protected] of Rs.2499 for Divyanshu Jain through payumn.
                    After that, no update from the so called tapgig.in.
                    Till then I have sent mails 3 times for update of shipping detail but no response from that side.
                    Till today, no message received & hence I have no other option but to lodge complaint in this forum for doing the needful.
                    Dear sir.
                    Im Lazar I was book on 10th August tablet t30.i was paid rs 2499/- I get a order confirmation to my email id...but still I did not get may produce delivery...I send more mail to tat company still he did not reply for my mail.i need my money back or I need my product...

                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Tapgig.in Recent Comments

                      ADVERTISEMENT