ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tata AIA Life — pan number remove for irda portal

Respected sir,

My name is prabhakar r i have joined tata aia life insurance company limited as an agent 3 years back. I haven't doing any business for that company. My license validity also expired. But my pan number looked up in irda portal.

Applicant name prabhakar r
Father name ramajje gowda
Date of birth 22 jul 1959
Agent code ail4644180
Certificate no -
Type individual
Business information
Insurer name tata aia life insurance company ltd
Category life

Kindly delete my pan number in irda portal. Thank you.

With regards

Prabhakar r
pan number remove for irda portal
pan number remove for irda portal
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jan 16, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dec 10, 2019

Complaint Status

Tata AIA Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dec 11, 2019
Tata AIA Life Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

We have noted down your details and forwarded it to the concerned team. Our concerned team will get in touch with you.
Thank you.
Verified Support
Dec 16, 2019
Tata AIA Life Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

Your Cessation Certificate has been couriered to your registered address. Please let us know once you receive the same.
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Complaint against non cancellation of policy no C26383008

[email protected]#$'s reply, Dec 12, 2019
complaint against Non Cancellation of Policy No - C26383008
[email protected]#$'s reply, Dec 12, 2019
sir its my hard earned money money please refund me as early as possible. your agent central bank of India RCB, Kol-1made me do a Policy from your company keeping myself in complete darkness about the terms and conditions of the said policy A sum of Rs. 62, 700/- was accordingly deducted from my account at central bank on receiving the document policy, I came across with the terms of free look “ Period. I at once wrote a letter to the manager Tata AIA Life Insurance through Speed post asking for the cancellation of the said Policy no 25/09/2019 falling within “ Free Look” period and demanded refund of the sum of Rs. 62, 700/- But even after laps of 45 days no response from your end, been received Being a heart patient, I am in a state of anxiety that may prove fatal.
In view of the above, you are once again requested to cancel my Policy No C26383008 as my first notice was within the free look time. Hoping that you will address my grievance and arrange for refund of deposits money at earliest so that situation does not compel me to go for legal step.
[email protected]#$'s reply, Dec 12, 2019
My Ph No is 6290323764 and 9088430536

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Tata AIA Life
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    254
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    156
    Tata AIA Life Phone
    +91 80 6760 3700
    Tata AIA Life Address
    14th Floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT