Tata Sky — have already mailed from registered email id for cancellation on 25 th day of try and buy offer

 
2 Reviews
 Kanabar Brinda on Nov 13, 2018
Hello,

I have bought tata sky of try and buy offer on 4 th of october, on 25 th day that is 31 st october i have given confirmation for discontinuation for this services on call and on mail, after that i have contact you 10 times but not given any satisfied answer from your team, and executive has not collected tata sky. My register number is [protected]. Want to resolve this matter as soon as possible.

Complaint Status


[Nov 13, 2018] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Kanabar Brinda, Nov 13, 2018
What mark as resolved??? I have not get any resolution
Updated by Kanabar Brinda, Nov 13, 2018
Hello,

I have bought tata sky of try and buy offer on 4 th of October, on 25 th day that is 31 st October i have given confirmation for discontinuation for this services on call and on mail, after that i have contact you 10 times but not given any satisfied answer from your team, and executive has not collected tata sky.my register number is [protected]. Want to resolve this matter as soon as possible
Updated by Kanabar Brinda, Nov 13, 2018
My registered number of tata sky [protected]
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2018
Hi, we hope that your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

[protected] tatasky registration my email tataskyairtel3@gmail.com thank u sir
Salo Saleh's reply, Nov 11, 2018
1237525074 tatasky registration my email tataskyairtel3@gmail.com thank u sir
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for sharing your details. We have made a note of your request and you will soon hear from us.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2018
Verified Support

We were unable to get in touch with you. Do share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    8190
    Pending
    7
    Resolved
    2063
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - have already mailed from registered email id for cancellation on 25 th day of try and buy offer