Tata Sky — non activation due to no recharge credit

 
4 Reviews
New Delhi, Dp, India
 P C Dudi Dudi on Jun 25, 2019
I purchased tata sky through on line order and made payment on line to tata sky vide transaction i'd no. Ds[protected] for ra. 2357 through bank of india credit card and receipt generated by tests sky. Today installer came and installed tata sky but not activated on the plea that recharge amount not credited in your account. My tata sky if is [protected]. When i paid the amount and receipt given by tata sky then in which circumstances amount not credited. Pl rectify the issur

Complaint Status


[Jun 25, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2019
Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2019
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am facing a problem of blank screen with a message : "this is the wrong card for this set top box (Pairing error)
Plz do solve this as soon as possible.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to assist you. Please share us your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.
Skhan8888's reply, Jun 30, 2019
1270598137
Have recently recharged on Tata Sky ID [protected]... Got the message as payment successful but unfortunately the channels are still not displayed. Please fix it as soon as possible.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, your concern is noted. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2019
Verified Support

We hope that your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
My secondary connection may kindly be disconnected as the second tv is out if order. Which means I am paying for something I am not consuming.
Thanks for the scheme of secondary connection thoiugh I cannot utisised for quite sometime.

Your

M.ningshen. RM [protected].
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to assist you. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 30, 2019
Verified Support

We hope that your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    9096
    Pending
    51
    Resolved
    2778
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - non activation due to no recharge credit