Tata Sky Services — Set top box money taken in fraud ways

Address:Bhatwadi A Ward Chawl, Mun Colony, Barve Nagar, K-3
Website:Tata sky

Pawan Kumar Garg

Unit 103, 1st Floor,
Windsor, Off C.S.T. road,
Kalina, Santacruz (East),
Mumbai - 400098

Re: Set top Box Complaint
Subscriber ID: [protected]
I have complaint the set top box on 28.01.2021 for Non working and do slight will came of STB box device, your executive came between 3-5 pm slot and he replace my STB due to faulty reason, after that we are watching after that normally till the night, after next day i.e on 29.01.2021. again STB not working, i complaint for the same on same day, Mr Gaikawad techincian person came and change the ST again, and found that som card problem for the same he saying us the charges around 300-400 agains, sir first change set tox box charges already deducted 400 in my a/c and again Rs 300 -400 charges for card

sir if card problem is there why the first technician was not found this problem also, sir in that if the same problem happened due to Card then in that case my previous STB is have no issue. sir i will be not extra paying any thing for the same

This is complete faulat of your technician for the that purpose why we pay anything for the company

Please refund my old set top box again and refund my 400 back with immediate effect of this email

Also refund my full money of surrender your TATA sky services

Very bogus company the tata sky, i will file the case in consumer court if i will not get proper reply on immediate basis
awaiting your reply
Thanks
Sharad Borhade

This complaint i written on 29.01.2021, but reply came on 29.01.2021

[protected]@tatasky.com
Fri, Jan 29, 6:19 PM
to me

Service Request No.: 2N2T7CST Hello Mr. Borhade,  This is in reference to your email addressed to our Nodal Office, regarding the tatasky account. We tried to call you on your mobile numbers [protected], [protected]   but we couldn't reach you. We need to get some clarifications from you to provide our best service. We request you to please provide us with an alternate contact number so that we can get in touch with you. You may send us details of alternate contact numbers either through tatasky.com or mail us at [protected]@tatasky.com Chat with Us on FB messenger : https://www.facebook.com/messages/t/tatasky  ThanksYasar khanTata Sky Nodal Desktatasky.com/[protected]@tatasky.com   [THREAD ID:1-2N2T7CT0]

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: 29/01/2021 05:03:58 PM
To: [protected]@tatasky.com
Subject: Complaint for Set Top Box

ToPawan Kumar Garg Unit 103, 1st Floor,
Windsor, Off C.S.T. road,
Kalina, Santacruz (East),
Mumbai - 400098 Re: Set top Box ComplaintSubscriber ID: [protected]I have complaint the set top box on 28.01.2021 for Non working and do slight will came of STB box device, your executive came between 3-5 pm slot and he replace my STB due to faulty reason, after that we are watching after that normally till the night, after next day i.e on 29.01.2021. again STB not working, i complaint for the same on same day, Mr Gaikawad techincian person came and change the ST again, and found that som card problem for the same he saying us the charges around 300-400 agains, sir first change set tox box charges already deducted 400 in my a/c and again Rs 300 -400 charges for cardsir if card problem is there why the first technician was not found this problem also, sir in that if the same problem happened due to Card then in that case my previous STB is have no issue. sir i will be not extra paying any thing for the sameThis is complete faulat of your technician for the that purpose why we pay anything for the company  Please refund my old set top box again and refund my 400 back with immediate effect of this email Also refund my full money of surrender your TATA sky services Very bogus company the tata sky, i will file the case in consumer court if i will not get proper reply on immediate basisawaiting your reply ThanksSharad Borhade            --Sharad BorhadeMob: [protected]
_________++++++++++_________ DISCLAIMER: This communication (including any accompanying documents / attachments) is intended only for the use of the addressee(s) and contains information that is PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL. If you are not the intended recipient, you are notified that any dissemination and/or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited and you are requested to delete this e-mail immediately. Communicating through e-mail is not secure and capable of interception & delays. Any one communicating with Tata Sky by e-mail accepts the risks involved and their consequences. While this e-mail has been checked for all known viruses, the addressee should also scan for viruses and notify the originator. Thank you for your cooperation. _______++++++++++_______

again i complaint, again theey didnt reply against query number Dear Subscriber,

Thank you for your email registering your request.

For your reference, the Service Request number is 2NQG4KLF. In future, please quote this number pertaining to your request.

This is an auto generated mail. Our representative will get in touch with you within 24 Hours

Warm regards,

Tata Sky Customer Care

Sir please look into the matter, thanks
Sharad Borhade
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Feb 20, 2021
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. We have raised a Service Request for you and will get this sorted soon.
Feb 27, 2021
Updated by Sharad Borhade
Dear Sir/madam

As per tata Sky service call, they are not accepting the Frauds done by done from there side, sir i have to go to the this matter seriously to higher authority
kindly do the needful

Thanks
Sharad Borhade
[protected]
Verified Support
Mar 15, 2021
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
We hope all your concerns have been addressed. Please do stay connected for latest offers and updates on: http://bit.ly/S_C_Insta.
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Tata Sky
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    12299
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5113
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information