Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 12, 2025
Complaints 1149

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 34

Roshini Reddy
Mar 31, 2021

Registered for off campus drive 2021 but not received Registration id and test link
So kindly look after this issue
Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sheba Begum
    Mar 31, 2021

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.

Parithi Elango
      Mar 31, 2021

Address: chennai

Actually I registered for techmahindra. my registration was successfulI nd received registration ID nd password but I didn't receive any exam link or exam details

ElamParthi
        Mar 31, 2021

Address: chennai

I have register for the assosiate software role in tech mahindra website but i didn't receive user id and password on the next page and also i didn't receive any mail.So I try to register again but it says you already register, login with user id and password.So what do I do?

My Email=e.[protected]@gmail.com

Bhaskar reddy 2018
          Mar 31, 2021

I applied for the tech mahindra off campus drive i have registration id and pin but i didn't get the exam related information like exam. Link and date of exam

KANDUKURI PRADEEP
            Mar 31, 2021

Address: VIRAT NAGAR , NEAR BRAHMAM GARI TEMPLE, VIRAT NAGAR , NEAR BRAHMAM GARI TEMPLE

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but I didn't receive my assessment link. I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot. Kindly do check and do the needful. I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.

Archana Gangishetty
              Mar 31, 2021

Actually I registered for techmahindra. my registration was successfulI nd received registration ID nd password but I didn't receive any exam link or exam details
              I am also having the same problem. Have You got any mail from company regarding this problem?

Mar 31, 2021

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.reg I'd :
                LDCNRV3P2Y

Lisha Prasad
                  Mar 31, 2021

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
                  I applied for the tech mahindra drive . I received my registertaion id and pin but, after that I did not receive the test details . My registeration ID is 4UET2S3NYP. Hoping to hear for some positive response.

Naikrajath
                    Mar 31, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I dint receive link for the test...sir please can you check the problem..

Naikrajath
                      Mar 31, 2021

Sir as i have registered for the TECHM 2021 off campus drive...i have received registration id and pin...but i didnt get mail (link)for the TEST...sir kindly please resolve the problem sir

Ajay Guptha
                        Mar 31, 2021

Address: Yusufguda, hydrrabad

Sir I have registered for off campus requirement, I got all the credentials regarding login id and registration id, but not yet received any test link ...

Naikrajath
                          Mar 31, 2021

Sir As i have registered for the tech mahindra 2021 off campus drive...i have got registration id and pin...but i didnt get any mail for the TEST SIR...

Prajwal18
                            Mar 28, 2021

Sir I didn't receive the registration I'd and registration pin in the E-mail please rectify my problem and give solution.

fmirza
                              Mar 28, 2021

I forgot my registration number and password for placement process.my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.Please help me out

AbinavanN
                                Mar 28, 2021

Good Day!

I, m Abinavan Nagendran. I'm glad to work with tech Mahindra, so I tried to register in the form (https://registration.techmahindra.com/Candidate/RegEnggGrad.aspx). After register, the alert message pops up like that I'm already registered. But I didn't receive any register pin or ID through How could I register?.

Abinav

kesavulu redddy
                                  Mar 28, 2021

Address: munireddy kandriga village etteri post gangadhara nellore mandal chittoor district

I Have register before for tech mahindra but i forgot my ID and PIN so i need now to apply tech mahindra

Neeru6666666
                                    Mar 28, 2021

I am applying for tech mahindra off campus drive 2021, first i said i'm not eligible but now it says i am already registered, but i haven't got my registration id and pin to my mail. Kindly solve this issue.

Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Hi Neeru, I am also having the same issue, have they resolved this problem?
                                    Neeru6666666's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 1, 2021
                                    No

Prabhath Bairagoni
                                      Mar 28, 2021

Didn't get any registration ID and PIN

I was tried registering for Tech Mahindra Drive for Associate Software Engineer
                                      (https://registration.techmahindra.com/Candidate/Instructions.aspx)
                                      on[protected]. But after entering all the details, it is shown that "i am not eligible".
                                      When i tried it once again it is shown that "You are already registered. Please login with your registration ID and PIN to complete/view registration." Though i tried with different mail...
                                      Prabhath Bairagoni
                                      Mar 28, 2021

I was tried registering for Tech Mahindra Drive for "Associate Software Engineer" on[protected]. But after entering all the details, it is shown that "i am not eligible".
                                      When i tried it once again it is shown that "You are already registered. Please login with your registration ID and PIN to complete/view registration." Though i tried with different mail ID, but the same problem existed. Please go through my issue and resolve it, by that i can complete my registration process.

Prabhath