Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 12, 2025
Complaints 1149

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 33

Havish Alava
Apr 1, 2021

Sir, Today i got a mail from tech mahindra about online assessment.To attended the assessment i need my registered id. But i didn't get my registered id and pin.
Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
even I missed my registration id please help me

Kalyaniparicherla
    Apr 1, 2021

They didn't send the registration id and password
    Good evening sir/madam I have an assessment please respond quickly. registration I'd is required to write the exam .

sidhant_
      Apr 1, 2021

Sir I have received the successful registration email ! But didn't receive the test link email

Ramadevi Naragani
        Apr 1, 2021

I forget my registration id and password.please can you send me again.

Sri jaya sainadh
          Apr 1, 2021

Address: 1-246/1 santhipuram street anaparthi E. G. Dt

Sir i filled application form i dont get any registration id and password sir, but it showing you are already registered.. Today I got a mail from tech mahindra it's showing assessment test but how can i write the exam without registration id and password plz help me sir

Anjam Raju
            Apr 1, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I am facing an issue with registration form that By mistakenly i filled the form by entering cgpa instead of percentage for one field and submitted . Now when i am trying to re-register again, its showing me that i already get registered but i didn't get any details about registered id.mail id which i have registered is [protected]@gmail.com

sireesha699
              Apr 1, 2021

I am Medikonda Sireesha. I am 2020 btech passed out. I have applied for Tech Mahindra freshers job recruitment on 25th March, 2021 but did not get any mail regarding my registration details.

Today (1st April) I got online test link. I accessed the link to take the test, in which I am asked to provide my registration Id but I don't have it. Could you please provide my registration details?

My details are as follows

Name : Medikonda Sireesha
              Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
              Passed out year: 2020
              Course : BTech

Sireesha

Bogaraju
                Apr 1, 2021

sowmyasri1
                  from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 1, 2021

This is Sowmya Sri.I have registered for tech Mahindra but it showed a pop-up that I have already registered.i didn't receive registration ID and pin but received exam link.please help me with this issue.

Arti Yerawar
                    Apr 1, 2021

Good Afternoon Sir .
                    I am Arti Yerawar persuing B.tech degree in 2021
                    Sir I have registered for the Tech Mahindra off campus drive for2021 batch and got the online exam test mail but haven't received registration ID and PIN
                    I would be grateful if you could help me regarding this ID and PIN issue.

saji1626
                      Apr 1, 2021

Dear sir, I filled all the details in registration form and submitted it but I did not receive any registration if and pin no . Also I did not get any mail for test enrollment . Please consider my request as I am eligible to write the test as early as possible. Thank you sir, in advance
                      Yes sir, I too have the same issue. I didn't receive registration Id and pin till date. But exam link was shared. Please help me with this issue. Thank you

sandeep943
                        Apr 1, 2021

Address: VISAKHAPATNAM

Good Day!

I, m sandeep. I'm glad to work with tech Mahindra, so I tried to register in the form. After register, the alert message pops up like that I'm already registered. But I didn't receive any register pin or ID through and today i got test link but i didnt have registration ID

Sandeep
                        Yes, I too have the same issue. I didn't receive registration Id and pin till date. But exam link was shared. Please help me with this issue. Thank you
                        sandeep943's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 1, 2021
                        contact Tech mahindra through email

sai divi
                          Apr 1, 2021

Sir i didn't get any registration id on my mobile but the test is going on
                          what i have to do
                          my mail : [protected]@gamil.com
                          my number : [protected]
                          please resolve my issue

VivekM1028
                            Apr 1, 2021

After my complaint in your website about the registration details problem, yesterday I received my exam schedule but I didn't received my Registration details(Registration id and Registration pin). please look into that problem and help me as soon as possible because my exam schedule is April 1st to April 5th.

My Tech mahindra registered email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile number: [protected]
                            After my complaint in your website about the registration details problem, yesterday I received my exam schedule but I didn't received my Registration details(Registration id and Registration pin). please look into that problem and help me as soon as possible because my exam schedule is April 1st to April 5th...please send me the registration pin and id as soon as possible

exam schedule received but registration details not received - Comment #3818203 - Image #0
                            Hlooo sir good morning
                            3 days back i had applied to tech mahindra off campus drive
                            I got online exam assessment link
                            But i didnt recieved registered id and registered pin
                            Plzzzzz look into this sir

exam schedule received but registration details not received - Comment #3818368 - Image #0

Nikki.75
                              Apr 1, 2021

I have a tech mahindra assessment test but i didn't received "id and pin" pls help me for getting "id and pin"

VivekM1028
                                Apr 1, 2021

After my complaint in your website about the registration details problem, yesterday I received my exam schedule but I didn't received my Registration details(Registration id and Registration pin). please look into that problem and help me as soon as possible because my exam schedule is April 1st to April 5th.

bhadra sai
                                  Apr 1, 2021

I have got test link from tech Mahindra but I didn't recieved any registeration Id or pin and the exam is going to expire soon please help me out.while entering the details it asking to mention registration id so that's why please help me out.

kaleem786
                                    Apr 1, 2021

I got test link but not received registration id

Nalla vandana
                                      Apr 1, 2021

Help me find my registration id and registration pin for loging in to take my assessment.
                                      My email is [protected]@gmail.com.

Harshi12356
                                        Apr 1, 2021

I didnt get any email regarding registration id and pin kindly rectify the problem as soon as possible and I have registered.

mobile-[protected]